Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Next to Gondola*Beautiful Slope Views*King Beds*Great Rates!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

JACKPINE LODGE is located in the heart of River Run Village. Just steps from the gondola, it is the closest condo building in River Run. For 2008-2009 ski season, the GONDOLA TERMINAL is being RELOCATED TO RIGHT BEHIND this unit - a quick walk across the bridge, and you are there. Shopping, restaurants, coffee shops (Starbucks) entertainment and skier amenities are just out the door of this unit. No need to drive anywhere. Park in the heated parking garage, and ride the elevator to the unit (unit comes with ski locker on main floor).

SHUTTLE SERVICE to Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Araphahoe Basin and to the other Keystone areas (Mountain House and Lakeside Village) is available.

SLAB GRANITE countertops have just been installed in the kitchen and bathrooms, as well as new lighting, warm paint colors, new carpet, slate tile and all new appliances. The unit didn't need it, we're not asking extra for it - we're just hoping guests enjoy and appreciate the novelty finishes as much as we do.

EXTRA ROOMY - At over 1000 sq feet, this unit is larger than most River Run 2 bedroom units. The oversized balcony (8' x 15') overlooks the Snake River, the slopes, a walking path, and has snow-capped mountain views. In spring, summer and fall, open the windows or sit on the balcony to enjoy the sound of the river. In addition to the king sized bed, the master bedroom has a desk area, TV, sitting area and full sized closet. Second bedroom has king size bed, TV, sitting area and full sized closet as well. The living room sofa converts to a queen size bed for extra guests.

Keystone area has 5 CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF courses. Dinner sleigh rides, Adventure Tubing and ice skating are available through the resort. Keystone is the only Colorado ski resort with night skiing.

Cancellation Policy - A full refund* will be made if a cancellation notice is received 45 days prior to arrival date. After that date, rent is forfeited only if the unit cannot be rebooked. *3.5% cancellation fee applies to any cancellation if booking was paid with a credit card.

Check out our other condo at vrbo #321645

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Amal E. Moorad
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 15, 2018


Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Guest will pay a $95.00 cleaning fee upon check out.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ski-Out
  • Sports & Activities
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2) 2 King Beds in the Bedrooms, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sized pullout
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Next to Gondola*Beautiful Slope Views*King Beds*Great Rates!
average rating of 4.577778 based on 45 reviews

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this property. The location offered a nice view of the mountain and was very convenient to restaurants, shops and the Gondola.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent condo!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful stay. The condo is great. You can’t being less than 100 yards to the gondola. Will stay there again!

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property. If you're skiing Keystone, this is the property you want

  • 4 of 5

Great location. Nice condo. Nice amenities. We'll maintained property.

Convenient parking. Outstanding ski locker area.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

So close to gondola and all we needed otherwise.

  • 5 of 5

We have enjoyed the River Run village for almost ten years and this condo in Jackpine is the best location we have ever had. The condo in not real big but it is all we needed and was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the building hot tub and sauna also. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 5 of 5

We loved his condo. Only issue was sleeper sofa was completely broken so every night we had to put mattress on floor and kids slept there. Otherwise it was nice to have 2 king beds. Right by gondola.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. The sleeper sofa has been repaired. We hope to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dirty, no housekeeping

  • 1 of 5

The master bedroom door was locked when we got there. It was unlocked but the bed and bathroom were never cleaned. Cleaning service did come but no vacuum was run. We were there for 9 days with no house keeping to an already dirty place. Hot tub outside the condo was noisy most nights, the tent structure where events are held was overly noisy and disrupting of sleep. Building was ungodly hot and we had to sleep with our window open every night. Not very happy with VRBO.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


5 championship golf courses, Fly Fishing, Outdoor Concerts, Live Entertainment, Walking & Bike Trail, Horse-drawn Wagon Rides




Additional information about rental rates

Guest will pay $95.00 cleaning fee upon check-out. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties