expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Great Place to Unwind

Kihei, HI, USA
  • Condo850 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay4 - 7 nights

Paradise and warmth awaits you in Kihei with the best weather on Maui. This fully furnished condo will be your home away from home while enjoying shopping, golf, sightseeing, the beach and other activites just minutes away. This 850 square foot condo, B-302, is a non-smoking, one bedroom unit that sleeps 1-4 and has local telephone service with answering machine, televisions in both the living room and bedroom, washer and dryer, dish washer, ice maker in the freezer, a microwave, beach chairs, coolers, boogie board, and blender. The lanai is one of the largest available with a large round table and 4 swivel, rocker chairs which offers a quiet retreat before and after all your daily activities.

This complex is only steps away from the beautiful white sand Kamaole Beach I, which is a perfect swimming beach with snorkeling available. There are outside showers and a grass picnic area next to the beach to enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets. If the sand is not your preference, there is a pool at the complex with barbeque area, hot tub, tennis courts and a sauna to enjoy. The Dolphin Mall is next door and offers forgotten necessities or treasures for take home gifts as well as an internet coffee house for your Wi-Fi needs.

Come visit, stay awhile and return each year as many of our renters do for weddings, reunions, anniversary celebrations and/or just to 'chill out' in the warmth of Maui. Please check out our calendar for availability at our affordable condo in Paradise!

Keywords: Condo

Property Manager

Property Manager

Member Since 2010
Response rate:
Response time:
within one day
Calendar last updated:
Apr 09, 2018
About Property Manager

My buisness partner and I live in Washington State and spend as much time as possible on this beautiful Island. We have many combined years in the travel industry and would be happy to help with your air, car rental or activities while on Maui, so please let us know if we can help you with those extras when making your condo reservations. We hope that you enjoy our 'home away from home' and find it as welcoming and comfortable as we do


    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)


        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Ocean View
                This unit has a partial ocean view from the Lanai


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Clothes Dryer
                        Please clean out the lint after each use
                      • Covered Parking
                        in the upper parking lot only
                      • Elevator
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                        sheets and pillow slips
                      • Parking
                        a parking area directly in front of the building and an upper lot for any over flow
                      • Telephone
                        landline with local phone calls only.....no long distance
                      • Towels Provided
                        bath, and kitchen towels available. Some beach towels as well
                      • Washing Machine
                        stackable, uses very little soap, please read instructions on front of machine


                          • Microwave
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                            fully equipped with dishes and pots and pans
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Kitchen
                            fully equiped
                          • Cooking Utensils
                            fully equipped with lots of utensils for any type of cooking
                          • Oven
                          • Pantry Items
                            Some spices, salt, pepper, that type of thing. Paper goods to start with, may need to purchase more toilet paper or paper towels if stay is longer
                          • Refrigerator
                            full size with ice maker
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster


                              • Dining
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 4 people


                                  • Books
                                    Some are in console for your use
                                  • DVD Player
                                    in the living space only
                                  • Games
                                    Some have been left for your use
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television
                                    TV in living space and a small one in the bedroom
                                  • VCR


                                      • Lanai / Gazebo
                                        There is a table, 4 chairs and a lounge chair for use on the lanai
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                        This is communal and is located by the pool area
                                      • Water Sports Gear
                                        There is a boogie board for your use, as well as beach chairs

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                            a short walk from this unit to middle of the complex
                                          • Shared Hot Tub
                                            connected in the pool area


                                              • cinemas
                                              • health/beauty spa
                                              • restaurants

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • beachcombing
                                                  • horseback riding
                                                  • luaus
                                                  • miniature golf
                                                  • photography
                                                  • boating
                                                  • shelling
                                                  • shopping
                                                  • sight seeing
                                                  • walking
                                                  • whale watching

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • ATM/bank
                                                      • fitness center
                                                      • groceries
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                          • cycling
                                                          • golf
                                                          • hiking
                                                          • kayaking
                                                          • mountain biking
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • snorkeling
                                                          • snorkeling/diving
                                                          • surfing
                                                          • swimming
                                                          • tennis
                                                          • wind-surfing


                                                              • There is NO internet service in this unit at the present time

                                                                House Rules

                                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                Cancellation Policy

                                                                Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

                                                                7 Reviews


                                                                Latest reviews

                                                                Enjoyed my stay

                                                                Pat F.

                                                                Very well equipped and comfortable unit.

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thanks for your input! How could we help improve your stay next time you visit?

                                                                Well equiped, good location, great place, great stay.

                                                                Nick M.Alberta, Canada

                                                                Our stay was great, but they really need to get their own wifi!

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thanks for your comments and we will take your them into consideration

                                                                Not Great...

                                                                Stacy L.VAIL, AZ

                                                                Booked this small condo because we had extra family coming during our vacation and needed extra space. The refundable deposit (which I'm not against) was far higher than it should have been for that room rate. I couldn't find my check in document for the codes/keys and it wasn't loaded into the app like it should have. I emailed AND called asking for help, and 4 hours later after I dug through email and found it I STILL didn't have a reply from owner. When we opened the front door, the smell of urine (cat?) almost gagged us. We bought some rug spray to mask it. I sent a message notifying owner, and didn't get an answer for 3 days. I felt horrible that I booked this for family and they could barely breathe. All they did was sleep there and not happily at that. We chose not to cook or hang out due to the smell. This is not an updated unit, furniture, carpet and decor is very dated. We didn't use kitchen at all, seemed like it had plenty of dishes etc. While no A.C. is fine, the one 6" fan was not helpful in the least. Honestly we just couldn't get past the smell to enjoy it.

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Stacy: I am sorry to hear that your stay was not what you were expecting it to be. But I feel that you have stated certain things that I need to respond to.

                                                                1. Each condo is owned and run by individuals that set up their own costs for rentals and deposits, the damage deposit that was assessed is in the agreement that you signed upon reservation and has been refunded to you already. Some owners do not refund these types of deposits.

                                                                2. I am sorry that this owner does not put the entry code onto an app for security reasons.....however, it is up to the renter to either write down or take their travel instructions with them on the off chance that a problem occurs. The day of your email regarding your entry issue, I responded to it as soon as I received it.

                                                                3. I received your email regarding the smell issue in the condo 1 1/2 days before your departure, not the day of your arrival, or I would have insisted that the cleaning staff check it out at that time...once I found out that there had been an issue like that, the cleaners were notified and reported back that there had been no smell in that unit on the day of your arrival. (There are no animals allowed in this unit, so am not sure what you encountered).

                                                                4.Not all units have brand new furnishings and may or may not be a renter's preference, but it is up to the owner as to what they have in their units and may not be to a renter's liking.

                                                                5. There is no AC in this unit, that is correct, however, there are 3 large 3 to 4 foot fans in this unit, which are over head......where you found a 6 inch fan in this condo, I am not sure.

                                                                ~~Patti (the rental agent) for the owner of this unit

                                                                Great place

                                                                Corinne R.

                                                                We loved the convenience of this condo. It was well equipped the kitchen and with ice chests to take to the beach. Would definitely rent again

                                                                High quality furniture and decor throughout. Well stocked with everything, and very clean.

                                                                albertansherwood park alberta canada

                                                                This was our

                                                                Stayed January 11 to April 17 2015 This was our third time at this condo and once again everything was excellent,clean,and the owner and agent very accommodating to us.Never thought A/C was necessary, as we were always very comfortable with the good fans in Living Room,Kitchen, Bedroom. Great bed.

                                                                Perfect Setup for Kihei Vacation

                                                                Jon H.Seattle

                                                                My wife and I just got back from 10 days staying at this marvelous location. Everything was EXACTLY as described, -perfectly appointed kitchen and super-convenient to the Makena beaches we love. (Even a beach umbrella!)

                                                                The only downside was the lack of A/C. During our stay the trade winds (normally quite reliable this time of year) failed. The Kona conditions (as Hurricane Ana approached) made for rather stifling nights the first week. However, the extra small fan in the bedroom saved the day (or more appropriately, "saved the nights") and we got through it just fine.

                                                                We will ABSOLUTELY be back!


                                                                Kihei, HI, USA

                                                                Rates & Availability

                                                                Taxes and fees are additional

                                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                                Cleaning Fee
                                                                Additional Guest Fee
                                                                Tax Rate

                                                                All reservations are subject to fee changes until reservation is finalized. Please make note that the rental rates are based on 2 guests; can accommodate 4, but will add $10.00 per night, per additional guest (including children)

                                                                7 Reviews
                                                                Excellent 4.3/5
                                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                Property # 326218