check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

5 Bedroom 3 Bath Luxury Ski In Ski out (SL432A)

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Partial features include the Heavenly ski resort at your doorstep, 5 large bedrooms, 3 full baths. Luxury amenities include High Definition Televisions with DVD players, plus Televisions in Master bedroom, and free high speed internet service, new luxury appliances in kitchen and a refrigerator with crushed ice and filtered water. Granite counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms. Custom, imported stone, gas fireplaces, Travertine floors in living area, entryway, bathroom, & kitchen. 8 minutes door to door to Harrah’s, Harvey’s and all the night life. In the summer, mountain biking and hiking are right at your doorstep. Drive to the community Pool and Spa available year around. On the first level is a partial kitchen, fireplace, full shared bathroom, bedroom 1 with bunk beds & bedroom 2 with a queen. On the second level is the kitchen, dining, living, bedroom 3 queen, bedroom 4 queen, bedroom 5 is the master with a king, futon and full bathroom. There is also a shared full bathroom in the hallway.

VHRP#14-833

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

5 Bedroom 3 Bath Luxury Ski In Ski out (SL432A)
average rating of 4.285714 based on 14 reviews
Sacramento, CA
4

Nice place, great location.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall I would give it a 4.5 out of 5. Very few issues.WiFi did not work or they gave us the incorrect login. Kitchen could use some additional cooking items. Other than that, it was a great place.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Wi-Fi was out in the area due to the snow, it was out for a few hours. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The best vacations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The best decision ever to rent this house! It was better than what i thought. Very clean and very good located. Excellent for a big family or group. The inly thing is that it has been a while and i havent receive my deposit back or an answer fr M the managment

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Owner's Response: Per the contract it says to allow 2 weeks for the refund. It was refunded 6 days after you checked out. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and hope to see you again. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

very unprofessional property manager, lots of stairs

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I'm never going back to this unit. Terrible property manager "World Class Property Management". The condo is ok but has lots of stairs, 2-1/2 flights just to get to the main living area & kitchen, then stairs up & down to bedrooms. I'm going back to Heavenly next year but will avoid any property managed by "World Class Property Management". They fabricated an excuse to keep our $500 security deposit, then harassed me with phone calls. A friend visited us at the unit and brought their dog, without asking us in advance. "World Class Property Management" claims there was dog poop on the outside deck, dog hair in the unit and a couch was moved. I offered to pay $100 for the extra cleaning but they kept the entire $500. BEWARE OF ANY PROPERTY BEING OFFERED BY "World Class Property Management"!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Owner's Response: This is renters second time renting this unit from us and they said they wanted to come back, until we had to charge them for having a dog. Renter tried to tell that the dog was only there for 2 hours. We did find 7 piles of dog poop on a deck that can only be accessed through the house and is on the second level, we also found dog food in the master bedroom and enough dog hair to cover all the rugs. There was no fabrication of any reason to keep the security deposit. Per the contract that renter signed there are no pets allowed at all at this property at any time. Having pets in this home is a forfeiture of the full deposit, this is also in the contract that renter signed. Renter was fully aware of the consequences of having a dog in this home. We do have pictures of all of the dog "evidence" left behind. Anyone wishing to ask questions about this may feel free to call us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great ski in ski out condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was clean upon arrival except we needed to shovel the driveway ourselves. only allowed to park a maximum of 2 cars & because of the slope & block of ice, we weren't able to park a car inside the garage. clean kitchen, towels & sheets. nice fireplace. requested ice melt & new propane tank for the grill. they were delivered quickly & we were able to have a wonderful steak dinner. a couple of broken cords on the blinds and irritating broken kitchen trash bin. would've been nice to have some individual small trash bins in each bedroom. a great size house for 3 families, 6 adults and 4 kids. right across the street from stagecoach lift which leads to all blue runs for intermediate skiers. hair dryers & hand soap provided in the bathrooms. games & step stools were provided in the big hall closet, which was useful for food & other storage. all in all, a nice condo with a great location.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Owner's Response: We are sorry about the snow removal. That is done by the HOA in the neighborhood.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

WHITE XMAS

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great experience!!! We are from Mexico, so we are not used to snow. The location is great!!! you just need to walk a few meters. Transportation to and from the Village is available. The only problem was that the sheets were not clean....we had to wash them.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Owner's Response: I assure you the sheets were clean. The cleaner was supervised while cleaning.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice finishings location and lyout

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were happy with the location the place setup space and the furnishings. What we were not happy however was the following: Bed sheets didn't look clean. I found numerous hairs inside sheets both on mattress and on blanket. They appeared to be loose as though the sheets were just covered not like the washer couldn't handle removal because anyone that placed them could have seen them very obviously and a quick wipe took them off. The towels also had hair in them when we unfolded new. The cleaning company obviously couldnt wait to finish the cleaning job bec they left a set of towels in the dryer as well. Lastly a few broken items such as the main kitchen garbage had a broken cover and some bathroom mats missing. It appears ownership wants to get by with minimal expenses on upkeep which few dollars spent can change the diff from a 3 star exp to 4.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in.
    Cancellation Policy: Cancel up to 45 days before arrival, 100% refund of reservation deposit minus- $150 cancellation fee and booking fee. Cancellation of 44 days or less, forfeits all rent, taxes, cleaning fee and reservation deposit.
  • $325-$900/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $325-$650/night
  • $225 cleaning fee
  • 13% rental tax
  • $500 security deposit
  • ****Contact for Holiday Prices
  • Christmas and New Years 5 nigh min
  • 4th Of July 3 night min
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kingsbury Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2350 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers