Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

TOP Floor Condo! "Palmer Flat" Quick Walk to Town Center!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,012 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Easy access to Rosemary Town Center

- Third floor unit overlooking St. Augustine Park

- 2 Adult Bikes

- Wifi

- Walking distance to Rosemary Community Pools

LOCATION: Walking distance to Rosemary Community Pools, Easy access to Rosemary Town Center

DETAILS: Situated just north of Rosemary Beach's Town Center, Palmer Flat is a luxurious two bedroom, two bathroom condo that offers everything you need for your next beach retreat. Relax on the third floor balcony over looking St. Augustine Park or take the short walk into Rosemary's Town Center and explore the variety of dining and shopping venues. The fully equipped kitchen looks out to the open living and dining area that offers a great place for entertaining on night spent in. There are fabulous accommodations for up to six guests making Palmer Flat a great destination for a small family or couples getaway. Browse photos and book your next stay with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 6):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 2 adult bikes provided, views of St. Augustine Park. This property comes with no covered parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
RB108U2F GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2017

Amenities

Rosemary Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1012 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
TOP Floor Condo! "Palmer Flat" Quick Walk to Town Center!
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My family (Me, my husbad and 2 year old son) stayed at this flat for the weekend and LOVED it! It was so peaceful, relaxing, charming and in the perfect spot in Rosemary Beach. It was our first trip to 30A and we can't wait to come back. The heated pool that's only a block away was a great perk too!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a precious photo! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach so thoroughly! It really is the perfect location for a peaceful and relaxing vacation. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway and taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time and the unit was perfect for a family of 4. The master bedroom and bathroom are a very nice size. The kitchen was supplied with everything needed to cook dinners. The balcony was nice to sit on but it would be great if the HOA would trim the trees so you could actually see the beautiful park and amphitheater directly across the street. Bring cards, UNO and games as that added a lot of fun to our family nights. We ate in some of the nights and the other nights we had delicious dinners at Angelina's, the Mexican Restaurant in Seacrest and a Greek Restaurant in Sandestin. The beaches in Rosemary are white sand and clear water. The people renting the beach chairs are snobby and don't like it if you put your chairs in the same area as their rentals, but there is not much choice because the beach is very crowded. I love that the major form of transportation is biking. Each night we listened to a band in Rosemary, Alys and The Hub. The unit was great and the property managers were fantastic.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach so much! It really is such a great location, with lots of fun shops and restaurants only minutes away! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to provide valuable feedback. Be sure to come see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This has been our 8th year visiting Rosemary Beach & once again we loved it! Time flew by!! The condo was very comfortable & we appreciated the extra fans for white noise. Just a few suggestions, grill tools & a can opener would be nice. We actually bought a cheap can opener, I realize things walk off.... 😊The master shower drains VERY slowly & water accumulates covering your feet. The washing machine smells like mildew. I think the door probably needs to be left open to dry out. Everything else was great & we appreciated everything. Need to give a special shout out to "Dan the maintenance man" we had a prob figuring out the TV in living room & he came over & fixed it. Super nice guy w/lots of tips of things to do. Thanks for a great week!! Sean, Carolyn & Laurel Kelley

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a cute photo! It looks like you guys got some great pool and beach weather! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the property and that Dan could provide such great service for you! Thank you for taking a moment to provide valuable feedback and we will certainly pass those suggestions along! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

March 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We would like to thank the Palmers for sharing their home with us. Also 360 Blue for help with bikes and odds and ends. The Palmer flat was nicely positioned in Rosemary. It's close to pools, shopping, dining and beach. The home itself is beginning to show a little wear. The master bed was not super comfortable but ok for a weeks stay. The guest bath had a toilet problem that left the toilet looking constantly dirty with a ring inside (yuk). The sofa had definitely seen better days. Overall it was nice for a short stay. We were visiting for spring break and didn't have great weather. I think later in March is probably better for this part of Florida. We had several days that began in the 30's and topped out in the low 60's. not warm enough for pool or beach. 360 Blue has been great both times we've used them.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the valuable feedback on the home. We have passed it onto the owner so they are aware of everything that may need updated. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay despite the cooler weather. We hope to see you back when you can get in a little more beach time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

November 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely wonderful experience and would like to thank the Palmers for sharing their condo with our family. We also want to thank Sandcastle Kids for making our stay possible.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

This flat is In an ideal location.. Just far enough from the crowds but not too far for a nice walk to dinner or beach. The elevator was spot on... Perfect for getting luggage up & down. Flat is on a quiet street; however, we were awakened 2 morning at 7am with repairs to the street directly adjacent to parking & not to mention the street sweepers! Just wish they would start later. The unit is in very good condition with updated style; however the sofa could use a dumpster--time for a new one. The kitchen had all the utensils & dishes needed to fix breakfast & snacks... We were infested with sweet ants ALL OVER the counter & stove (my little one left a small piece of pizza crust on the counter. My husband & I spent an hour fighting ants. The management company was very responsive & sent someone over to help. They explained that this was normal after a rain in this area.

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Although we will not stay in this unit on our next trip, we will definitely book through 360 blue beca

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Our property manager is checking out the unit so that we can make sure all of the issues you mentioned are addressed. We loved having you with us and we look forward to your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Beach Club Pool and Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Fish out of Water

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates starting at $155/night
  • US Dollars
  • Rates will update shortly

You might like these similar properties