Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Panama City Beach Sunbird Beachfront Condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

Panama City Beach Sunbird beachfront condo, fully furnished, 3 pools,baloney overlooking the beach,sleeps 4-6, nice,must have one person 25 or older to rent,No pets please, Fall and Winter month rate,$895,including,WIFI,and all utilities,3 pools,gated front entry,24/7 security, within walking distance for food,gas,clothing,groceries,and many different activities,OWNER,770-889-2505.

Keywords: Beachfront Condo


Owner
Jeff
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 30, 2017

About Jeff

Sales executive, educated, honest and sincere. I have been going to Panama City Beach since I was 5 years old. My wife and I love going to the beach and enjoy having a nice vacation.

Jeff purchased this condo in 2006

Why Jeff chose Panama City Beach

Nice sandy beach and excellent deep sea fishing. BEAUTIFUL BEACH GULF VIEW FROM PRIVATE BALCONEY.

What makes this condo unique

Relax and nice warm weather,sightseeing. Close to shopping and nice places to eat.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a nice vacation. The weather was beautiful, the view of the beach from the condo was very nice. Our children love panama city beach. Will come again and stay at your condo.Thanks,we enjoyed our vacation.
Jun 2010
  • 1 of 4

Map

Airport, Beach Movies, Bike Week, Spring Break, Deep Sea Fishing, Sightseeing, Bay Cruises, Water Park, Many Activities for Children, Beach movies, Airport

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Full bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
3 Pools, One Heated, Gated Entry, Close to Shopping and Fine Dining

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Panama City Beach Sunbird Beachfront Condo
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 7 reviews
Atlanta,Ga
5

Panama City Beach Sunbird Condo

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our vacation in your condo. It was so nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 4
Lebanon, MO
1

Sunbird Condos

  • 1 of 5

My experience with this rental was bad from the very beginning. The owner was uncooperative, and rude. I mailed him a check for the full amount the first week in May (which he cashed a few days later),

several phone calls, and having to fax him a copy of the cleared check twice, I finally got a unit confirmation and code 4 days before the day we were to leave.

Upon arrival, the unit that clearly advertised it slept 6, barely slept 4. It was very cheaply put together, paper thin bed sheets, very old bed pillows, no cooking utensils, dirty furniture, broken living room blinds that only half covered the windows.

We stayed at the Sunbird last year, and were quite pleased. However this experience was very different.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: July 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Renters statement is untrue. I have had over 30 different renters this year, with no complaints.The next renter called me personality and said she and her family loved the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
22 2
Georgia
4

Location, Location, Location

  • 4 of 5

Very relaxing and close to the strip and other activities.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: April 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed my condo.I rent it all year long.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 7

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Rates are for fall and winter only until March 1,2013

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties