Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3BR Princeville Condo w/Amazing Views of Hanalei Bay *3 Master Suites each w/Private Lanais

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Princeville, Kauai, HI

The island of Kauai is a great place to visit if you’re seeking serenity, an abundance of nature, and a true escape from reality. Why not have your ultimate Hawaiian vacation in this lavish 3-bedroom condo with perfect views of Hanalei Bay? This recently-remodeled luxury abode has everything you need for endless pampering and relaxation. The interior design depicts a soothing tropical paradise, and you’ll immediately be drawn to the panoramic sights outside the windows. Relax on one of the condo’s 3 private balconies, mai tai in hand, and watch the rain come in across the bay and wait for one of the islands’ famous rainbows… If you’re lucky, you might even be able to spot a moonbow by night! The unit comes with a telescope too, so you won’t miss anything.

This condo’s location could not be more ideal – There’s a paved pathway to Hanalei Bay Beach (which is actually a great place to learn to surf if you’ve never done it before). The community also has 2 private outdoor pools, in case you’re up for a swim but need a break from the sand and waves. After a long day of soaking up the Hawaiian sun, come back to your gorgeous condo and relax in the Jacuzzi or custom couples shower… The condo comes with a full kitchen, so if you want to test your mahi mahi cooking skills you certainly can. Otherwise, the northern end of Kauai has several fantastic dining options, such as the fish market in Kilauea, Pau Hana Pizza and Bakery, or Tiki Tacos in Kapaa (try the “big kahuna” fish tacos if you love spicy).

No matter what your vacation goals are in Kauai, you’re sure to love this Hanalei Bay condo. It’s only downside? You may never want to leave… 

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include air conditioning, TV/VCR/DVD player and CD player in each room, wireless high speed internet, theatre-quality surround sound system, high-powered telescope, linens, 3 private balconies, Jacuzzi, custom couples shower, laundry facilities with washer/dryer, 2 pools on site, BBQ facilities, and fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher

- Outstanding location - Steps away from Hanalei Bay beach and unobstructed ocean views!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: King-sized Bed

- Master Bedroom 2: King-sized Bed

- Master Bedroom 3: Queen-sized Bed


- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- An $18/day resort fee will be charged to you by Hanalei Bay Resort upon check-in, which includes parking, phone service, including US long distance, use of resort amenities, and wifi access.

TAT # W00510414-01


More Details


Princeville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
3BR Princeville Condo w/Amazing Views of Hanalei Bay *3 Master Suites each w/Private Lanais
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews


  • 5 of 5

The views were amazing! Sunsets were awesome! Rooms were comfortable and kitchen had what we needed for our 10 day stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

A few items don't work well - 9206 toilet leaked, handles on shower fall off; 9204 lights out in bathroom; 9205 air conditioner keeps shutting off and notes some kind of error code. All minor issues but should be fixed. Other than that it was truly spectacular !

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 2 of 5

Although our view was spectacular the condos were less than that. The ice maker worked periodically and the dishwasher was useless. We didn't have a working dryer and called maintenance and they checked it out and supposedly they called a repair service. The repair service never showed up and we all packed light because we were suppose to have a working washer and dryer. The condos were not very clean. Our showers were mediocre as well, not all of the shower heads worked in two of the bathrooms and we had to call maintenance for the third bathroom because the rod fell off the wall. We paid a lot of money to stay there and we had many friends at the resort that had much nicer and cleaner condos for a lot less money. To say we were disappointed would be an understatement....I am extremely disappointed with the owner who called and said the dryer would be fixed, wondering how he would of like using towels air dried....

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: While maintenance did attempt to fix the dryer as quickly as possible, unfortunately the part required to fix it took two weeks to arrive from the date it was ordered - it is hard to get specialty parts promptly on the island - and so the dryer could not be fixed during your stay. However, there are coin operated washers and dyers located throughout the resort. None of these issues with the ice maker, dishwasher or shower heads were voiced during your stay. If they had been, the could have been addressed. After receiving this review, we contacted the guests who were currently in residence and asked about these specific items, and they reported no problems. We are sorry to hear that the rental didn't live up to your expectations, but we wish you'd let us know about these concerns so we'd had the chance to remedy these other issues. Good luck in your future travels. ~ The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Honolulu, Oahu

Great value and amazing views!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here! The views were amazing, the rooms were very nice and each room came with its own separate bathroom. There were dishes for us to use, dish washer, washer and dryer.

The only down sides: We ran out of hot water quickly when we would shower and the hotel does not provide with additional towels if you need extra towels. You should request extra towels from Evolve before checking in. Also, before check in, I had requested a late check out and a if there could be anything special done for my parents since we were celebrating their anniversary. I included these requests in my additional notes when booking. No one got back to me so I contacted Evolve directly and spoke with a very unfriendly customer service representative. After getting upset, I asked for her name and I guess she spoke with her supervisor and someone called me back to apologize and accommodate my late check out request. They were very pleasant.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: February 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the constructive feedback, May! We are glad you enjoyed the property. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had. We take customer service very seriously and we hope this did not disrupt your trip. We are glad we were able to come to a solution for you! Cheers, Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018






  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

You might like these similar properties