Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lazy Daze - 4BR/4BA. Beautiful Home in Seacrest Beach!

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

PERFECT Vacation Home - Lazy Daze - Professionally decorated...Sleeps ten comfortably - third-story tower with full bath, ten-foot decks on all levels for enjoying Gulf breezes and amazing views.

Quiet corner and private street for kids to play outside, extra parking, decorator furniture, outdoor eating area, grill and back door path to Seacrest Shops/Rosemary. Beach toys, rafts, chairs, coolers. We have baby gear - highchair and pack-n-play. TV's in every room, high-speed wireless, and wired internet access.

A short walk to the beach, 12,000-square-foot pool, Rosemary/Seacrest shops and restaurants, shuttle service to the beach and pool available. Minutes from Camp Creek Golf Course.

Flexible Days rental- Call or e-mail for details. Great deals for extended stays!

Keywords: Vacation Home, 30A, Seacrest Beach, Rosemary Beach, Seaside

More Details

Todd Watson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 3, 2017



Florida House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) 2 Trundle beds in kids room
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Hi-speed internet, Grill, VCRs, DVD players in every room, Full Kitchen (everything you need!), Linens provided, Washer


3.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Lazy Daze - 4BR/4BA. Beautiful Home in Seacrest Beach!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 12 reviews
Buford, GA

Wonderful beach house!!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing 5 days at Lazy Daze. This house was perfect for our "baby moon". We had 4 couples total and 3 of which are expecting babies. Everyone was very comfortable in our own rooms. The neighborhood is very nice and close to lots of great places to eat and shop. The beach is close so you can walk or you can catch a ride on the beach shuttle. One day we drove to the inlet which is close and you can park your car. The beach is less crowded there. There is a huge pool in the neighborhood as well. Great place and will definitely rent again!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The perfect home to laze away the days at the beach!

  • 5 of 5

I've taken my wife, two kids, and mother to Lazy Daze two years in a row, and I can't wait to get back there. I'm thinking of seeing what it's like down there during the holiday season. The home is always super-clean when we arrive, from the living room and kitchen, to the bedrooms and linens. There seems to be an endless supply of towels and sheets in the house, and there is a working washer and dryer that is very helpful for a family with small children in tow.

My kids love that the home is three stories, and my wife and I love all the porches on the property. The beds are comfy, as is the entire house. The house is also very convenient (a short walk) to the sundries store, restaurants, and shops. Getting to the beach is a breeze as well. All you have to do is call the number provided for the tram, and they come pick you up within minutes.

There is plenty of space, the house is clean, and the owner of the home was very helpful. There is even a closet filled with beach chairs, a cooler, and plenty of beach toys for the kids, and for the grown up kids! Can't wait to come back to Lazy Daze!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Comfy house, great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We arrived at Lazy Daze after a long drive. It was clean, bright, stylish and comfortable. I'm not sure about the previous reviewers who were unhappy with their stay, but ours exceeded our expectations. We've rented homes in Seacrest through VRBO and this has been our favorite. The layout and location were great and we enjoyed using the community trail behind the house to walk to shops in the shade. Todd was responsive and helpful. We would recommend this to friends and plan to return to Lazy Daze in future trips!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Suwanee Ga

Amazing get away!

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I went at the end of February for a quick get away! It was a beautiful weekend at a beautiful home. This was the first time bringing him with me. I have stayed at the same location several times over the years with different friends and would only choose this location. The home is warm, lovely and clean and well furnished. It is convenient to anything you would want to do along 30 A! My happy place!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Consistently Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed here at least 4 times over the past 5 years. Great experience every time and most recently the best ever. Always clean, comfortable and fun for friends to kick back and enjoy.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Albany, Georgia

Not what I expected

  • 1 of 5

This house is lovely. However, the housekeeping is not up to par. The house was not well cleaned, furniture in living room was worn and dirty. We also found a lot of pet hair in the home. Wouldn't recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This was only the second time I have had to keep a deposit since 2004. This the only bad review I have ever gotten. These people were upset because I kept their deposit. I offered to have my cleaning people come back and re-clean for them when they told me they were not happy with the cleaning when they arrived. My cleaners have worked for me for 12 years. They do an excellent job and are very honest people. When this group left my cleaners told me that you don't EVER want to rent to this group again and sent me pictures of what she found the home looking like. They broke the sofa in the living room and I kept their deposit from them so they have all written a bad review. I guess they had 4 different families stay there? Please read all of our reviews in addition to the 4 from the same group that stayed July 16-23rd.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $250
Pet Fee $250
Tax Rate 12.0%

* EMAIL us directly for DISCOUNT CODE *

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties