Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

GULF FRONT BEACH HOUSE- AUGUST SALE ONLY $3,990 WEEK!! SLEEPS 20 -ELEVATOR- 7/6

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

PRIVATE HOME-GULF FRONT- GATED COMMUNITY W/POOL-SLEEPS 20-7 BEDROOMS-61/2 BATHS

Fabulous Single Family Beach Home Right on the Gulf of Mexico!

This Beautiful, 4 level, 7 Bedroom 6 1/2 Bath home in a secure gated community, was recently Decorated and Painted ! The First level Parking can accommodate 6 cars. You may enter the Home on the first level and take the elevator to all 4 levels! Very nice when hauling luggage or Groceries, or just taking it easy on yourself! Furniture and Beds are all new and awaiting the arrival for you and your guests.

Balconies stretch the entire length of the home to view the magnificent sugar sand beaches and waters of the gulf!

Use the pool in the general subdivision or use the hot tub, sauna, BBQ. If you are looking for a quiet, secluded place to enjoy the ocean and mother nature, this is it. Watch, twice a day, as the Dolphins swim 20 yards off shore. A Marina and "Tacky Jacks" restaurant and Karaoke bar is right across the street,and 3 other restaurants and stores close by. If you want major outlet shopping or more night activity, Downtown Gulf Shores is 18 miles East.

Owner's Comments: My name is Mike and my wife is Kay. We have Two boys, Tom and Mikey.

Kay and I own a small business in Rockwall, Texas for the past 28 years.

We know what it takes to take care of our clients and we are committed to doing just that. We have arranged for a local Real Estate company to manage the property for us. They indicated they would discount our fee to them if we found clients and referred them to the management company. So you win, because We can discount the rent to you, and you still have a local representative to make sure that all of your needs are catered to!

Give us a shot, I know You will like it!

Why we love The Gulf!: My Wife and I have been vacationing in the Gulf Shores /Ft. Morgan area for 22 years. WE LOVE it out there.

We live in Texas, but I must say, Alabama has the BEST beaches! White sugar, squeaky clean sand. The people here are great! We were there in February , went fishing off the shore ( in the back Yard!) and caught a 40' red fish and (2) 24' black drum.

I must say the sand is whiter and fluffier than ever! The beaches are as beautiful as ever. Come check us out! You will have a great time on our Beautiful White Beaches!

Unique Benefits of this Home!: Since the property is in a Gated subdivision ( we will give you the gate code!), we all share in the amenities of the subdivision and the condos on the property. You are invited to use the pool in the general subdivision or use the hot tub, sauna, barbecue etc. at the DUNES CONDO'S, your choice!

If you are looking for a quite, secluded place to enjoy the ocean and mother nature, this is it. There is a marina and Tacky Jacks restaurant, right across the street, and 3 other restaurants and stores close by.

If you want major outlet shopping or more night activity, Downtown Gulf Shores is 18 miles East. We are only 1 mile from Ft. Morgan and the Ferry to Dauphin Island.

More Details

Property Manager
Mike Moore
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

About Mike Moore

My name is Mike and my wife is Kay. We have two boys, Tom and Mikey.

Kay and I own a small business in Rockwall, Texas for the past 28 years. We know what it takes to take care of our clients and we are committed to doing just that. We have arranged for a local Real Estate company to manage the property for us. So you still have a local representative to make sure that all of your needs are catered to! Give us a shot, You will love it!

Mike Moore purchased this house in 2010

Why Mike Moore chose Alabama

My wife and I have been vacationing in the Gulf Shores /Ft. Morgan area for 27 years. WE LOVE it out there. We live in Texas, but I must say, Alabama has the BEST beaches! White sugar sand, squeaky clean and the people are great! We were there in February went fishing off the shore ( in the back Yard!) and caught a 40' red fish and (2) 24' black drum.In January and February. In May '11 our group caught 5 pompano and lot's of catfish.

We noticed several areas roped off where the sea Turtles have laid their eggs. We hope to be around when the eggs hatch and the young turtles make their way back to the sea!

What makes this house unique

Since the property is in a Gated subdivision, we all share in the amenities of the subdivision and the condos on the property. You are invited to use the pool in the general subdivision or use the hot tub, sauna, barbecue ETC. at "The Dunes" Condo , your choice! If you are looking for a quite, secluded place to enjoy the ocean and mother nature, this is it. There is a marina and Tacky Jacks restaurant, right across the street, and 3 other restaurants and stores close by. If you want major outlet shopping or more night activity, Downtown Gulf Shores is 18 miles East. We are only 1 mile from Ft. Morgan and the Ferry to Dauphin Island.

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - 1/2 bath next to bunk bed room
    Outside shower 1st level - outdoor shower , outside wash off area with a hose and shower
  • Bedroom #1 Has a Full bathroom with a separate Fiberglas shower, Jetted Tub and Granite counter tops. Bedroom #2 Does not have a bathroom. However there is a 1/2 Bath located directly off the bedroom door. Bedroom #3 Has a Full Bathroom with a separate Tiled shower, Jetted Tub and Granite counter tops. Bedroom #4 Has a Full Bathroom with a separate Tiled shower, Jetted Tub and Granite counter tops. Bedroom #5 Has a Full Bathroom with a combination Tub and Shower, and Granite counter tops Bedroom #6 Has a Full Bathroom with s combination Tub and Shower and Granite counter tops Bedroom #7 Has a Double Door entrance, a Large Full Bathroom with a separate Tiled shower, Jetted Tub and Two separate His/Her vanitiies with Granite counter tops. Bedroom #7 also has a Kitchenette, with a small refrigerator, Microwave oven, sink, coffee pot, sitting area and table for (4) and a full length Private Deck.
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 king , SE BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 4 - 2 queen , SW BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , NE BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , NW BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 7 - 1 king , Suite /Kitchenette 4th level
    Sitting area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 4th level
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , NE BEDRM 2nd level
    Bedroom 2 - 2 child bed , NW BEDRM full bunk beds 2nd level
  • Bedroom #1- NorthEast Corner- 2nd Floor-(Main Living Area)King bed- Jacuzzi Tub-Separate Shower-Private Balcony. TV Bedroom#2 -NorthWest Corner-2nd Floor-(Main Living Area)-(2) Full sized bunk beds- 4 children or small adults-Private Deck, 1/2 Bath located directly outside of room. TV Bedroom #3-SouthEast Corner of 3rd Floor-King Bed-Jacuzzi Tub, tiled Separate Shower-Balcony with chairs Full length of Home-views the Gulf.TV Bedroom #4- SouthWest Corner of 3rd Floor-Two (2) Queen beds-Jacuzzi Tub-tiled Separate Shower with chairs Full length of Home-view the Gulf.TV Bedroom #5-NorthEast Corner of 3rd Floor-Queen Bed-Full Bathroom with Tub/Shower-Private Deck.TV Bedroom #6 Northwest Corner of 3rd Floor -Queen Bed-Full Bathroom with Tub/Shower.TV Bedroom #7-Entire 4th floor Bedroom- King poster bed-Jacuzzi Tub-Tiled Separate Shower, granite tops, Kitchenette- Refrigerator, Microwave, sink, 4 chairs and table and full Private deck. 40' TV Sitting Area-Full Couch/Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
UPDATED WEDDING RULES: Weddings , or family reunions events are no longer allowed on the beach without a permit applied for with the HOA a few months in advance. An additional $2,500 must be paid to the HOA if approved prior to the event. Additionally, No parking is allowed on the street. Your guests would have to either park under the home ( up to 6 cars) or bus them to the event. Built in 2004, updated Aug 2014, New interior paint, all new furnishings in 2012. In 2014 installed a new Roof and had the entire exterior painted with a beachy green to include blue accents. Each room has a different personality for everyone. Elevator- Goes to all 4 floors, including the Parking level! Other Activities: All activities listed above are all available, if not here, in Gulf Shores 18 miles East.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
GULF FRONT BEACH HOUSE- AUGUST SALE ONLY $3,990 WEEK!! SLEEPS 20 -ELEVATOR- 7/6
average rating of 4.675 based on 40 reviews
Rockwall, Texas
5

Excellent Place to Stay A++++++++

  • 5 of 5

Super clean, updated accommodations, great communication/customer service, high speed wifi, easy access to the beach, highly recommended!! Cant wait to go back!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Beach Home "Pelican's Rest" We really do appreciate it! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you and your family an excellent experience again when you visit us again! Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful home, perfect for large families and very accommodating

  • 4 of 5

We loved the home, the location and the laid back atmosphere. A great vacation! Except for a problem with the downstairs air conditioner, all would have been perfect. Maintenance responded quickly and the temperature was more comfortable but never really got cooler than 74 the rest of our stay. Fine for some in our group and too warm for others. Loved the space, quietness of the floors, layout and design. You could join in a big get together or feel like you were in your own resort space within the same house.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! I am glad you and your families enjoyed our beach home! It is indeed a large home that can accommodate many guests without feeling cramped. I checked on the the AC issue , was told that it was handled, but based on your comments , I instructed our AC contractor to replace the AC units on all three floors. As of 8/12/ 17 , all three A/C units have been replaced with the latest, highly efficient, Coastal AC Units! Thanks again for your review, we want you to have a 5 star experience , please visit us again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

DIRTY

  • 1 of 5

I was so disappointed in this house. From the moment we arrived it was not good. Trash cans outside all four were full, I would've thought the trash left by whoever would have been taken away and we would have at least had empty cans. Day one called about air conditioning, fridge, and dryer didn't work. They did come out and repair the first two complaints however we went all week with no dryer. The house was so dirty. Once again so disappointed in the house and so embarrassed for my family.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melinda, I am so sorry that you experienced these issues on your vacation. Sand on the floor and one of the three AC units not cooling properly can take away from the experience you expect to encounter. As you know, you emailed me your concerns about my house ( I live in Texas) and that I should be aware of how the management company did not perform as expected. Naturally I got right on it to see what needed to be done , immediately to rectify this situation. We certainly want EVERYONE to enjoy our home as we do when we are there. I sent you the management company response as written below: Mike "I am so sorry that one of your guests are experiencing issues during their stay. We at Meyer do our very best to make sure each guest has a great and memorable vacation. Sometimes, there are things that are beyond our control when it comes to appliance or HVAC issues. We just have to do our best to trust our vendors will take care of these issues in a timely manner and for the most part they do a great job for us. I have listed below the outcome to the issues that the guests mentioned. 1. The refrigerator was replaced on Saturday July 1 because Sears called me for directions to the property. 2. There was not anything wrong with the dryer. 1st Choice Appliance went to the house and the guest was using the Fluff Dry setting which has no heat. 3. Anytime there is an HVAC issue we know to call Blankenship as they are your preferred AC provider in our system. ....... I am forwarding a copy of your email to the housekeeping managers to make sure that the QA’s are getting to your house to double check everything before the guests arrive. There are somethings that just don’t get checked in between every guest but get addressed during the deep cleans each year. Having sand in the beds though is totally unacceptable. " Respectfully, Meyers Further, the housekeeping manager indicated that he would send a supervisor to inspect my home prior to any future guests arriving. I also had the management company install a new Washer and Dryer on in July, just in case the dryer wasn't working properly for future guests. Again I am sorry for the inconvenience you had to endure, please give me another chance to make it up to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Pelicans and people can rest at Pelicans Rest!!!

  • 4 of 5

This is a very nicely furnished home with many, many kitchen items and dishes. The master suite on the top floor is so quiet, private and luxurious. The other bedrooms and bathrooms were also very nice. It was a wonderful surprise that all four generations of our family enjoyed.

There were a few repairs/replacements that the managing company addressed. There was a slight drawback - we had to walk down a board walk and then back over to get to the beach area in front of the house due to a Federal law preventing walking through or in the Dunes. Overall: this is a Winner! I highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nancy, Thank you for taking your time to write a review! Repairs done were as a result of the tenants poor behavior the week before you. Thank you for your patience while the management company repaired the issues they caused. We actually came the week after your visit for a family reunion and went through the home to make sure everything was ship shape! I am glad you enjoyed our home , we look forward to your next stay with us! Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Beach House I've Ever Stayed At!!

  • 5 of 5

First class house . Couldn't have picked a better place to stay !

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our home "Pelican's Rest"! We hope you are able to visit us again real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic home for families

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here a few years back. We really enjoyed our time at Pelican's Rest when we stayed at that time so we rebooked. Since we were here last , the owners have upgrades the walk in showers, redone the bedroom floors and repainted the home. The home was perfect for family and the three other families we traveled with ! You could stay all day in the home with 8 adults and 8 kids , lots of room and there is a deck off every bedroom so you can just gaze at the ocean all day if you want. There is a marina across the street on the bay side ( 1/4 mile) with a restaurant, bait shop , a store , Tacki Jacks and a karaoke bar..you can rent a fishing trip there , or just get some live shrimp and fish off the shore like our guys did. The beach isn't crowded as the fish and wildlife department has reserved the entire two miles of beach for preservation just to the west of the beach house.. so lots of private beach walking. I walk 2 miles in the morning , have coffee at breakfast on the deck watching the Dolphins swim by, then hang at the pool ( gated subdivision)

This place is perfect for quite reflection and is very family friendly . Highly recommmend Pelican's Rest, can't wait till close me back!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is always appreciated! I am glad you thought enough of our home to re-book, and yes we are very diligent about upgrading and painting the home. The beach air and wind can be very hard on a Beach home, so it is a constant process. However like you, If we were booking a home, we would expect no less. Thank you again for vising our home and hope to see you again real soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Mobile Regional AirPort
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Tacky Jacks- Marina accross the Street on the BAY
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Dauphin Island to Ft Morgan Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Kiva Dunes
Nearest Train
35 Miles
?
Nearest Motorway
35 Miles
180 and Hwy 59
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Tacky Jacks- Marina accross the Street on the BAY
Nearest Ski
Water sking in front of Home
Nearest Beach
In front of our Home!
Car: recommended

Beautiful Gulf Front Home directly on the Beach, in Gated Community, to be enjoyed by your family and friends with plenty of space for all to enjoy their experience. (6 outside balconies, and a private 'Alabama Room' on the east side of the 3rd level, with it's own electrically operated full sized shutters, and 4450 sq ft inside!)

Plan your Weddings, Family reunions, Corporate gatherings, Meetings, or just plain hanging out with your favorite people.

If you like a quiet place to fish, golf or stroll on the white sugar sand beaches as the surf laps up on your ankles,body surfing or visiting nearby historic Fort Morgan, you are at the right place! As you sip coffee on one of our seven decks, watch the dolphins swim back and forth 20 yards from the beach!

8 Tv's feature High Def Direct Tv for your enjoyment, and of course all tv's have DVD's with them. We have Hi speed WiFi or direct connections for you Laptops or computers.

6 of the 7 Master Bedrooms have their own private bath and shower,4 of the rooms include a separate showers.

Other Activities: boating, shelling

Golf: There are many Amazing golf courses nearby the Beach Home.

Kiva Dunes is about five miles East of the Beach House on the south side of the penisula. It is a world class course! I have played in the winter and early spring with the rates as low as $60 a round. Runs a little higher in the peak season of course.

The Peninsula Golf course is a top rated course as well. it is a few miles further east on the north side It features (3) Nine Hole courses to choose from.

There is a 'State Park' course as well. It is located just East of Walmart on Hwy 180 about 19 miles east. It is not as opulent as the Kiva Dunes or Peninsula courses, but it is more affordable.

Overall, southern Alabama is renowned for their many and beautiful golf courses. The Visitor guides at the Beach home will give you many more examples of golf courses,their locations and phone numbers.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gulf Shores House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Fall 2017
Aug 19 2017 - Nov 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
$665
$3,990
$5,900
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$895
$5,370
 
 
Early winter 2017
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$665
$3,990
$5,900
 
 
WINTER 2018
Dec 26 2017 - Mar 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$500
$3,000
$5,900
 
 
SPRING BREAK 2018
Mar 10 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$995
$5,970
 
 
LATE SPRING 2018
Apr 7 2018 - May 18 2018
4 night minimum stay
$945
$5,670
 
 
PEAK SUMMER 2018
May 19 2018 - Jun 29 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$8,995
 
 
4th of July week 2018
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$9,750
 
 
Late Summer 2018
Jul 7 2018 - Aug 3 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$8,995
 
 
Early Fall 2018
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 10 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,995
 
 
Late Fall 2018
Aug 11 2018 - Aug 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$900
$5,400
 
 
Early fall 2018
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 7 2018
4 night minimum stay
$1,000
$6,000
 
 
FALL 2018
Sep 8 2018 - Oct 26 2018
4 night minimum stay
$695
$4,170
 
 
LATE FALL 2018
Oct 27 2018 - Nov 16 2018
4 night minimum stay
$565
$3,390
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 23 2018
4 night minimum stay
$795
$4,770
 
 
EARLY WINTER 2018
Nov 24 2018 - Dec 21 2018
4 night minimum stay
$695
$4,170
 
 
Christmas/ N.YEARS 2018
Dec 22 2018 - Jan 4 2019
4 night minimum stay
$895
$5,370
 
 
WINTER 2019
Jan 5 2019 - Mar 8 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$495
$2,970
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $245
Pet Fee $125

Rented Year Round, During the most Popular months, the Home is rented Weekly; from Saturday to Saturday.

Holiday's require one week stay as well. Labor day week, Memorial Day week ,Thanksgiving week , Christmas week , New Years Day week, Your group would be arriving on Saturday afternoon, and leaving on the following Saturday Morning. The Cleaning crew arrives at 10:00 Am on Saturdays.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties