Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2018 Remodel with Great Ocean views + Spacious + Lanai + Free Parking and WiFi

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 777 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 3)

Royal Kahana 407 - beautiful 2018 remodel.

The true spirit of “aloha” awaits you at this highly desirable and sought after fully ugraded and remodeled one bedroom/one bath spacious air conditioned Royal Kahana condo. Upon first entering, you will be greeted by a breathtaking west facing panorama of the blue Pacific with the island of Moloka’i in the distance.

* 2018 completely remodeled - Hardwood floors

* Beautiful ocean views from the living room, bedroom and private lanai

* Air-conditioning

* Tastefully decorated in an island theme.

* Comfortable 2018 new queen sized sleeper sofa

* Dining areas both inside and out on your private lanai

* Open concept kitchen with new full sized appliances including dishwasher

* Plenty of cooking and dining essentials to enjoy relaxing home prepared meals.

* King sized bed with flat screen television - Master Bedroom

* Plenty of closet space

* In room washer/dryer

* Safe in room

* 4th Floor location - building has two elevators*

The Royal Kahana complex is a time honored, well maintained and managed resort in Kahana. It is located between Ka’anapali and Kapalua on Maui’s west side. Guests here enjoy the swimming pool, gas BBQ’s, tennis courts, workout room, sauna, shuffle board, and ping-pong. The Royal Kahana provides complimentary WiFi and guest parking.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-080-999-6288-01 and TA-080-999-6288-01.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

More Details

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Floor Area:
  • 777 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Max. adults: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2018 Remodel with Great Ocean views + Spacious + Lanai + Free Parking and WiFi
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
5

Maui- Royal Kahana condo

  • 5 of 5

The place was very nice , it made you feel like home

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice!!

  • 5 of 5

Good location, reasonable rate and clean. Enjoyed staying very much.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo, David for your quick review! We appreciate your stay and are very glad you had a nice time! We welcome your back really soon. - iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belmont, California
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the ocean views and comfortable King bed. Safe building, nice having underground garage parking to avoid the heat and easier access to the elevators. Quiet building. Cool enough most of the time without the AC but was nice to have the option when the breeze wasn't very strong some nights coming through the windows.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review, Koren! Thank you for this wonderful point! It is very important for future guests to know these things...We look forward to your return! iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team/Family)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bethesda
5

We didn't want to leave!

  • 5 of 5

We can't wait to come back. This was my fiance and my first trip to Maui and it was better than we expected. When we first arrived, the view outside the balcony looked like a poster of paradise. When we walked outside onto the balcony we saw a sea turtle. AND! Since we came during whale season, we watched the whales swim by and blow their spray on the balcony and in the bedroom. It was well worth the stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo nui for this lovely and descriptive review...Best Wishes to you! Glad you could experience some of our Island Aloha! Look forward to your return...a hui hou. - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team/Family)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Mattress for Pullout couch is in bad shape. No beach access from the immediate property. Access codes got changed before our stay ended which caused a slight delay one day in getting into the unit. Other than that the condo was good. Great location which matters most to me.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. We are grateful for this knowledge of the pullout couch. Sure wish we knew it about it when you were there. As advertised, the beach erosion has been such that guests use adjoining beach. The good news is that there is beach restoration as I write this. We are glad you enjoyed the location. - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I Miss It Already

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I just returned from Maui after 2 weeks in your Condo. The moment you open the door the view was breath taking. We really enjoyed the room which had all the things we needed for a great stay.

We learned about the beach erosion and project to restore the area out front. Not a big deal for us, just enjoy the pool more.

We broke one of your beach chairs, so we replaced it with two new chairs. We will definately stay here again when on Maui. Thank you for the opportunity to use a great room and facility.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Leanna Roberts
-
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

Map

iTrip Vacations offers many Maui home and condominium rentals, all beautifully situated on the sparkling beaches of Kaanapali, Napili, Kapalua, Lahaina, Kihei and Waliea. Our Maui vacation rentals are beachfront style, offering activities like snorkeling, surfing, whale watching, hiking, and relaxing by the beach or pool. Not far from many of our Maui home rentals is Haleakalā National Park, an amazing destination for beautiful views, complete with a visitor center for educational information. Also near all of our Maui vacation rentals are a number of great shops and delicious restaurants for refueling after a long day at the beach. All of our Maui vacation rentals offer you all the comforts of home with the addition of great amenities. Book one of iTrip's many beautiful Maui home and condominium rentals today for the trip of a lifetime!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 14.416%.
    Processing Fee $35 per trip.
    10% OFF- Fall-Last Minute Booking Promo-booked within 14 days of checkin.

You might like these similar properties