expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right


Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo785 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with beautiful views is located on the seventh floor in Fort Morgan.

• Access to balcony from the living room and both bedrooms.

• The unit has new tile flooring throughout.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four.

• Coin operated laundry that includes washer and dryer are on the bottom floor of the complex.

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 31" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 21" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and full on bottom with a twin size trundle and a 21" flat screen TV. Please only children six and older on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities: Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Boat launch nearby, Coffee Maker, Coin operated laundry, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Heated Indoor Pool, Horseshoe Pits, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Convenience Store, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Private balcony, Putting Green, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Spa, Swap Library, Tennis Courts, TV, Volleyball Court

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


Property Manager

Owner / Property Manager

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 23, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8


          • 2 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Beach View
                • Beachfront
                • Near The Ocean
                • Ocean View
                • Oceanfront
                • Water View
                • Waterfront


                    • Spa


                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Elevator
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        • Internet


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Refrigerator


                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable


                                    • Balcony
                                    • Outdoor Grill

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                        • Hot Tub
                                        • Indoor Pool
                                        • Sauna

                                          Leisure Activities

                                            • horseshoes

                                              Local Services & Businesses

                                                • fitness center

                                                  Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                    • basketball court

                                                      House Rules

                                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                      Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                      14 Reviews


                                                      Latest reviews

                                                      Gulf shores planation


                                                      The only problems we had were that they would not give us towel exchange because we booked through Itrip. Also our room was changed the day before arrival which I completely understood but my mother in law was with me and she has bad knees. The room they put us in was at the end of the hall as far as you get from the elevator. They had one emergency call to exit building and there were no way she could have made it down 7 flights of stairs. Luckily it was only a drill so she didn't have to do that. Otherwise very nice place and very clean.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Rhonda - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706! While we wish every guests' stay was problem free, unfortunately that isn't always the case. There was indeed some unplanned construction going on in the original unit you booked so unfortunately we had to move you. We are terribly sorry to hear that your mother in law had challenges with the location of this unit. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again.

                                                      Quick stay

                                                      JenniferTyler Texas

                                                      We stayed 2 nights. This is a very efficient condo. Bathrooms are small and minimal counter space, takes a while to get hot water in the sink. Sink drains poorly in the "master" bath. Beds are great and can sleep a lot of people. My kids enjoyed the bunks with the trundle...a bed for everyone. Kitchen is tight but it works. Patio is nice size with good view. It is a long walk down the hall and back to get to and from the condo, we got our steps in!!! There was no tv in the master, but got this taken care of about 12 hours later.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Jennifer - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

                                                      july 3-July 7th

                                                      Nick B.

                                                      everything was perfect. I took my fianc, her parents, my mom, and my 2 sons (2&4). everyone had a fantastic time. I can't wait to get back down there in september.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Nick - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so excited that everything was perfect for your and your family!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

                                                      Good but not Great

                                                      Jennifer N.

                                                      Overall, we had a great trip. The condo was clean though there was a pest issue which was handled very quickly. But the fact that there was a pest issue just gave me an overall uneasy feeling. The bed in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable and sneaked EVERY time my husband would move. The resort was great with so much to do, great beach and very family friendly.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Jennifer - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify it immediately. We have also reported the pest issue to the association. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

                                                      Awesome vacation!!

                                                      Lisa M.

                                                      We were very happy with the condo we stayed in-it was perfect for my family!! My daughter is 29 years old and disabled-mentally and physically, and is in a wheelchair. I was already planning on renting a beach wheelchair, which I was sure would be a huge expense, but my only other option would be piggybacking her to the beach. Well, this LOOOOOOOONG boardwalk from the condo to the beach saved us a lot of money, as I was able to push her wheelchair to the end of it, then I only had a short distance to carry her to the chairs we rented!! Anyway, the condo was beautiful, we had everything we needed, my only complaint, albeit small, is that the ice maker in the freezer didn't work. Other than that, everything was perfect-thank you!! We'll definitely be back!! =)

                                                      Long weekend trip

                                                      Kellie H.Blountsville, AL

                                                      We had a great trip. Condo was very clean and well furnished.


                                                      Gulf Shores, AL, USA

                                                      Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation. While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away! Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!


                                                      14 Reviews
                                                      Excellent 4.6/5
                                                      Premier Partner
                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                      Instant Confirmation
                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                      Property # 3474440ha