check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Snowcreek 320 - PET: 3.5 BR / 3 BA three bedroom + loft in Mammoth Lakes, Sleeps 10

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights


Mammoth Lakes House Rental Photos and Description

3.5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

<b>SNOWCREEK 320: Townhome/Condominium :</b>This is a perfect property for a large group looking to enjoy Snowcreek. With a nice, spacious and open floor plan, this property allows multiple families a comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

<ul type="square">

<li>Pricing Per Night: Summer-$305, Midweek-$345, Weekend-$405, Holiday-$455/510</li>

<li>$300 refundable security deposit required. 2 Night Minimum stay. **Holidays 3-5 Night Minimum</li>

<li>PET Friendly, 2 Pet Maximum, non-refundable PET FEE $50.00 per pet plus tax</li>

<li>3 bedrooms plus loft, 3 bath, 3 level property. First level: Master bedroom with attached bathroom, 2nd bedroom with attached bathroom, 3rd bedroom and communal bathroom. Second level: Open living room, dining room, kitchen and nook area. Third level: Open sleeping loft</li>

<li>Bed arrangement: Master bedroom: King, 2nd bedroom: King, 3rd bedroom: queen bunk bed, Loft: 3 twins</li>

<li>Maximum occupancy is 10 people</li>

<li>2 STAR DELUXE property</li>

<li>Televisions: 46" flat screen Smart television with Blu-ray and Bose system in the living room. The master and 2nd bedroom have 46" flat screen televisions with Blu-ray and Bose system. The loft has a 40" flat screen Smart television with Blu-ray player. NOTE: The living room TV is a Smart Samsung that is 3D compatible, BUT the 3D glasses are NOT provided. You must bring your own 3D active glasses that are compatible with this television.</li>

<li>Wood burning fireplace and electric wall heaters</li>

<li>View: Overlooks a lovely landscaped area with a wonderful view of the Sherwin Mountains and Mammoth Mountain </li>

<li>Unit amenities: In unit washer and dryer, Wireless Internet, 2 decks, Gas BBQ on upper deck, board games, electric blankets on beds.</li>

<li>This is a very spacious and open property. The living, dining and kitchen area provides plenty of space for a large group to spread out and relax. The kitchen and bathrooms have been renovated with beautiful modern counters, custom cabinetry in the kitchen and updated fixtures. The abundant furnishings are a mixture of traditional and contemporary pieces. There is some nice local artwork but overall the décor is fairly traditional with a dated style. </li>

<li>This is a townhome with no one above or below. There are 4 stairs to reach the front door. </li>

<li>Outdoor parking is available in the parking area in front of the condo</li>

<li>Located in the meadow area of Mammoth in Phase 2 of Snowcreek. Both the Gray and Red Line shuttles stop near the property entrance approximately 275 yards from condo. </li>

<li>On site Amenities: Multiple centrally located spas and saunas. Snowcreek Athletic Club use is NOT included, but daily passes can be purchased at Mammoth Premiere or Snowcreek Athletic Club. RVs, trailers and busses are NOT allowed at Snowcreek.</li>

</ul>CALL FOR AVAILABLE DISCOUNTS & SPECIALS YEAR ROUND!! Internet is provided as a complimentary service and is not guaranteed. No discounts/refunds will be given for connectivity problems/failure.</li>

<ul type="square">

Business Tax #820

More Details
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Mammoth Premiere
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager


1 traveler review

Snowcreek 320 - PET: 3.5 BR / 3 BA three bedroom + loft in Mammoth Lakes, Sleeps 10
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

This was not a well maintain property

  • 1 of 5

I have been renting properties at Snow Creek for the past 14 years, unfortunately our experience with this property was not as good as the other rentals in the past.

There was no hot water on arrival and after the maintenance person fixed the problem the hot water tank stopped working the next day and we had to re-start it on our own, the dishwasher was old and full of not properly washed dishes, we had to hand wash all our dishes for the entire time, considering the fact that it was 10 of us there was a lot of dishes to be washed everyday. One of the toilets downstairs was clogged and overflowed, there was contaminated water all over the floor and no cleaning material to be found, we had to make a trip in the snow to the local store to buy bleach and other cleaning material.

There was only enough fire starter for the first two nights and we were not able to turn the wood burning fire place for the rest of our stay.

The rental did not come with free access to Snow Creek Athletic Club and we had to purchase a one day pass.

I would not recommend this property to anyone I know.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry you had maintenance issues in your unit. We did send our maintenance man out on the evening you arrived, to assist you as soon as we were made aware of the hot water heater problem. You did not notify us of a continuing problem with the hot water. We would have had an appliance person look at it. Concerning the other issues, had you notified us, again we would have had them fixed promptly. The toilets are flushed by our staff during cleaning as well as during the arrival check. A clog problem would have been taken care of prior to your arrival. Even if somebody in your group caused the back-up, we would have taken care of it for you. We want our guests to enjoy their stay. Dealing with problems is not enjoyable. We have staff ready to assist as soon as we are made aware if a problem. We hope you did get out and enjoy all that Mammoth has to offer. We know the skiing and boarding conditions were great during your Mammoth vacation. In order to get free Snowcreek Athletic Club passes, you must rent with the Snowcreek rental company. Their rates are a bit higher than ours to hep pay for the free passes offered to their guests. We do offer discounted passes to our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Mammoth Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • pets considered
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties