Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Bedroom Home on the Isabella Golf Course

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,672 sq. ft.
Property type house

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

My home is a single family home with 3 bed rooms,a spa bath tub in the master bedrooms,sitting on the Isabella golf course.This home would be a comfortable accomadation for up to 6 people,wth a king,2 queen size beds.Big screen t.v. with dvd,cable,internet access for your entertainment.A well furnished kitchen for those that love to cook,as well as everything else you would need,towels etc.

Keywords: 3 bedroom house in hot springs villiage


Owner
Tina Caswell
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

About Tina Caswell

Im a retired disabled vietnam vet,also 20 yrs civil service and now I am taking tme out for me.

Tina Caswell purchased this house in 2009

Why Tina Caswell chose Arkansas

I found this location with it's many ammenities searchng for an area that would allow me the most time on the golf course.The winters are mild and the springs and fall are long.The courses are very well cared for and selsdom crowded.

What makes this house unique

My home is located in a private gated comm.You will find eight golf courses to choose from.If golfing is not your game,there are many other activities to choose from here in Hot Springs Viliage.You will find tennis,basketball,miniture golf and much more.The villiage has eight lakes to fish on or play in. The historic town of Hot Springs is near by with horsee racing,shopping,fine restaurants,antiquing and so much more

Guestbook comments from the owner

We have stayed in seveal VRBOs in the village and this is by far the best one .We cants think of anything this needs esay to find
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Hot Springs Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1672 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub , bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 2 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 2 king , 1 queen
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Isabella golf course 3 hole

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
3 Bedroom Home on the Isabella Golf Course
average rating of 4.695652 based on 50 reviews
1

BED BUGS!!

  • 1 of 5

Not clean! The phone number you are given is for owners dad and he could care less if your on fire- much less help you... The website made me enter one star but please save your money! Plenty of nice houses to rent in the village through VRBO! Not this one! God bless

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I replaces all the mattes in beds after your kids piss in the bed the towel are old because people take the new houe
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Nice to rent a house but.....

  • 2 of 5

House has adequate kitchen utensils lacks any quality, cleanliness or order. Water pressure in kitchen went from normal to low immediately.Bathrooms ok,stocked well with toilet paper. Master bathroom floor is Very Slick! Bedding in one room was filthy and tick infested. Towels and bedding are all old and worn. Broken furniture on deck and deck is in need of repair as is the yard in sad shape. Hate to be So negative as Tina worked with us on checking in at 1 instead of 4 however house really needs a lot of work.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I used a lot if pest booms after you left the house with your dog didn't have BUG BEFORE
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

great clean

  • 5 of 5

nice clean good location

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home to stay in

  • 5 of 5

We were pleased with the home we stayed in. It accommodated our family and made our stay very comfortable.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Isabella stay

  • 5 of 5

Great location, nice home, very comfortable, would love to have stayed longer and will hooefully return soon!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Great location

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hot Springs Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$130
$750
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $40
Pet Fee $30

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable