check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Bonita Beach 10th Floor Heaven

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
nights

Description

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

Our Bonita Beach condominium includes a tenth-floor front view of the Gulf of Mexico, and its magnificent sunsets. You also have a wonderful view of the bay out the side window. Two heated pools and a kiddie pool are just steps away from the condominium lobby. Condominium has been newly renovated in December 2009 and contains all the comforts of home.!!

Take the trolley to Naples or walk across the street to the Gulf. There you will find a wide variety of activities such as jet skis, para-sailing, and the famous "Doc's" restaurant. Public Beach and beach/changing rooms conveniently located on the beach. A beauty salon, gift shop, boutique, and restaurant are also found on the grounds of the condominium. If you love tennis, there are ten Har-tru (Clay) Courts on site.

Keywords: beachview, top floo; spectacular sunset;: "love bug" free - they cannot fly above the 5th floor!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
November 27, 2016
Call Owner

Why The Owner chose Florida South West

Bonita Beach is a place where one can truly relax and enjoy family time and "down" time. The magnificent views from the condo could put almost anyone is a happy mood.

What makes this condo unique

Because there are only eight units per floor in each building, the atmosphere is nearly always quiet and calming. The family loves our times in Bonita Beach at the Tennis and Beach Club.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Had a wonderful stay in this upscale condo. The view of the beach is breath-taking. The beach and area restaurants and shopping are a plus.



We loved hanging out at the club pool too. We want to go back!
Jul 2010
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Bonita Beach 10th Floor Heaven
average rating of 4.428571 based on 10 reviews
5

Love this place

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location and set up for our 25th anniversary get-a-way. Everything was just as promised. We will be back!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago suburb, Illinois
5

Perfect Condo, Perfect Beach

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this condo. The accommodations were great and the view is as the pictures show--spectacular. It is an easy walk across the street to a beautiful beach. The pool is warm and fun. We enjoyed their beach chairs and coolers on our trips to the beach. We utilized the community grill and tennis courts and had a blast. We received our deposit check within 2 weeks of our departure. Everything went flawlessly and the owners were easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
grayling,mi 49738
5

We Loved this condo !

  • 5 of 5

We had no problems or issues with this beautiful condo. It was clean and beautiful. The owners were great to work with. Everything was just as the listing describes. Thank you ! It was especially nice to have beach towels, chairs and a cooler in the condo for our use. Only problem was having to leave to go home! I will definitely rent this space again . The pool was great and everyone was so friendly. Our deposit check was in the mail ASAP back to us. Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

What a View!!

  • 5 of 5

This 10th floor condo was absolutely spectacular. Just the view alone is magnificient! From the moment you open the front door this condo delivers. It has a view worth a million dollars, very comfortable and clean living quarters, and a kitchen that delivers for wonderful family meals. Absoultely wonderful spring break with my children. We can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

RB & AB

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in this complex before, and this is the nicest place. Furnishings were very nice. We found it to be clean and well maintained.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay. Contact us anytime for another visit to The Bonita Beach and Tennis Club in Florida.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Avon , Ohio
2

Great view but!

  • 2 of 5

We arrived to this condo and found it to look like the pictures but hard to tell from the pic's that the sink in the bathroom and the bed were for very tall people! My husband is 6'1" and he had a hard time getting into the bed, me I had to get a running start. Also hard for me to brush my teeth and wash up the sink I am 5'5", it was a challenge.

The condo seemed clean when we arrived "wiped down" The sheets on the bed were not clean, and the comforter was dusty/dirty, I changed both. We came to realize very fast that the floor was disgustingly dirty. Usually units in Florida have problems with grime collecting on balcony's and truly this one was thick with black grime, that can be carried into the unit. But the floor in the unit was not cleaned before we arrived. The rug in the kitchen was caked with this black grime as well as the one in the bathroom. We never felt clean and I am not a clean freak. I swept am tried to clean with the tools they had in the apartment it was just too much. Plus I am on vacation. Maybe the owners have not been down in a while to check on the people who manage there rental. I don't know??

Great view/ filthy dirty!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you were not happy with your stay in this condo. We can assure you that we have never had unhappy renters before now. We also can assure you that the floors are swept and mopped before and after each visitor uses the condo. We have no explanation re: you views of the "filthy floors." We have asked past renters for their views about the condo and they were all satisfied with the cleanliness of our place. Again, we are sorry you were not satisfied with this unit. Our cleaning crew has always used high standards in their work before now. We will check on the cleaning efficiency of this condo from time to time trying to assure any renters that it is indeed a clean unit to rent.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Ft. Myers
Nearest Barpub
across the street
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Stoney Brook Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-75
Nearest Restaurant
across the street
Nearest Beach
across the street
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Rates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bonita Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • shower/no tub vanity no hair dryer provided
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Two queen sized air mattresses with linens. Two flat-screen TV's - one in LR; one in BR.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties