Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Three Bedroom Oceanfront Condo in Cherry Grove:

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Bath, (Sleeps 8)

Hyperion Towers 201 is a spacious 3 bedroom oceanfront condominium with awesome views of the ocean and evening sunset. You will not find a better price on an oceanfront 3 bedroom condo! New tile flooring installed winter of 2017.

Interior features include 3 TVs, DVD player, WIFI internet access, and large oceanfront balcony. With a view like this, it's so easy to enjoy a sunset dinner on the dining table looking out across the Atlantic. Guests vacationing at Hyperion Towers in the Cherry Grove Beach section of North Myrtle Beach have access to a community swimming pool and a wide beach strand. This complex is in close proximity to top North Myrtle Beach attractions, just a short walk or drive away.

*This property is available for Saturday-Saturday weekly rentals only, Memorial Day - Labor Day. Call us for great summer specials!*

Keywords: Cherry Grove, North Myrtle Beach, Hyperion Towers, two bedroom condo, vacation rental in north myrtle beach, vacation rental in cherry grove, oceanfront

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Map

Amenities

Cherry Grove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Beautiful Three Bedroom Oceanfront Condo in Cherry Grove:
average rating of 3.5 based on 6 reviews
1

Windows covered in plastic leaked large amounts of rain

  • 1 of 5

Not as updated as we thought

Mattress hard in all beds

Not much room in living area

Nice beach access

Pool was a disappointment

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We deeply regret the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately the building took some damage to the siding during the hurricane of October 2016, and the HOA had waited until June to begin repairs. We were notified of this after we had filled the summer with reservations. We would welcome you back any time and we know your experience would be much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Construction!!

  • 1 of 5

There was a construction crew at the condo most of the week, starting at about 9 am. The plastic sheet they used to cover the side of the building wasn't attached correctly letting the wind smack into to side of our condo all night long, every night!! Very loud and annoying!!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We deeply regret the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately the building took some damage to the siding during the hurricane of October 2016, and the HOA had waited until June to begin repairs. We were notified of this after we had filled the summer with reservations. We would welcome you back any time and we know your experience would be much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Beachfront Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo it's very spacious and perfect for a family with kids! Very private loves the fact that you had to have a code to get in the elevators it gave us an extra feel of security

Only downside is you have to pay extra $ for linens (beds made and towels) and you don't get many towels at all. Other than that it was a great stay

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great week at the beach!

  • 4 of 5

Nice place to stay and the beach is beautiful. I will definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! We hope to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, SC
5

Great view

  • 5 of 5

Thanks so much! We enjoyed our stay. The balcony is perfect!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We came down here Memorial weekend with our 18 month. The Condo was so clean and perfect. The balcony had an incredible view and was soooo relaxing to just sit out on it. Plenty of space for our toddler too. Love this place and will be back again soon!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • $670 - $1499/wk
  • US Dollars
  • *Prices not including tax, cleaning, or admin fees. Call for details.
  • Call for complete price quote and seasonal specials
  • ** A 3% fee will be added for credit card payments.
  • Checks and E-checks are welcome.
  • Indicate in comment box if you will be using a check.
  • VRBO service fee will still be charged to card used to book.