Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)


Enjoy a beautiful view and the quiet serenity in this 17th floor getaway. You will never grow tired of peering out at the emerald waters and powder white beaches. Decorated with a Pirate theme the kids will love, this unit has it all.,,


Relax in a seasonally heated pool",7 or hot tub while you watch the ki6c,ds have tons of fun at the water parkvl or sun on the beach while the kipvxhds frolic in th(( e emerald waters of the gulf. YOU WILL NOT REGRET A HOLIDAY AT SPLASH!!!


Keywords: condo, beach, water park, splash, panama, pirate, view, parasail, watercraft, sea doo, fun, new, family

More Details

Lee H
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 24, 2018

Why Lee H chose West Panama City Beach

I have two young boys who LOVE the beach. When I heard about Splash I couldn't resist the temptation to buy because of the vast array of amenities offered. Although Pier Park was in its initial phase at that time, I had a feeling it would be extraordinary and I wanted to be close. The Alvin's Island located directly across the street assured me that we could enjoy our vacations without having to drive all over town.

What makes this condo unique

Enjoy a quiet unit with a Pirate theme, Plasma TV and a beautiful view. Amenities include: Water park, 2 heated pools, hot tub, BBQ grills & beach rentals.


West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 24 reviews

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a family vacation with our two boys who are 3 and 7. We had the absolute best vacation we've ever had! The view from the balcony was spectacular. Everything was neat and clean. They had everything in the condo that we needed for cooking and minor clean up. There were plenty of towels and wash cloths. We loved the table on the balcony so we could enjoy the view while we had lunch. I could go on and on about how much we loved it! The water park and lazy river were so enjoyable for both of our children. Thank you so much for helping in making our vacation perfect!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed our Splash unit. Please come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property for families with smaller kids. The walk to wherever you sit on the beach is short.

  • 5 of 5

This condo worked very well for our family with a 6 year old and 17 month old. The floor was very clean especially for the beach! Great property!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay!

My children and I loved it! Has everything you need. Nicely decorated & well maintained. Would love to stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome Room

  • 4 of 5

The room was wonderful. Had a great view , very clean and had washer and dryer in room. The hotel is another story....only 4 elevators in two buildings and very little staff and staff they had was very rude. I would rent from this person again just at different location. We had a great time all in all.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you had a poor experience. The elevators do get busy sometimes during peak season. I will report the staff to the HOA Manager. Please email me with a more detailed description of your experience with the staff. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for my husband, myself, and our 4 year old son! We loved the lazy river and my son loved the water park. Room was clean upon arrival, spacious and had everything we needed! View from balcony was spectacular, especially in the evening!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

This 17th floor condo was amazing! The view was spectacular and the kids loved everything about the inside! Nicely decorated. The only thing that could make this better is adding some cookware (for the ones that like to cook, like me lol) Other than that, everything else was perfect! Thanks so much Lee for allowing us to stay at your home away from home! Loved the pictures!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Frank Brown Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Winn Dixie
Nearest Point of Interest
Alvin's Island


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $95
Tax Rate 13.0%

$85 Cleaning Fee added to each stay.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

MUST BE 25 YEARS OF AGE TO RENT.....Subject to 3-night Minimum (7-night minimum during June/July)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund