Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Dog-friendly Sunriver home with wrap-around patio and SHARC access

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,968 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This pet-friendly, spacious home in Sunriver offers three bedrooms and a loft. With room for up to eight guests and great amenities right outside your door, explore what Deschutes County has to offer with your family and friends!

Located just 16 or so miles from Bend, and about 22 from Mt. Bachelor, this charming Sunriver home is meant for fun and games. With eight complementary passes to SHARC, and on the bike trail, this home is close to sports courts, golf, and other entertainment.

There is a large cozy living room with a wood stove, a TV with a DVD/VCR, cable, and WiFi. There is a full open kitchen with ample counter space and a large dining room table to accommodate big family meals.The outdoor patio area is perfect for entertaining with a BBQ grill and a nice patio seating area with an umbrella to shade the sun.

The family dog may join the fun for a nominal nightly fee. There's a washer/dryer to keep your active wear fresh!

This three-bedroom, three-bathroom home sleeps eight people with ease. There's a king bed, two queens, and a loft with two twin beds. Additional fold-out beds can be found in each of the master suites, making them suitable for two small family units to share.

The comforts of home and a central location make this Sunriver vacation rental the perfect destination for your next Central Oregon getaway!

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, OR - Central Oregon Office
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2018


Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1968 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Dog-friendly Sunriver home with wrap-around patio and SHARC access
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 33 reviews

Great place for 3 couples! Bathrooms in each bedroom, can't beat it!

  • 5 of 5

Great large home for 3 couples (with additional twin beds up at the loft)! Quite outdated, but for a wonderful price you can't beat. <br />

<br />

I did wish the living room TV were much was a HUGE living room space with a little 32&quot; TV. It was really hard to see the screen from the couches. Other than that, perfect vacation home.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean but needs updating

  • 1 of 5

This is a large home, and it was clean. The furniture and fixtures are OLD. I don't think the home has been upgraded since it was built in the 70's. There is a nice deck that wraps around the house, however, it backs right up to the neighbors driveway, so, if you're looking for privacy, you may want to try another place.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good but not amazing

  • 3 of 5

The house was a good fit size-wise for our family and located in a great spot. The furniture as mentioned in other reviews is quite outdated and the house was clean but not as clean as we'd prefer (dirty outdoor furniture, no extra bedding (the extra pillows and the pillowcases in the closet were not washed and smelled of perfume), and the kitchen floor was quite dirty. We had a small issue with no propane in the grill on our arrival and had to fill ourselves, but were compensated for having to deal with it. We had a great time here but would not choose this rental again - we've stayed in nicer placed in Sunriver for a similar price.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: The property manager has worked with housekeeping on the cleanliness, and the bedding has been taken care of. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Layout and Location!

  • 5 of 5

This place is terrific! Perfect layout (3BR, each with a full bath, plus a loft upstairs for kiddos). It has not been updated recently, but it was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was very spacious. The summary says it's 2Qs and 1 King, but it's actually 2 Kings and a Queen. The kitchen was well stocked and it was great that there was an extra fridge in the garage. We had a terrific time and are hoping to book for a full week again this summer--4 days wasn't quite enough!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Christmas in Sun River

  • 4 of 5

We had a lovely stay. This home is located in a great area, it was clean and there was plenty of room. Loved the loft for the kids. Christmas is always so nice here in SR.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Terrible experience

  • 1 of 5

This home was inI a great location. Home was not clean at all and very out dated. Home needs to be deep cleaned and new furniture. Family of six stayed and three got the flu.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to see that these guests did not arrive to a clean home; had we been notified we would have sent housekeeping out as soon as possible to rectify the issue. We were notified of the problem after departure and refunded the guests for the trouble.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .

You might like these similar properties