check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

'Seventh Heaven' Fantastic ! Huge, Luxury Villa With Private Pool & Spa.

Bedrooms 7
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights


Kissimmee Villa Rental Photos and Description

7 Bedroom, 5½ Bathrooms, Sleeps 16. Cul-de-Sac Position. 2 Miles from Disney!

The winding, palm-lined road that leads you to the imposing entrance, is a prelude to the Communities Grandeur, in the 'Land Island,' that is 'Emerald Island.'

The colonnaded entry, complete with beautiful silver dolphin fountains, beckon you, at the gates to lead you to 'Seventh Heaven.'

'Emerald Island,' is surrounded by a conservation area and encompasses over 300 acres, with heavily wooded areas, including nature trails, right in the middle of the community.

Our home is furnished to the highest standard. There is in excess of 3,000 sq ft of 'Seventh Heaven,' set over 2 floors for you and your family to enjoy, during your vacation to Florida.

'Seventh Heaven' is comprised of 2 king, master suites, with walk in closets and marble vanity and sink units; 2 queen master suites, likewise appointed; and a further 3 twin rooms ~ all rooms have en-suite facilities.

The Family room has:

* * WiFi Internet Access. * *

Cable TV

DVD Player with a collection of DVDs

A CD Player and various CDs

A VCR, with videos

A Stereo System with CD,Radio Tuner & Indoor/Poolside Speakers.

Playstation 2, with a collection of Playstation games

X-Box with games

A variety of children's books

The exquisite Family room, with its galleried 18' 8' ceiling, looks out from two sets of alarmed patio doors to the extended, covered porch and fantastic, pool area and spa.

The south-facing pool area and raised hot tub have an extended deck area of 24'x 40'with a fully covered lanai, for those, hot, sunny, days lazing by your own pool.

There is ample patio furniture, including loungers, and two table and chair sets for outdoor dining; and even speakers and fans wired into the covered porch.

A hot and cold, outside shower, by the pool side, along with 16 pool towels, for your comfort and convenience, completes the picture.

The large, fully equipped kitchen, with honey oak cabinets and adjacent Nook are complete with everything you could possibly require, during your stay. A large serving hatch, divides the kitchen from the formal dining room and second living room.

The ground floor also has a half bath and a utility room with full-size washer and dryer, with access near here, is the games room.

The games room, is fully air-conditioned, and has:

An Electric Dart Board (For Adults Only)

A Large, Table-Tennis Table


Cars and a Car-Mat

A Seated Games-Easel ~ For Small Children.

Seventh Heaven' also has ~

* * WiFi Internet Conection. * *

Cable TV in all bedrooms;

The three twin bedrooms have TV/VCR combos;

All bedrooms have alarm clocks;

There are two telephones (one in the kitchen and the other in master suite 1).

The resort boasts a fantastic Clubhouse with,

- Community pool and Jacuzzi with Tiki-bar

- Games-Arcade

- Sundries shop

- Cyber-café with Computers. (small charge for use.)

- Wireless Hot-Spot for your Laptop.

- Gym

- Sauna

- Volley-ball court

- Tennis court

- BBQ's

- Children's play-area

- Picnic area and Nature trails.

Situated just, 1 mile from the 192-West, our villa is so convenient for all the shopping, dining and 'Disney' parks and other attractions.! .. Golf and Mini-Golf; Horse-riding; Fishing; Air-boat and Helicopter-rides; Water-parks and the delights of 'Downtown Kissimmee' and Orlando.

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Valerie and Brian Edwards & Family
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Owner


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

'Seventh Heaven' Fantastic ! Huge, Luxury Villa With Private Pool & Spa.
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
Not Specified

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

We just returned after a seven day stay in "seventh heaven", and now realize where the name comes from. Everything in the home was exactly as described. With ten of us, there was more room than we could of used. This was my first time renting a vacation property, and it could not have gone smoother. From the initial contact, up to the final directions, everything was extremely easy. Thanks to seventh heaven, this trip was more of a success than I could of planned. I would definately recommend this property to friends and family.

Thanks again,

The Bouchard/Theocles families

New England U.S.A.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

The house was very nice BUT....

  • 3 of 5

The house itself was a very nice home. It's also in a very clean and well maintained neighborhood. The first day we arrived we noticed the television was not working in one of the bedrooms. It wouldn't come on. We called the property manager, Susan Zendell, to let her know about this issue (we also emailed the owners of the home). This issue was never resolved. On the 2nd day of our stay our gate cards were deactivated. After speaking with the office staff at the pool house they informed us that our gate cards were deactivated because our recycle bin had trash in it and it needed to be emptied BEFORE they could reactivate our cards. Mind you, we had only been there 1 full day. WE NEVER PUT ANY TRASH IN THE RECYCLE BINS OR THE TRASH CANS. The recycle bin and 2 of our trash cans were already completely full when we arrived at the house. We explained this to the office staff AND the property manager. We even emailed Brian and Valerie Edwards again (which they never replied to any of our emails during our stay) to inform them of the issues we were having. No one was ever able to resolve this issue. So for the remaining of our stay we had to check-in with the gate guard in order to reenter the neighborhood. Other than the trash issue and broken television, we had a great time. But since it's so difficult to get in contact with the owners we probably will not stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: During the booking process we, as owners, communicated via the website and personally with the guests and all was well. Two hours prior to arriving at our Fl. rental villa we received an email from the guests stating they had forgotten their access documents. We live in the U.K. but we were able to email our details in order to confirm their rental details, which were accepted. The guests vacation was for four nights only, as our villa has eight T.V's and our villa manager had been notified that one was not working, there was nothing we could do . We did, however, email straight away to apologise and most certainly did not ignore this or any of the other emails. It turned out that, the T.V. worked after all, but there was a fault with the cable, which could only be rectified following the guests departure. Regarding the deactivation of the access gate card, we were emailed again, by the guest, but, they were still able to gain access.! Again. regarding the trash cans and recycle bins, we were emailed again, and replied immediately, and our villa manager dealt with the issue. We have been in contact with the guests since their departure and didn't expect their review to be so negative, it is very disappointing.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great resort , very nice and spacious house

  • 4 of 5

We had a great experience with the house . We only had concerns with the trash . Trash bins should be in an area where only guest have access to the bins not the neighbors..

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Seventh Heaven lives up to its name!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you so much to our our hosts at Emerald Island Seventh Heaven! This property lives up to its name in every aspect. The home was well kept, very clean, and we liked the key code box idea at the entrance which meant we never got locked out!

The rooms are spacious, and well stocked. The living room couch was very comfortable. We found everything we needed in the kitchen. We especially enjoyed watching the huge t.v. in the evening! We even took a swim, although we would recommend heating the pool in April!

We had several questions for the property manager, who promptly answered our questions.

Overall, a splendid vacation home which we would recommend to all families looking for a spacious, lovely home in which to stay in the Orlando area.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect for our family!!

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay at Seventh Heaven! It was in an excellent location, safe and close to everything. Brian and Valerie were excellent to work with, as was Susan, the property manager. The home was large, clean, well-equipped and very comfortable! We couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place - owners are great to work with.

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect and the owners were even better.

There were 8 adults, an infant, one less than 2 years old, 2 five year old and a 10 year old - in other words, we had quite a diverse group and the house was perfect. Quiet room for all, and great space for the family time.

Everyone loved the pool and hot tub time, whether it was day or late at night.

The house is spotless and beautifully decorated.

We let the owners know we were going to have this group of 13 for Thanksgiving and wanted to make sure there was enough dishes, pots and pans, etc to feed a group that size. They checked this out for us and even went out and purchased an extra set of pots and pans to be sure we would have enough. That is just an example of how easy they are to work with and how accommodating they were during the entire process.

Everything we asked of them was accommodated above my request.

I am very impressed with the house and even more impressed with the owners.

The photos are accurate and the communication was open and honest.

The parks were close and easy to get to.

As with all Thanksgiving meals, and then being away from home, there were lots of last minute things we needed, and stores were all close by and easy to get to.

We stay in a lot of these vacation rental homes, and this was the easiest rental we have ever had.

if you are considering a place - stop considering and contact them.

I know we will be using them again.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport.
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
30 Miles
Car: recommended

'Seventh Heaven' is located on Emerald Island Resort, Kissimmee, FL 34747.

It is just off, 192 W .between road markers 4 and 5 and only 2 miles from Disney and its many attractions.

Very local for Shopping, Restaurants, Golf, Horse-riding, Fishing, Water Parks, and so much more besides.


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 20 2016
4 night minimum stay
Xmas & NY 17
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jan 3 2017 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
Mar 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
Xmas & NY 2018
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 2 2018
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning $0

$1,700 - $2,100

Reservation Deposit ~ $300/£200.

Security Deposit ~ $500/£350.

Optional~ Pool/Spa Heat $30~ £15 per day ~ $195~ £105 Weekly.

Check-In 16.00; Check-Out 11.00;~

If Back to Back Booking, Check-Out 10.00;~ Please Check.!!

Rates, subject to change, until Booking Confirmed.

Any stay of less than 7 Nights due a cleaning fee of $170.00

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3060 sq. ft.
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
    Exterior - outdoor shower
  • 5 1/2 Bathrooms . Hot and Cold Outside Shower for use before and after pool/spa usage.
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single , 2 baby crib
    Family-room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa Bed.
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 2 baby crib
  • 7 Bedrooms .. 2 King Master- Suites... 2 Queen Master- Suites ... 3 Twin- bedded rooms... All with ensuite facilities. 1 Sofa-Bed. 2 Baby Cots.
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties