check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

PROMOS!Chimney Ridge Beauty:150 downhill Yds to Lift-Private Tub on Balcony

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to

some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting

memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

BOOKINGS AFTER FEB 1, 2017 ARE FREE FUN ELIGIBLE...explore the link below!

HUGE PROMOTION!!! 35% OFF ALL JANUARY STAYS!!!!

+10% OFF Extra if you Reserve within 10 Days of Checkin!

*Chimney Ridge Beauty*

150 downhill Yds to Lift - Private Tub on Balcony

3BD/3BA-Sleeps 10

- - - Contact Manager for an Instant/Detailed Quote - - -

Special, Spacious, Perfectly-Located Townhouse with private hot tub and garage!

In this stunning townhouse, it is only 150 yards to the QuickSilver Lift, 250 yards to Beaver Run SuperChair and 150 yards to restaurants and bars of the best part of downtown - the Peak 9 Base area!! You won't find the cramped quarters normally associated with such a perfect location! This is a soaring and spacious 1656 square foot slice of heaven with it's own 3-4 person hot tub and private garage and gorgeous furnishings.

Sleeping Arrangements: All the bedrooms are upstairs, Queen Pullout is downstairs

1. Master - King with 32' flat screen TV - new Tempurpedic mattress (the softest one they have)

2. Cowboy Room - Queen - shares Jack and Jill bath with Bunk Room

3. Bunk Room - With 27' flat screen TV - great for kiddos - 2 sets of twin bunks-sorry no picture yet!

4. Queen Pullout - Great Room

Ideal for families with little ones - Beaver Run has the ski school and the Kinderhut childcare center 1 block away. Forget the shuttle when you're here!! Ski home for lunch! For those of you who prefer to shop and sight see, it is a quick 5 minute walk to downtown Breckenridge. You will easily be able to maximize your time skiing, rather than jumping on and off shuttles from this unbeatable location! The free town shuttle is also available just 25 yards from your doorstep.

You can use your own small hot tub on your own balcony, or you have a pass for the Upper Village Pool 1 block away. It's a newly renovated indoor/outdoor heated pool and hot tub complex less than one block away at 450 Village Rd. The pool is both indoor and outdoor (you can swim in and out!) and you have 4 large hot tubs - 2 outdoors for star gazing, and 2 inside. PLEASE NOTE: The Upper Village Pool is CLOSED Mid-April to Memorial Day, then again from the end of September til the ski hill opens

OTHER AMENITIES: Full-sized washer-dryer, private heated garage, 2 private balconies and gas fireplace.

Breckenridge truly has something for everyone; great shopping, restaurants, summer and winter parades and festivals, theater, warm season concerts, and a number of other activities; snowmobiling, dogsledding, ice skating, mountain biking, white water rafting, fly fishing, horseback riding, etc.

You must be 25 years old to rent this property, no pets, no smoking. Tax in Breck on lodging is 11.675% and cleaning fee is $210.

VIRTUAL TOUR: http://fusion.realtourvision.com/idx/97437

ITRIP-VACATIONS® - BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST.

(Stays over 27 nights are not eligible for Free Fun Program.)

Every day of your stay...experience all the in-season activities!

More Details

Property Manager
Elizabeth - Reservations
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

PROMOS!Chimney Ridge Beauty:150 downhill Yds to Lift-Private Tub on Balcony
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
5

Winter Wonderland

  • 5 of 5

Being from Orlando my family had been wanting a "real"winter vacation. We are so happy that we chose Breckenridge! The home that we chose was perfect and met all of our needs. There were six of us and the house accommodated us nicely. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. There is even a crockpot so folks can come of the slopes at any time and have hot food waiting! The living room is comfortable and has new leather furniture that we lounged in, in front of the fireplace. The house is close to downtown and the ski lifts so you can easily walk anywhere. None of us were ready to leave!! Our stay was awesome and I would gladly rent this unit again!

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix
5

Great place to stay and so close to the slopes!

  • 5 of 5

This house was fantastic. Everything was clean and ready for an early check-in. Short 3 minute walk to the chair lift and the staff was supportive and accommodating. Great jacuzzi tub in the upstairs bathroom as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Wanted to get away for a weekend with my family. The house is located in an ideal area. Easy to get to and from the mountain in no time. Also close to town in case you want to escape for dinner or a drink. My only complaint is that there was not extra toiletries, nor were there cleaning supplies for the kitchen. Aside from that, all was well and we will be staying there again!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Annika! We are so happy that you enjoyed Breckenridge and Chimney Ridge for your weekend get-away. We always have starter soaps/paper in the bathrooms and kitchen and even starter pods for laundry and dishwasher. We advertise this and provide for all of our guests. If we would have known that you were not provided them, we would have certainly rectified. We will make sure the pass this information along to our staff. I am hopeful that you can come back with a nice discount to enjoy another visit - even if last minute. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eagle Pass,Tx
5

Breck vacations

  • 5 of 5

Great place, very clean and comfortable, this place really fit our needs: close to slopes, many beds for kids, kitchen and everything very well equipped, tv and internet, place to store ski equipment, etc. It is just as described in the pictures! The only thing I would add is an extra lamp in the bunk bedroom, it is to dark for me :P

Definitely we would stay here again

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you were comfortable...thank for the tip regarding the lamp...we will work on that. Overall, we would love you to visit again! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5

I don’t often write reviews, but I was so impressed with the property I have made an exception. I had really good clear communication with the staff prior to arriving on how we would access the property etc. On arrival I was taken back by the property and its location. I had spent a while picking somewhere that was close to the ski resort and the nightlife, but it did not disappoint. You are a small walk from the bottom of the slopes and also the main restaurants and bars are less than 5 mins away. The lodge itself is amazing, large front room and kitchen and very nice bedrooms. I would not hesitate in booking this place again.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! Chimney Ridge is in a wonderful location...really in the heart of it all! We are especially happy that you were so comfortable and enjoyed Breckenridge. Hope you can come back again soon. - iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, FL
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Walking distance to multiple chair lifts. Great location for family as you can walk just about anywhere you need. Place is well prepared for meals in and entertaining. Plenty of space to spread out. Lots of stairs between floors so come prepared to climb! Rental company was helpful and very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you took advantage of the wonderful location of Chimney Ridge. (Stairs are always challenging coming from sea level (FL) to Breck, which is one of the higher elevations. :) We sent you an email and a note, also, so please look for those.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

With its authentic, historic, small-town charm, all of our Breckenridge properties are beautifully homey and comfortable. Tucked in the White River National Forest, Breckenridge is a skiing epicenter, with a multitude of recreational activities for everyone.

When staying at one of our Breckenridge properties, you are within 30 minutes of 5 major ski areas including: Vail, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, Copper Mountain and Loveland. Despite the appreciation for preserving the old town area, massive ski area improvements continue to enhance the skier experience at Breckenridge. With a new bridge located near many of our Breckenridge cabin rentals, you can now ski right down to Main Street to one of America's largest and best-preserved historic districts.

Also near many of our Breckenridge vacation rentals is a pervasive network of historic mining trails that offer fabulous chances to explore the valley on a mountain bike, a dog sled, snowmobile, cross-country skis, snowshoes or by foot. Other year-round activities include fishing, museum and historical sites tours, hot air balloon rides and mine tours. You can get private, guided tours on virtually any activity imaginable!

During a summer stay at our Breckenridge cabin rentals, climb a nearby 14er (14,000+ foot mountain) at Quandary Peak. Bike rental shops will point you to the paved bike path along the Blue River stretching for miles of scenic beauty on the way to Frisco. From Frisco you can bike to Keystone, around Lake Dillon and even to Vail Pass. Other summer activities found near many of our Breckenridge cabin rentals include: bungee jumping, panning for gold, miniature golf and white water rafting.

After all the activity, refuel at one of the 60 world-class restaurants near our Breckenridge cabin rentals. Downtown Breckenridge has a little bit of everything with spas and over 200 stores to choose from and all within only a short distance from our Breckenridge vacation rentals.

For extravagant skiing fun and an abundance of awesome activities book one our Breckenridge vacation rentals today!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 50% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $36 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.275%.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1656 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Partner Offers