check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Casa de Emdeko 233 - AC Included at Ocean Front Complex!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 14 nights

Description

Kailua-Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

The peaceful surrounding of this condominium is not only a perfect romantic getaway, but also a great place for a family vacation. Within walking distance there are plenty of activities suited for the whole family to enjoy. Central A/C along with wireless internet access, sofa sleeper, and inside dining table that seats 4. The grounds are beautifully landscaped in tropical gardens, a bloom with orchids, plumeria, and varieties of palm trees. Enjoy the dolphin pond, 2 pools, 3 outdoor barbecues, and free parking. A charming condo with a lanai to sit and watch the beautiful Hawaiian sunsets night after night.

Last minute discounts see below.

Please call KCV at for last minute deals ( 60 days, 30 days from arrival ) or email:

This is a non-smoking, no pets property. 3 Night Minimum Stay/10 During Ironman & Christmas Season. Hawaii Tax ID: 180-920-9344-01

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Kona Coast Vacations
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(82 traveler reviews)

Casa de Emdeko 233 - AC Included at Ocean Front Complex!
average rating of 4.506024 based on 83 reviews
5

Cozy and complete

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very enjoyable. The building is older but the grounds make up for it.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

All the comforts of home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was clean and had all the utensils needed for cooking. Beach towels, snorkel gear, boogie board. Plenty of towels. A dishwasher & washer & dryer.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bondi Junction, XX
5

Very nice condo !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great, nothing to complain !! We loved the condo, the view, the establishment, the location ... The only thing we could complain about was the property management company: at first, they didn't respond to my emails regarding our arrival... and I had to send an email again just before to get there to know about the check-in process - after that, they always replied so all good but they should have replied from the beginning :)

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Owner's Response: Aloha and Mahalo for the comments. We apologize if you felt there was a delay or if we were not attentive to your needs. We do not send check-in instructions until we have recieved an acknowledgement of our rental policies either by checking a box on line, or by fax. Our records show several attempts to have those acknowledged. Once that was updated, we sent the information to you asap. We are happy that you enjoyed the condo. We hope you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Property and Sunsets

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved this condo property and its location by the ocean. Grounds were well maintaned and enjoyed the pool by the ocean the most. Guest BBQs were a nice feature. Enjoyed sitting on the lanai and eating dinner in the evenings. No bugs to bother us either. No beach to swim in at the condo. About 2 miles from the cute town of Kailua Village. Condo 233 was confortabe for us and very spacious. Good king bed to sleep in. Bathroom and kitchen need some updating but that didn't really bother us. Good central air conditioning in the unit too. Had a view of the ocean, but the end units would be even better.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome place for a wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything you could need! The salt water pool is so perfect! Such a pretty property with friendly people. Nothing negative to say about this place.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience here was great! It was so nice to sit on the patio and listen and watch the waves as we ate. We also really enjoyed the pool

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Discounts offered for booking less than 30 days and/or 60 days from arrival . For Last Minutes Offers and Coupon Codes:
    Please email KCV at reservations@konacoastvacations.com or call 1-877-322-2407

    Please add 13.416% Hawaii taxes.Choice between a Security deposit protection plan 49.00 or an equivalent security deposit.
    Booking fee and Departure Cleaning Fee Vary (please place an inquiry for amount).

    Deposit is equivalent to the 3 nights rent; balance due 90 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available.

    Rates are subject to verification at time of booking. To book direct and save go to www.konacoastvacations.com
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 736 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers