expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Pristine Location 1 BR, 2 BA, Walk to the beach

Kahuku, HI, USA
  • Townhome650 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Get ready for your dream vacation on exciting North Shore of Oahu. The beautiful resort has everything you can dream of, gorgeous sunsets, 5 miles of secluded beaches, fragrant flowering trees, 2 championship golf course with pro shop, tennis courts, 3 swimming pools and horse back riding. There are 3 fine dining restaurant within walking distance.

Our beautiful condo has everything you need. A very spacious 1 bedroom unit, with two full bathrooms! Fully equipped. Kind size bed in master bedroom and queen size sofa sleeper in living room. Recently remodeled kitchen.

A short 6 mile drive will take you along side of the most famous surf spots in the world, including Sunset Beach, Bonzai Pipeline and Waimea Bay. Next stop, Haleiwa Town where you can view local artists, boutiques, surf shops and many restaurants to select from. We are also known for our famous lunch wagons. Pick up a plate lunch and your surf board and head out to the beach for a glorious day on the North Shore of Oahu.

Take advantage of our local markets and stock up the cupboards and refrigerator with our fresh fruits and veggies for your in dining convenience. Our condo is located on the 1st fairway of the fazio golf course a wonderful and peaceful view while having your sunset cocktail or morning coffee. Make yourself at home in our beautiful upgraded condo, bamboo and travertine floors. Newly decorated Hawaiiana style furnishings with all the comforts of home.

Once you experience the North Shore you will want to come back each year. A wonderful place to unwind and enjoy the true spirit of Aloha.

Keywords: condo, golf course, tennis, pools, north shore, surfing, turtle bay,one bedroom, sleeps 4


Helena von Sydow

Member Since 2010
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
english, portuguese
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • King size beds (1), Sleeper Sofa or Futons (1)


        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Golf Course Front
              • Lake View
              • Mountain View
              • Resort
              • Water View
              • Waterfront


                  • Adventure
                  • Away From It All
                  • Family
                  • Romantic
                  • Spa
                  • Sports & Activities
                  • Tourist Attractions


                      • Guests provide their own meals


                          • Linens Provided
                          • Air Conditioning
                          • Clothes Dryer
                            In property washer/dryer
                          • Hair Dryer
                          • Internet
                          • Iron & Board
                          • Broadband Access
                          • Living Room
                          • Parking
                            1 designated parking stall Additional guest parking stalls
                          • Parking Off Street
                          • Towels Provided
                          • Washing Machine


                              • Microwave
                              • Coffee Maker
                              • Dishes & Utensils
                                Complete set of dishes utensils, cutlery, serving platter, pots and pans. Complete set of tall water glasses, plastic cups, wine glasses and coffee mugs. Blender, toaster, coffee maker and filters
                              • Dishwasher
                              • Kitchen
                                Fully equipped kitchen
                              • Cooking Utensils
                              • Oven
                              • Pantry Items
                                Basic salt, pepper, coffee filter, paper towel
                              • Refrigerator
                              • Stove
                              • Toaster


                                  • Dining
                                  • Dining Area
                                  • comfy seating for 4 people


                                      • DVD Player
                                      • Satellite / Cable
                                      • Television
                                      • Toys
                                        Beach toys


                                          • Golf
                                            2 Champion Golf courses Fazio and Palmer, located on grounds. Booking necessary
                                          • Lanai / Gazebo
                                          • Lawn / Garden
                                          • Outdoor Grill
                                            Communal Grill by pool area. Charcoal grill
                                          • Tennis
                                            2 communal tennis courts available for your use at no additional charge
                                          • Water Sports Gear
                                            Boogie board snorkeling gear


                                              • wheelchair inaccessible

                                                Pool / Spa

                                                  • Communal Pool

                                                    Onsite Services

                                                      • Private Chef


                                                          • botanical garden
                                                          • cinemas
                                                          • festivals
                                                          • health/beauty spa
                                                          • marina
                                                          • restaurants
                                                          • theme parks
                                                          • water parks

                                                            Leisure Activities

                                                              • photography
                                                              • beachcombing
                                                              • boating
                                                              • eco tourism
                                                              • horseback riding
                                                              • luaus
                                                              • outlet shopping
                                                              • bird watching
                                                              • scenic drives
                                                              • shelling
                                                              • shopping
                                                              • sight seeing
                                                              • walking
                                                              • whale watching

                                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                                  • fitness center
                                                                  • groceries
                                                                  • hospital
                                                                  • massage therapist
                                                                  • medical services

                                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                      • pier fishing
                                                                      • cycling
                                                                      • fishing
                                                                      • golf
                                                                      • hiking
                                                                      • jet skiing
                                                                      • kayaking
                                                                      • mountain biking
                                                                      • parasailing
                                                                      • deepsea fishing
                                                                      • sailing
                                                                      • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                                      • snorkeling
                                                                      • snorkeling/diving
                                                                      • surf fishing
                                                                      • surfing
                                                                      • swimming
                                                                      • tennis
                                                                      • wind-surfing


                                                                          • Please contact manager for fees and scheduling of Private Chef service, housekeeping service and the service of stocking refrigerator and pantry prior to your arrival.

                                                                            59 Reviews


                                                                            Latest reviews

                                                                            The smell was the hardest! Nice kitchen but rest of the condo needs updating!

                                                                            Brett B.

                                                                            First the negatives...The hardest part was the smell of the condo. We tried everything to mask it but it just had a very bad smell. The dresser drawer by the master bedroom smelled so bad that I actually had to throw away clothes. The white sheets were stained and the pillows need to be replaced and smell really bad. The master shower floor felt like you were going to fall threw it and the other bath never drained during a shower. The neighbors upstairs were awful. Their kids never stopped running back and forth till at least 11 every night. The residents don’t seem to like that these places are being used as vacation rentals. The good parts were the location, the pools were nice, there was a few things left at the house to use, like towels and such for the beach and again a nice kitchen. If the rest of the condo is updated and they can get rid of the smell...it will be a nice vacation rental.when updates are made throughout the house, plumbing is fixed and they can figure out how to get rid of the smell. I’m sorry that this review isn’t more positive but I was asked and I only think it’s fair to be honest so these things can be fixed! Mahalo:))

                                                                            Owner's Response:


                                                                            First of all I'm very sorry to hear you did not have a good experience.

                                                                            I really wish you had called us about the problem with the smell! that is a first! we would have gone in right away to address the problem.

                                                                            We have NEVER had bad smells in the unit.

                                                                            Also apologies about the noisy neighbors upstairs. Unfortunately there is not much we can do about that other than call them and ask to respect the quiet times.

                                                                            Best regards


                                                                            Lovely Setting

                                                                            Susan B.

                                                                            We stayed for the entire month of February 2018. This condo was very well equipped, clean, and everything worked well. Located on the ground floor, the view from the screened lanai was of the 1st hole of the golf course with a distant view of the stables and trees that line the oceanfront near the Turtle Bay Resort. The entire surrounding property is beautifully landscaped. We took many walks in the area's extensive trail system and snorkeled from the beautiful nearby beaches. February 2018 was an extremely wet month with lots of heavy rains (some 2-4 inches an hour) that threatened to flood the grounds and properties. In fact, the golf course did flood along with local roads. which provided us with a lot of excitement. But the grounds drained efficiently and the condo survived with flying colors with no flooding occurring (at one point missed flooding by 1//2 inch......yeeessss!) The only downside of the condo is its location on the bottom floor, which receives much noise, mostly from the youthful activities of the very lovely and well behaved, but very energetic, children who reside in the unit above. Overall we had a grand time and would love to come back.

                                                                            Great place, beautiful , we will rebook.

                                                                            Michael M.

                                                                            A beautiful place, very comfortable and a great location.

                                                                            Owner's Response:


                                                                            Thank you for choosing our vacation home

                                                                            Hope you had a wonderful stay!

                                                                            Please come back and visit again

                                                                            Best regards


                                                                            Clean, organised house in good location

                                                                            Luciana M.

                                                                            The place was very good but sofa bed was not very comfortable.

                                                                            Owner's Response:


                                                                            Thank you for choosing our vacation home

                                                                            Hope you enjoyed your stay.

                                                                            Sorry to hear the sofa was not comfortable for you.

                                                                            We find that within sofa beds ours is actually quite good.

                                                                            Please come back and visit again

                                                                            Best regards


                                                                            January 2018

                                                                            Rob W.

                                                                            very nice. everything as advertised

                                                                            Owner's Response:


                                                                            Thank you for choosing our vacation home Hope you had a wonderful stay!

                                                                            And hope you visit again

                                                                            Best regards


                                                                            Great time

                                                                            Debra O. B.

                                                                            Great location , nice , has everything you need .

                                                                            Owner's Response:


                                                                            Thank you for choosing our property.

                                                                            We truly hope you enjoyed your stay

                                                                            Best regards



                                                                            Kahuku, HI, USA

                                                                            whale watching seasonal, stand up paddling, scuba diving, country markets, fruit stands, high thread count linens, bamboo floors, air conditioning in bedroom only, enclosed lanai, all new furnishings, new bed and mattress Non-Smoking property

                                                                            Rates & Availability

                                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                                            Cleaning Fee
                                                                            Damage Deposit
                                                                            Tax Rate

                                                                            CANCELLATION AND CHANGES POLICY: Cancellations and requests for changes or refunds must be in writing to Helena von Sydow. Full refund if canceled before 30 days of arrival date. Rent will be forfeited if cancellation notice is received less than 30 days from arrival date; Full or partial refund will be made if we are able to rent the home at the same rate or higher for any of the days scheduled.

                                                                            59 Reviews
                                                                            Excellent 4.5/5
                                                                            Premier Partner
                                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                            Instant Confirmation
                                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                            Property # 321126