Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxury 3 Bedroom/2.5 Bath Aspen Meadows Townhouse

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Aspen Meadows is surrounded by rugged mountains that offer spectacular wildlife, mountain views, lush green areas to explore in the summer and the world's best ski slopes in the winter. We are perfectly located; Just 8 miles to Snowbasin Resort, 35 minutes to Powder Mountain, 45 minutes to Park City, Deer Valley & The Canyons, 15 minutes to Pineview Reservoir and 35 minutes to Salt Lake City Airport, making it central to all of your activities.

Our two-story 1520 sq. ft. townhome is an end unit with a private creek-side entrance. There is an extra long single car attached garage and a private patio off of the dining area. The main level has 9 ft. ceilings with an open floor plan which includes the living/dining/kitchen areas. The living area centers around the stone gas fireplace and flat screen HD TV. The kitchen has granite countertops, raised panel knotty alder cabinets, stainless steel sink, walk-in pantry and is fully equipped for your convenience. Also on the main floor just off of the garage is a 1/2 bath with a pedestal sink.

All three bedrooms and 2 full baths are on the second floor. The master bedroom is beautifully decorated having a queen bed, vaulted ceilings, walk-in closet, private bath with granite vanity, double sink, garden tub, separate shower with 2 heads & glass surround. The second bedroom also has a queen bed and large closet. The third bedroom has a very sturdy bunk with a full bed on the bottom and twin bed on top. There is a full bath just off of both the bedrooms. The extra capacity washer and dryer are also on the second floor in their own separate closet for your laundry convenience.

It's just a short 1 block walk to the Community Park where you will find a playground, sport fields, picnic shelters, and toilet facilities for your large group gatherings.

Keywords: Two-story townhouse

More Details

Neal Miller
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

About Neal Miller

We live on a farm just outside of Lansing, Michigan. We have 3 married children, 1 daughter still at home with us, and

6 young grandchildren. We love the great outdoors and have a deep passion for skiing, both downhill and cross-country.

Jan & Neal Miller

Neal Miller purchased this townhome in 2010

Why Neal Miller chose Utah

After coming back to Utah year after year to ski the soft powder snow, we decided it was about time to buy our own place. We love it here and hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

What makes this townhome unique

Most of all we enjoy the location! We are central to every thing we do! The Community Park is located just down the street which makes it very convenient for children and entertaining large groups.


Mountain Green Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • churches
  • festivals
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing


4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Luxury 3 Bedroom/2.5 Bath Aspen Meadows Townhouse
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews

nice condo, lacking in some areas

  • 3 of 5

the condo is nice, convenient location. However, the night we arrived, the condo was 34 degrees, the caretaker/housecleaner had turned the heat off. i tried to call the owner but didn't get an answer until the next morning. once he responded to my message he tried very diligently to take care of the heat problem. i would have appreciated a partial refund due to the amount of discomfort and trial and error work on the heat that we went through all night long trying to get warm. there were no extra blankets so we huddled around the fireplace until 1am when it was 54 degrees. then we went to bed. the thermostat was broken so at 4am, the condo was now a sweltering 84 degrees. i know the owner didn't know the thermostat was broken but he does need a better caretaker since he lives so far away. also a refund (partial) would have made the discomfort less painful...after all as a renter i'm required to spend money on insurance that i don't get back. frustrated.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We found out later that we had a intermittent problem with the thermostat, so we did replace it with a thermostat that is a simple up down setting. Now it works fine. One of the problems we have had is people reset or accidently turn off the heat. So our best solution is to put in a simple thermostat and suggest that other than adjusting the temperature, please do not touch. Sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot afford a refund. Our condo is a good value for the rental fee we charge. The income we receive goes right back into the condo for taxes, repair and improvements. Thanks, Neal Miller
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Townhouse in Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful townhouse. The place is immaculately furnished with everything you need to have a great vacation.Everything is new and high quality. The location is wonderful with a lot to do in the area. The scenery can't be beat in any area in the country. I recommend this town house.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful Townhouse, Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5

We went out to Snowbasin in August. I had never been to Utah before. Driving to the Townhouse from the airport, the scenery was breathtaking. Then walking into the new beautiful townhouse I knew our stay would be wonderful. The townhouse is so nice. The bedrooms are spacious and have plenty of dresser and closet room for you clothes. The master bedroom double shower is spectacular. Plenty of room to sleep the 7 of us. The kitchen is laid out nicely and there was nothing that we needed for cooking that wasn't provided. As it was summer time, having an outdoor gas grill was great.

The leather living furniture was very comfortable while unwinding after a day of hiking and catching the news on the large TV. It looks and feels like a home.

I would highly recommend this Townhouse. Actually, one of my fellow co-workers plans on renting it this ski season.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Enjoyed our stay.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The condo is well decorated, equipped and very comfortable. The location for skiing is Snowbasin is excellent, with convenient access to the mountain and Ogden. On prior visits, we stayed in Huntsville, along the Reservoir or Wolfs Creek. Yours is the better location.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Southern California

Modern Home in Scenic Utah

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Utah. The Miller’s have a beautiful, modern, well equipped home. It easily accommodated my family of 5. We enjoyed the close proximity to the lakes, hiking trails, and park where we spent many hours with the family relaxing, exercising and taking in the breathtaking views. We hope to come back real soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Salt Lake City
Nearest Ski
8 Miles
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Pineview Reservoir
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Mountain Green Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350
Tax Rate 6.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner

You might like these similar properties