Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Best deal, private pool with forest view, 3 miles to Disney, free WiFi

Bedrooms 7
Half Baths1
Space 2,880 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

House, 7 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 16)

Special deep discounted deal from May 6 to May 10, 2018 or Jun 8 to Jun 13, 2018. This luxury villa is located in the Award Winning and gate-guarded community, Emerald Island Resort, in Kissimmee. It is 3 miles to Disney, 2 miles to Dining & Shopping, 30 minutes to Airport. Many popular attractions, shopping malls, restaurants and factory outlets are also just a short drive away.

This high standard villa offers everything you have at home, and more. Cable TV, FREE wireless internet access, fully functional laundry machine/ dryer, gas grill and dishwasher. Brand new LED TVs in family room and bedrooms (except the twin bedroom downstairs). Our high quality bedding and linens ensure a comfortable rest at night.

There are 4 Master suites Plus 3 extra bedroom each with 2 twin beds. One of the four master suites is located on first floor for your convenience. It can comfortably sleep up to 16 people (15 people plus one baby) and is ideal for 3 to 4 families’ reunion.

This is your dream vacation home! Back on beautiful sunny reserved forest in the Resort - Our villa has the unique private location! - Swim in the joyful private pool/spa (optional heated) or simply relax on luxury pool chair enjoy the warm Florida sunshine! Bright warm sun shines on our pool all day long (like south facing)!. Sitting in the spacious back porch and unwind you from those busy days at Disney - 3 miles away.The screen covered porch is furnished with patio furniture and child safety pool fence.

The game room is furnished with pool and air hockey tables.

For families with little ones, we are also equipped with a full sized crib, stroller and high-chair, plus two sets of Pack N Play. We will try our best to accommodate any special requests to make your stay as pleasant as possible!

Guests have full use of all facilities in prestigious state-of-the-art Club House which has heated pool, spa, fitness center, sauna, arcade, children playgrounds,& shuttle to theme parks & outlets. Shopping mall, restaurant &Target supermarket are nearby.

Many local adventures, such as horseback riding, helicopter ride, grocery stores, restaurants (TGI Friday's, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, etc.) and Formosa Gardens Shopping Mall are within one mile.

With Disney, Sea World, University Studio and many other central Florida’s attractions within minutes drive, this is the place to stay. Whether this is your family’s dream vacation, your romantic getaway, or your friend/ family reunion, you will love your stay in our luxury villa!

Keywords: Emerald Island, Vacation Home, Private Pool

Notes: 13.5% tax not included in the rate , Options: Pool/spa Heating ($30/day for April to October, $40/day for November to March) & Gas grill ($50/wk). A refundable $300/wk damage deposit (will be returned by online booking system one week after departure if everything is fine). Full payment due 60 days before check-in.

3% processing fee (5% for outside of US) charged for credit card payments.

Below is the detail of our cancellation policy:

a) The Renter may cancel the rental booked at any time after it has been confirmed. Cancellation must be requested through online booking system.

b) The following cancellation charges will apply to all rentals cancelled;

· Over 60 days prior to check in: Bookings canceled at least 60 days before the start of the stay will receive a 100% refund.

· Between 30 to 60 days: lost of 50% of the full rental payment.

· Less than 30 days: lost 100% of full rental payment.

Note: We will NOT keep the deposits/rental fees except the minimum $50 processing fee if the property can be re-rented in any above cases.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018

Why The Owner chose Kissimmee

5 minutes drive to Disney, Shopping, Restaurants, and Golf courses. Large house with oversized bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms. Private pool with spa. Safe resort with 24 hour guard and club house.

What makes this house unique

Private forest view with very spacious pool deck area, 7 bedrooms with 5.5 baths in prestigious Emerald Island Resort with 24/7 man guard and outstanding service.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you Wendy, we had a great time and enjoyed your home very much. No one wanted to leave,the younger kids didn't know why we just couldn't stay- they loved the pool. I will definitely contact you if we ever come that way again. I have already recommended you to everyone I have talked to about our vacation.
Oct 2015
  • 1 of 11


Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2880 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16 ...
  • Max. adults: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom - toilet
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Downstairs
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , upstairs
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , upstairs
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , upstairs
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , upstairs
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single , upstairs
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single , downstairs
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (6), Baby Crib (1), Pack N Play (2), Foldable Mattress (1)
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • forests
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(53 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
13% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Best deal, private pool with forest view, 3 miles to Disney, free WiFi
average rating of 4.8301888 based on 64 reviews

Great place with perfect Disney location

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place for our family of 9. Lots of room and so convenient to Disney and restaurants. The pool area is where we spent most of our time and loved it! Had a problem with wi-fi working, but overall a fantastic location for a family. Located on a cul-de-sac so we had privacy too. Even a small playground at the end of the court. We recommend!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Dawn, thank you so much for submitting your positive review so quickly. I am glad to know your family enjoyed staying in our beautiful villa. Thanks for letting me know the wifi problem. Sorry for any inconvenience it may cause to you. Actually, if you let the property manager or myself know the wifi problem when it happened. We should be able to address it right away. I just called the internet service company today. It was a quick easy fix. It is working fine now. Thanks again for your great review. Look forward to your coming back in the future. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ideal spot for our large family vacation. Convenient location to parks, supermarkets, restaurants .

  • 4 of 5

My sister and I and our children and grandchildren aged 3-72, enjoyed this beautiful villa with lots of room to spread out. The house was very well maintained, the kitchen well equipped, and although we visited in February, the weather was warm enough for the kids to enjoy the pool one day.

The only issue we had was not enough towels and washcloths for our large group.

Overall it was a wonderful place for us to stay and we would surely book again.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Darby, thank you so much for spending the time to post your positive experience in our vacation house. There are at least two towels provided for each guest (up to 16 people). I am sorry that you did not have enough towels for your large group (due to the addition of several people at the last minutes). I will make sure to have some extra towels in case for the large group. thanks again. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The area was very convenient to everything .

Wendy was available for me any time I had a question.

The home was kid friendly for the most part.( We put out of reach all vases and breakable right away.)

We paid for a heated pool this was really nice for Jan. Plenty of seating by the pool .( even had some beach towel in the laundry room.)

The grill we paid for too, it is very old we used it once. Our neighbors were great no problems. Would defiantly stay at this home again .

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Michele, so glad to know your family had a great time staying in our beautiful villa. I will talk to the property manager to see if it is time to replace the gas grill. Thanks. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great home

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed the home lots of room for everyone. One improvement would be a K-cup compatible coffee machine other then that it was great.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Keith, Thanks for sharing your experience with me. I am so glad that you enjoyed your staying in our beautiful vacation house. Thank you very much for your suggestion. Look forward to your coming back in the future. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Beautiful home with room for all 14 of my family

  • 5 of 5

Spacious rooms, very clean, owner was very responsive and helpful.

A beautiful area and very convenient to Disney and shopping.

Located on a quiet court.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Family vacation

  • 3 of 5

The location was great for all the parks. The house accommodated everyone very will with all the master suites. The house has some wear and tear and could use some work, however, it served our purposes. The face cloths and many towels are in poor shape and pillows could be replaced. Be sure to buy some disposable pans as there was only one small brownie size oven safe pan We never used the master tub as the surround was not properly grouted and loose. The owner was very responsive and helpful with questions when asked.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Joyce, we were very sad to read your 3-Star Review for our vacation house. I really wish you had pointed out your concerns to the Property Managers or directly to myself during your 17-day stay. If you had let us know earlier, the property management team would have certainly addressed them ASAP for you. We Always look at the reviews and take them seriously as the learning curve to better ourselves in presentation of our vacation house. We Care To Make Your vacation enjoyable! Again thank you for your comments and I have been working closely with my property managers to ensure our vacation house presented in the best condition for future guests. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
Indian Restaurant
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Pizza Restaurant
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Carrabba's Italian Grill
On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
The Reel Spot
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
The Mara
American Restaurant
Satu'li Canteen
Asian Restaurant
Rainforest Cafe
Pongu Pongu
American Restaurant
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
Dino-Bite Snacks
Snack Bar
Luxury Residential Resorts
African Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Dino Diner
Flame Tree Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Creature Comforts
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dawa Bar
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
African Restaurant
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Formosa Gardens Shopping Mall
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Orange Lake Resort
Nearest Train
25 Miles
Orlando Train Station
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
429, 1, 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Formosa Gardens Shopping Mall
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Clear Water, Tampa Bay
Car: necessary

With Disney, Sea World, University Studio and many other central Florida’s attractions within minutes drive, this is the place to stay. Whether this is your family’s dream vacation, your romantic getaway, or your friend/ family reunion, you will love your stay in our luxury villa!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $155 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

13.5% tax not included in the rate , Options: Pool Heating ($30/day or $200/wk) & Gas grill ($50/wk). A refundable $300/wk damage deposit (will be returned within 2 weeks after departure if everything is fine). Full payment due 60 days before check-in.
3% processing fee (5% for outside of US) for credit card payments will be added if renters choose to make the payment by credit card. eCheck payment is recommended to avoid the credit card transaction fee.

Additional Rules
1. Pool/spa is available for all guests but for heating to 85F, extra charge will be applied at $40/day plus tax from November to March and $30/day plus tax from April to October .
2. BBQ grill can be added at $50/week plus tax.
3. Quiet Rule: No loud music and/or excessive noise between 10 pm to 8 am enforced by local authorities/Resort.
4. Maximum cars: No more than 6 cars are allowed to enter resort and park at the villa for each group.
5. Minimum age for guest who is responsible should be >23 years old.
6. Early Check In or late Check Out can be arranged in advance per owner/manager discretion for availability at $60/Hour.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties