Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Ocean views - 4th floor Royal Kahana Air Conditioned - Summer Special $145 - July Dates Open

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 777 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 3)

BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL! 25% OFF Stays to September 30 - 3 night minimum

A perfect location, comfort and affordability best describe this one bedroom/one bath ocean view condominium. Ideal for a couple or small family of three persons, this island retreat lends all of the comforts of home at a fraction of the cost of nearby hotels. Our lovely air-conditioned Royal Kahana condominium has beautiful ocean views from the living room, bedroom and lanai

The true spirit of “aloha” awaits you at this highly desirable and sought after one bedroom/one bath spacious Royal Kahana condo. It is tastefully decorated in an island theme. Upon first entering, you will be greeted by a breathtaking west facing panorama of the blue Pacific with the islands of Moloka’i and Lana’i in the distance.

The comfort that this air conditioned unit provides is hard to beat. The master bedroom is appointed with a comfortable king size bed. A queen sleeper sofa in the living area provides an additional sleeping option. A full size kitchen is equipped with all of the cooking and dining essentials to enjoy relaxing home prepared meals. There are dining areas both inside and out on the charming lanai overlooking the inviting shoreline. Between November and April, you will enjoy endless sightings of our beloved humpback whales. Washer/dryer, microwave, and DVD player will enhance your comfort.

The Royal Kahana complex is a time honored, well maintained and managed resort in Kahana. It is located between Ka’anapali and Kapalua on Maui’s west side. Guests here enjoy the swimming pool, gas BBQ’s, tennis courts, workout room, sauna, shuffle board, and ping-pong. The Royal Kahana provides complimentary WiFi and guest parking.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-080-999-6288-01 and TA-080-999-6288-01.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL! 25% OFF Stays to September 30 - 3 night minimum

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

More Details

Property Manager
Leanna Roberts
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Floor Area:
  • 777 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Max. adults: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Ocean views - 4th floor Royal Kahana Air Conditioned - Summer Special $145 - July Dates Open
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Very nice!!

  • 5 of 5

Good location, reasonable rate and clean. Enjoyed staying very much.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo, David for your quick review! We appreciate your stay and are very glad you had a nice time! We welcome your back really soon. - iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belmont, California
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the ocean views and comfortable King bed. Safe building, nice having underground garage parking to avoid the heat and easier access to the elevators. Quiet building. Cool enough most of the time without the AC but was nice to have the option when the breeze wasn't very strong some nights coming through the windows.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review, Koren! Thank you for this wonderful point! It is very important for future guests to know these things...We look forward to your return! iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team/Family)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bethesda
5

We didn't want to leave!

  • 5 of 5

We can't wait to come back. This was my fiance and my first trip to Maui and it was better than we expected. When we first arrived, the view outside the balcony looked like a poster of paradise. When we walked outside onto the balcony we saw a sea turtle. AND! Since we came during whale season, we watched the whales swim by and blow their spray on the balcony and in the bedroom. It was well worth the stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo nui for this lovely and descriptive review...Best Wishes to you! Glad you could experience some of our Island Aloha! Look forward to your return...a hui hou. - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team/Family)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Mattress for Pullout couch is in bad shape. No beach access from the immediate property. Access codes got changed before our stay ended which caused a slight delay one day in getting into the unit. Other than that the condo was good. Great location which matters most to me.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. We are grateful for this knowledge of the pullout couch. Sure wish we knew it about it when you were there. As advertised, the beach erosion has been such that guests use adjoining beach. The good news is that there is beach restoration as I write this. We are glad you enjoyed the location. - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I Miss It Already

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I just returned from Maui after 2 weeks in your Condo. The moment you open the door the view was breath taking. We really enjoyed the room which had all the things we needed for a great stay.

We learned about the beach erosion and project to restore the area out front. Not a big deal for us, just enjoy the pool more.

We broke one of your beach chairs, so we replaced it with two new chairs. We will definately stay here again when on Maui. Thank you for the opportunity to use a great room and facility.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay! Unit has everything you need, even a rice cooker! Great direct ocean view, walking distance to Dotties for awesome pizza & drinks, Maui Brewer, is another great place to eat within walking distance. The breeze off t he ocean and the wrap around breeze coming from the back of the building keep it nice and cool. In two mont,has we used the central air conditioner twice!! Large enough for four!!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed staying in 407.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

iTrip offers many Maui home rentals, all beautifully situated on the sparkling beaches of Kaanapali, Napili, Kapalua, or Lahaina. Our Maui home rentals are beachfront style, offering activities like snorkeling, surfing, whale watching, hiking, and relaxing by the beach or pool. Not far from many of our Maui home rentals is Haleakalā National Park, an amazing destination for beautiful views, complete with a visitor center for educational information. Also near all of our Maui home rentals are a number of great shops and delicious restaurants for refueling after a long day at the beach. All of our Maui home rentals offer you all the comforts of home with the addition of luxurious amenities. Book one of iTrip's many beautiful Maui home rentals today for the trip of a lifetime!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 14.416%.
    Processing Fee $35 per trip.
    10% OFF- Fall-Last Minute Booking Promo-booked within 14 days of checkin.