check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

***Beachfront Home Sayulita!!***ULTIMATE BEACH HOUSE W/GOLF CAR!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
6 nights

Description

North End Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL FOR AVAILABILITY WE CALL BACK WITHIN 5 MINUTES

Recently remodeled Home on Exclusive North side beachfront location in the heart of Sayulita!

Cruise town in awesome new Golf Car *includeed for the ultimate experience!

We have available: Casa Tranquilo, Casa Roca (brand new 3 bdrm VRBO 392991) and Casa Azul (brand new 4 bedroom) which all sit on the very private north side, for a total of 10 BEDROOMS for larger parties

Directly behind our Beach house sits Piedra Blanca and Casa Periquito which are in a gorgeous new gated community of 6 custom homes if you have a large group. Please visit our other VRBO page for more info on the others!

Casa Tranquilo IS ONE OF ONLY ABOUT 15 ACTUAL BEACHFRONT HOMES IN SAYULITA~ NO ROAD OR MOUNTAIN TO WALK DOWN...JUST SAND ON YOUR FEET IN FRONT OF TERRACE!

On the land side, Casa Tranquilo sits directly beside a wild and completely undeveloped jungle canyon.

The sunsets are magnificent.

Casa Tranquillo features three totally separate, private bedrooms two have adjoining baths. Two bedrooms open directly onto the patio in front of the ocean, and not only has a gorgeous ocean view, but looks out as well into the wild jungle canyon. The house can sleep six people in style, and if needed, cots for children can be set up in the bedroom.

Casa Tranquillo offers beach style furnishings , you will find fine hardwood furniture from Malaysia. There are original paintings on the walls and great hang out furniture on the terrace

Casa Tranquilo would be the perfect place for a honeymoon. But if you aren’t on your honeymoon, why not treat yourself to this anyway.

Saludos from Mexico!

Keywords: Beach house

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered

Owner
neil austin
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(69 traveler reviews)

***Beachfront Home Sayulita!!***ULTIMATE BEACH HOUSE W/GOLF CAR!
average rating of 4.362319 based on 69 reviews
5

Location could not be beat

  • 5 of 5

Our trip to Sayulita this year was as perfect as the weather. Officially had our first major storm at home and thank god we missed it. Nothing but waves and Coronas for us!

The property is very large with lots of foliage and tropical trees and such which was very cool. The house had a great terrace for watching surfers, sunsets and for chilling out having a coffee. No way possible to beat this location and can't wait to come back. Thanks Martin for the recommendations, see you next time!

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great beach cottage!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first trip to Sayulita and we wanted to be on the beach so we could hear the waves and walk out into the sand from our place.

Could not have been more perfect. The place is very clean and well kept on a large property with lots of Jungle and our kids loved that.

Rooms were nice with nice sheets and towels and suit our needs just fine.

Loved the golf car for the kids. We had a fantastic time with no issues and the manager was very helpful and knowledgable.

Thanks again

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

It was a scam. The pictures do not give the whole story.

  • 1 of 5

We got there and the house looked condemned. The kitchen was disgusting and way to basic for the cost. The place is a tear down. The only nice thing about it was the beach in front. There is nowhere to sit in the sun and the facilities are also basic.

They provided a golf cart but it had to park on the downhill walkway into the house. If the as the electrical chord was to short. If the brake failed, it would roll right into the house or someone if they are standing in front. The "safe" room is a concrete bunker shared with a gas can. Any spark would ignite like a bomb. Totally against code in any country.

The maid showed up once and was supposed to come every two days so nothing got cleaned, replaced or garbage taken away.

No one showed up when we were leaving so left without goodby or a thanks.

I would not recommend this to anyone and will pursue the return of my money on account of misrepresentation.

I only give it one star because it won't let me put 0.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is completely out of line with virtually all of our long long list of guests. We are clearly NOT the four seasons resort and do not charge anywhere near those kind of prices. Your assessment is utter nonsense...Wonder if you actually looked at the photos as the beach house is EXACTLY like the photos. Perhaps Sayulita is not for you as you mentioned upon arrival its not the Four Seasons. We are the BEST deal of all beachfront homes and are inexpensive relative to all the neighbours and we feel we give a great deal. I have a special place in my heart for people like you. You think its ok to bash our beautiful house we keep in awesome shape, just because you are wealthy and expect the world. Karma will catch up to you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nevada
5

Surf spot from Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location. Right off the surf break and in the best part of town close to everything.

Loved the house. Clean, nice, and everything we needed...Golf car was key, as we loved to cruise town with it...definitely coming back in a few months

Thanks Martin

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

This is a little slice of heaven. The house is a nice 3 bed 2 bath beach house. It is older and has some wear and tear but that is the beauty of the house. Great for families looking to relax on the north side of town. Patio is very relaxing and sleeping to the sounds of crashing waves is a plus. The house manager Martin is very attentive to all your needs. Golf cart for getting around town is a bonus. We will definitely rent this again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, Wa
4

It is just the perfect, relaxing, quiet spot you need for a vacation.

  • 4 of 5

Photos don't really do this place justice- just a beautiful beach and the sunsets....WOW. I would say the house really only sleeps 6, but we made do with air mattresses for 2 bigger kids. Kitchen is tiny- but totally worked. Owner and his wife were very responsive to any need and the location could not be beat! Best of all- our kids totally unplugged while we were there. Hours of playtime on the beach and exploring the darling town was enough- we did not want to leave!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

North End Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 6 2017
6 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$475
From
$475
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$9,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

final clean up fee $150
golf car maintenance fee $90
Tax Rate 6.0%

Terms and Conditions

CONFIRMING YOUR RESERVATION:
By submitting the rental deposit, the renter is stating that all persons occupying the accommodation have accepted these Terms and Conditions of this Rental Agreement. The rener will be responsible for the full cost of the accommodation and other services contracted.
DEPOSIT:
All the rates for bookings are quoted in US dollars and must be paid in US dollars (US$) unless otherwise noted. A deposit of 50% of the total rental fee is payable to confirm the reservation. Holiday & Special Event bookings require 50% deposit which is non-refundable. The deposit is due within 2 days of the booking to confirm and guarantee your reservation. Failure to make this payment subjects your reservation to cancellation.
FINAL PAYMENT:
Final and total payment on this invoice must reach Neil Austin not later than 45 days prior to commencement of the rental period.
METHOD OF PAYMENT:
All payments are made by US$ bank or wire transfer, Bank Checks, International Money Orders or credit card only via PayPal. (There will a 2% fee added to all PayPal payments.)




CANCELLATION POLICY:
Neil Austin must receive notice of any villa cancellation in writing by fax or email. A cancellation fee of 10% of the total rental value will be charged on all cancellations occurring 60 days or more prior to arrival date.
• There will be no refunds for the holiday periods (Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year and Easter)
• There will be no refunds granted for no shows, late arrivals or premature departures, or reduction in number of persons in your group.
• No refunds for cancelation less than 60 days
• Subletting to another party is not permitted.
• Please send your payments in on time to avoid cancellation of your reservation
• Balance of deposit after 10% fee will be returned if and only if property is rebooked for the dates that were reserved. No exceptions

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North End Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties