Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Sea Gate Condominium 308

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

NEWLY REMODELED

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, Queen, 2 Doubles

FREE Wi-Fi

Large wrap around balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2018

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

31% Complete
34% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
9% Complete
Sea Gate Condominium 308
average rating of 3.65625 based on 32 reviews
Clearwater, FL
5

Gulf Front Beauty

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything about our rental experience was perfect. The unit was lovely. Very spacious. The view was out of this world. I sat in the living room and could watch dolphin in the gulf from the chair!

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tampa, FL
2

4th of July Vacation

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love staying at Sea Gate for the 4th of July. We have stayed there the past six years and look forward to it every year. Unfortunately, we did not have the best of stays this year. Our place was nice, but the mattresses were HORRIBLE and the room lacked amenities we thought we were going to receive. Also, since it is now with a new rental company, the price to stay her for a week was WAY up compared to last year. Not sure if we will be staying here again next year. It was not worth the money to my wife and I this year.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Paxton, IL
2

Owners: take note

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thanks to Anne Weylie, a resident of the building and rental specialist, our unit was adequate. She provided the support we needed. Our vacation was wonderful. The unit, however, was not. Yes, owners, you've updated the kitchen, bathrooms, and floors. Perhaps consider new furnishings. They are college apartment circa 1995. Yuck. If you stay here, our advice is to request extra sheets from Florida Lifestyle. Put your on all of the chairs, couches, and ottomans. We also advice sitting at dining room table with caution. Chairs close to breaking. There is a good selection of VCR tapes. This will help when the extremely slow internet service delays streaming. This is a lovely area, and the beaches are great. City does a good job of keeping them clean. The Seagate is an aging building, but if you choose a different unit, you'll likely be quite satisfied. Try looking at pictures of units to determine if they've had replacement windows and sliders. If so, chances are the owners are concerned and conscientious.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We have let the Owners know about the new furniture recommendations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Extended Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had an amazing time in Florida. The rental we stayed at we great, clean and had most things you would have at home. the best part was having a washer and dryer to keep up with swimming suit and towels. the view from our bocouny was awesome.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Troy, N/A
3

caution

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not the best place I have ever stayed, could use some updates.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southport, NC
1

Family Thanksgiving

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One of three condos we rented for the Thanksgiving week to enjoy all the children and grandchildren. This unit was filthy. The floors were so dirty, they ruined socks. The kitchen was very inadequately furnished. Cheap utensils and plates, no cooking gear.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: We are sorry you had issues during your visit. We would have been happy to address any issues you had if you would have contacted our office. We have forwarded your review to be addressed by staff. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees