Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Views Luxury Condo, Private Beach Access No Reason To Wait Come On

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 7

Sanibel located in Gulf Shores, AL is a great condo in the perfect location. We are 2.3 miles from the middle of Gulf Shores with a view that everyone talks about. Sit on the 28 foot porch and look out to the white sandy beaches.

This beautiful unit accommodates 7. The open Living Room area has a queen sofa bed and a twin sofa bed. There are two bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths. Kitchen has granite with double door refrigerator and everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Age limit to rent is 25.


Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

About Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell

Living in Houston, Texas, I enjoy being able to drive to Gulf Shores and head to the beach. There is no place like it!

Why Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell chose Alabama

Having family in the area makes it the perfect spot to be close for family vacations and visits.

The view from the front porch with its 28 foot porch is the BEST. Sitting down with a good book or a cup a coffee, makes the day.

What makes this condo unique

2 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths with 28 foot porch

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Each bedroom has a private bath and a 1/2 bath in the hall
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Great Views Luxury Condo, Private Beach Access No Reason To Wait Come On
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
Lake Charles, LA
5

Staff was very helpful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall great experience. pool was freezing, but due to rain (still wish the heater was turned on so we could swim once in the week we were there).

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amanda, Glad that you had an overall great experience. Sorry about the rain, wish we could help you out there but as you know, it is out of our control. Come back and visit again soon. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Mary, Troy, Nancy, Barbara and Amber
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was roomy- loved the glass door view over the balcony! It was close to everything we wanted to do. The king size bed/pillows were lumpy and worn, probably need to replace them soon, and although the tile floors look clean, walking around on them barefooted gave us black feet. Other than those two things it was terrific and we would like to return.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Janalee, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I agree about the view. There are 28 feet of glass ceiling to floor and the 28 foot balcony are always picture perfect. I have address the pillows with all new ones, wish you had given us a call, we would have delivered during your stay. We have had the floors cleaned with a professional cleaner so not sure what happened while you were there. I am definitely addressing. Come back and enjoy Sanibel 306 to check on the dripping sound you heard. Hopefully you will come back and enjo yall the Wharf has to offer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first time to book a condo online. It was a great experience. We LOVED the condo. It was clean, comfortable and overall super nice. There was only one thing I did not like and that was noises at night. We kept hearing clinging like metal chains falling from up above. Not sure what it was but didn't sleep well. Other than that I couldn't ask for anything better.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melanie, Thanks for choosing to stay with us at Sanibel in Gulf Shores, Alabama. Hearing that you had a great experience, loved the condo and that it was clean and comfortable is what we strive to do. I am going too be staying at Sanibel this week and will have the noise checked out. We appreciate the info. The Gulf2Beach Team Paula, Sundai, Mary, Nancy, Troy, Barbara and Amber
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

15th visit to Gulf Shores, Al

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful. Loved the location and accommodations at Sanibel 306

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Larry and Marcia, We are all so happy that we could accommodate the two of you during your winter visit. Sanibel has a picture perfect view from the large balcony. Hopefully you enjoyed all the great seafood and activities in our area during your stay.Knowing that it was a wonderful stay with a great location and accommodations makes for a perfect trip. We look forward to your next visit. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Troy, Mary, Barbara, Nancy and Amber
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, Texas
5

best get-away-

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo! The kitchen is well stocked, the bedrooms are nice sized and the beds are comfortable. The balcony is great. I wanted to stay out there most of the day.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Grandma, Sounds like you had a great time. Thanks so much for letting other travelers know that it was the Best-Get-Away. Having a comfy bed and a perfect porch for a morning cup of coffee makes for a great vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Your porch will be waiting. The Gulf2Beach Team Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara and Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful little getaway!

  • 5 of 5

There was 4 adults and one baby and the condo was absolutely perfect! Very comfortable beds, living room furniture, dining room furniture, and the kitchen was stocked with anything you could want! Front office of renting agency was very friendly and helpful. Not one complaint do I have, well I do wish it were a little closer to the water. We still had an awesome view of the water from the very large balcony!!!! 5 out of 5 stars from me!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Virginia, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. Hearing that the beds were all very comfortable is a must for our guests. A good nights sleep after a day at the beach makes for a great vacation. We do trying to be friendly to all our guests and happy you were treated well. It is our main mission...Looking forward to your next visit. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Pensacola Naval Station and Museum. See the Blue Angels perform and meet the pilots. Hang Out Festival in May-A Must.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $120/nt
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATES available for Nov, Dec, Jan and Feb, only.
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $120
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Parking Pass $20
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee: $385 ($300 applied to rent, Booking Fee $40, Damage Fee $45)
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties