expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Seven Bedroom Home with Beautiful Ocean View, Own Private Pool

Ocean Isle Beach, NC, USA
  • House3800 sqft
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps20
  • Bathrooms6
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

House, 7 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, (Sleeps 20)

This 7 bedroom 6 1/2 bathroom home has beautiful views of the ocean. The decor is decorated in beautiful Caribbean style. The kitchen is fully stocked and includes two refrigerators. Decking on every level has ocean and beach views. Beach access is directly across the street.

Bedding ranges from 2 king, 2 queen, 6 doubles. Six bedrooms has a full bathroom ,seventh bedroom share.

When renting, you have access to the Isles Beach Club which is less than a mile away. The beach club offers a large pool, hot tub, and a tiki bar. There is also a restaurant and pool side services.

There are 4 local golf courses close by. Myrtle beach is 30 minutes south of Ocean Isle. Ocean Isle has several restaurants and rental stores for bikes beach umbrellas and chairs.

This house is located on west first and is on the second row right and directly across street from beach and beach access.

Must be 23 years of age for rental. LINENS ARE NOT PROVIDED

NON SMOKING

YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED TO USE VRBO's INSTANT BOOKING OR BOOK IT NOW.

We accept personal checks, money orders and cashier checks.

PLEASE CALL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

919-414-8202

Keywords: house, ocean view, 7 bedrooms, own private pool

Owner

Owner

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 11, 2018
About Owner

We have been coming to Ocean Isle Beach for 25 years It is a very family oriented beach and my family and grandchildren have been enjoying it for years.

Owner purchased this House in 2010

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
        • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (6)

        Bathrooms

        • 6 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Near The Ocean
                Across the street from house
              • Ocean View
                Veiw from every deck

                Theme

                  • Family

                    Meals

                      • Guests provide their own meals

                        General

                          • Iron & Board
                          • Air Conditioning
                            Two air conditioners
                          • Elevator
                          • Hair Dryer
                          • Heating
                          • Internet
                          • Clothes Dryer
                          • Living Room
                          • Parking
                          • Parking Off Street
                          • Telephone
                          • Washing Machine
                          • Wireless Internet

                            Kitchen

                              • Microwave
                              • Coffee Maker
                                Keurig and regular coffee maker
                              • Dishes & Utensils
                              • Dishwasher
                              • Kitchen
                                Fully stocked
                              • Cooking Utensils
                              • Oven
                                electric
                              • Pantry Items
                              • Refrigerator
                                2 refrigerators and an extra in the garage for the pool
                              • Stove
                                electric
                              • Toaster

                                Dining

                                  • Child's Highchair
                                  • Dining
                                    Seats (2 Tables) and 4 at the counter
                                  • Dining Area

                                    Entertainment

                                      • CD Player
                                      • DVD Player
                                      • Satellite / Cable
                                      • Television
                                        in living room and every bedroom
                                      • Toys
                                      • VCR

                                        Outside

                                          • Balcony
                                            three balconies
                                          • Deck / Patio
                                            (3)
                                          • Lanai / Gazebo
                                          • Lawn / Garden
                                          • Outdoor Grill
                                            gas grill

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Private Pool
                                              • jetted tub
                                                In master bath

                                                Attractions

                                                  • churches
                                                  • cinemas
                                                  • museums
                                                  • playground
                                                  • restaurants

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • boating
                                                      • miniature golf
                                                      • shelling
                                                      • shopping
                                                      • sight seeing

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • sailing
                                                              • cycling
                                                              • golf
                                                              • jet skiing
                                                              • kayaking
                                                              • rafting
                                                              • fishing
                                                              • snorkeling/diving
                                                              • surfing
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis
                                                              • water skiing
                                                              • wind-surfing

                                                                House Rules

                                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                Cancellation Policy

                                                                100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                16 Reviews

                                                                Wonderful4.9/5

                                                                Latest reviews

                                                                Great house

                                                                Catherine C.

                                                                My extended family rented this house for the week and we had a great experience. The house accommodated our large group wonderfully with plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms, and three fridges. The location is great, just one row back from the ocean with an unobstructed view so you can see the ocean from each of the multiple porches. The beach access is right across the street and very convenient. When we wanted a change from the ocean, the private pool was a great alternative. There were toys and beach chairs at the house that we could use which was great. The kitchen was amazing, it was well stocked with pots and pans and other equipment and had plenty of dishes and cups. There is also plenty of seating in the main room/dining room right where the kitchen is so we could all sit together. The owner was easy to communicate with and she was very attentive, checking in when we arrived to make sure everything was okay.

                                                                We would definitely return again and highly recommend.

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you very much for renting our home. We love sharing our home with renters like yourself and your wonderful family .

                                                                We really hope you will be able to return again .

                                                                Had a wonderful time... Appreciate the fact that you all emailed and called to check on us.

                                                                caroline h.

                                                                The cleaning crew did not do a good job cleaning. The kitchen drawers and cabinet are dirty and the cleaning did not occur under furniture. They seem to hit the hit spots. I hate that you all are paying for a service that is not providing the best service.

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you for letting me know

                                                                We don't know these things unless we are told

                                                                Very much appreciated

                                                                Great house and location!

                                                                jeff l.

                                                                We had a great experience staying here. First a few things so you understand the location. Its one row back from the ocean and you do have to cross a street get there -but the public beach access is virtually across the street and next to a very easy crosswalk. Additionally because the building directly across the street is fairly low you do have nice ocean views from many rooms and decks in the house. Knowing that we are staying "oceanview" versus "oceanfront" I would still say the location was better than expected due to the good views and beach access proximity.

                                                                The house was also very nice. I had many things including newer appliances. Because it's a 7 bedroom the owner did think ahead and also had extra refrigerators. We had plenty of "cold" space. The pool area was nice too and perfect for our kids. It is bigger than the pictures present in my opinion. The bedroom layout was good. Owner does not provide linens and i will say this was the first house I've stayed in like that but fortunately we found a linen rental agency near by and booked in advance. I do wish that linen rental process was a little more "connected" to the house rental because it just added a slight level of inconvenience and coordination.

                                                                The Owner also was a great communicator and answering my many questions before I arrived. She also checked in with us after our arrival to ensure things were going ok, and promptly refunded damage deposit about 4 businesses days after returning home (fast).

                                                                We would definitely stay here again!

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you so much for renting our home and for a very very kind review

                                                                We welcome renter like you , your friends and families always .

                                                                We do hope you can return again .

                                                                50th Birthday week with multiple families

                                                                Beverly C.Waxhaw NC

                                                                This is a beautiful house at a great location. The house is very roomy and you never feel crowded. The 3 refrigerators make it very convenient. It is right across from the public access which has a ramp with no steps for easy access onto the beach. The elevator was a great feature, but we could only get it to work the first day we arrived. We didn't worry about having it repaired or looked at since we were not dependent on it. The only thing that would have made it better would be to be able to bring my small 12 lb. dog! We missed her!

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you for your review . Elevator was repaired and everything good.

                                                                7 Bedroom 6 1/2 bath home on Ocean Isle Beach

                                                                Amatullah Y.

                                                                Our family had a wonderful stay! The home was very clean, equipped with everything we could ever need from toys for the children to excellent lounge accommodations for adults. There is no structure blocking the ocean view; it was exceptional. The owner was concerned about our comfort and made herself available for questions about the house, shopping in the area, etc. One of our family members really appreciated the elevator access. The kitchen was a pleasure to cook in; equipped with everything. We would definitely consider this vacation home again.

                                                                Celebrated our 40th with our family

                                                                Chris S.Stow, Ohio

                                                                We've been going to Ocean Isle Beach on and off for 30 years. This is the by far the nicest home we have ever rented. The kitchen was well equipped, the owner provided beach chairs, pool toys, and a beach caddy to load our stuff and take to the beach. The view of the beach was wonderful. There were 14 of us and we never felt crowded. We will definitely rent this beautiful home again.

                                                                Location

                                                                Ocean Isle Beach, NC, USA

                                                                Rates & Availability

                                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                                Cleaning Fee
                                                                $200
                                                                Damage Deposit
                                                                $500
                                                                Tax Rate
                                                                12.75%

                                                                The beach access is directly across the street. Check-in is 4pm and check-out is on or before 10am. Linens and towels are not provided. No pets allowed non smoking

                                                                $785avg/night
                                                                16 Reviews
                                                                Wonderful 4.9/5
                                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                Property # 314133

                                                                x