check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Coach Home with Golf Course and Lake Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
30 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Heritage Greens is a peaceful gated community in North Naples, 2 miles east of I-75. Located next to Arrowhead Golf Course, the Gordon Lewis-designed 18-hole championship golf course offers preferred tee times and reduced rates after 4pm to residents of Heritage Greens. The community has 3 swimming pools, 2 tennis courts, basketball court, a fitness center, library and clubhouse with a grill room, bar, heated pool, heated spa, children’s playground and picnic area. Very close to shopping, dining and 10 minutes to the beach.

Our first floor coach home was remodeled and newly furnished in 2010. Light and bright, this impeccably maintained unit sleeps 6 comfortably with a King bed in the master, Queen in the second bedroom and Queen sleeper sofa in the 3rd bedroom. The master bedroom is fully equipped with a 37” LCD TV, JBL IPOD docking station, spacious walk-in closet and a luxury en-suite bathroom with dual vanities, large bathtub and separate shower. The breakfast room and lanai have breathtaking views of the golf course and lakes. The living room has a 42” LCD TV and DVD player. Free Wi-Fi is available – just bring your laptop. The laundry has a full size washer and dryer, ironing board and iron. The kitchen is fully equipped with new Samsung appliances.

This is strictly a non-smoking unit and no pets are allowed.

Keywords: Condo, Coach Home, Golf Course, Close to Beach

More Details

Owner
Tracey De Simon
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2016

Why Tracey De Simon chose North Naples

We purchased this unit because it is conveniently located 2 miles east of I-75 only 20 minutes from Fort Myers airport. Close to major shopping centers, dining and only 10 minutes from the beach. Being on the golf course without paying membership or monthly fees is a plus. we are given preferred tee times and reduced rates later in the day.

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Coach Home with Golf Course and Lake Views
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Winter 2015

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here from Jan 1, 2015 through March 2015. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the property very much. The proximity to the golf course and the clubhouse was very useful. We had only one car and I could play or practice golf without needing a car, which increased our flexibility dramatically. We also enjoyed watching the golfers come through our happy hours.

We had several guests join us while we were there and we received many complements on the accomodations and the neighborhood.

Overall, it was a wonderful experience and we were planning to rent it again next year until we decided to purchase our own property just north of Naples.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tonka Bay, MN
5

Mike & Linda Reilly

  • 5 of 5

Condo looked just like the photos. Very comfortable and conveniently located. All the neighbors are friendly and always stopped to say Hello or wave. The pool was very nice and we had great weather. We had a few mishaps, but the owner was helpful and took care of all concerns. We never used the workout center, preferring to stay outside. The bicycles were and added plus and we rode them everyday. Lots of great shopping and restaurants not far from the complex. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Inver Grove, MN
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

We loved this property. Listing and photos were accurate. We felt the property was even better than expected. Owner was very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this property. We enjoyed the downtown trolly ride, the all day Everglades tour and the sightseeing cruise. There is a good restaurant across Imokolee called Zookies.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Michigan
4

Golfers delight!

  • 4 of 5

Property was clean, well maintained with new appliances. Location was very good for our interests - golfingh and near I-75.

Restaurants have a way to being there one year and gone the next! Hard to recommend.

We found the owner to be very helpful. We would recommend this property to a friend.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, Ohio
2

poor customer service

  • 2 of 5

I stayed at this location in the month of January and were very disappointed with the owners. The dishwasher was broken for 2 weeks before it was repaired. On the day that they were scheduled to depart, a construction crew showed up early to do repair work while they were still in the condo. When this information was discussed with the owners, she was very rude. The location was beautiful but the service leaves room for improvement.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am not surprised that it is impossible to please some people. They had numerous, unfounded small complaints throughout their stay, which were resolved immediately (including purchasing another coffee maker more to their liking). This party were fortunate to stay in our recently remodeled home with new appliances. Samsung were promptly called when we were informed that the dishwasher was not working, but due to the Northeast snow storms, replacement part delivery was delayed 10 days. We offered compensation, or a full refund if they wished to leave, which were refused. Hurricane screens were installed on the exterior on the day of departure and should not have affected them. If this party were so unhappy, why did they re-apply to stay in 2012?
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Heritage Greens Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Jan 1 2017 - May 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,500
 
 
Summer & Fall
Jun 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Tax Rate 10.0%

$1000 deposit with application
Balance due in full 30 days prior to arrival

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Heritage Greens Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleep sofa
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties