Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Dec 9-16 available PET FRIENDLY Silver Beach 804 Great Reviews

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to 804 Silver Beach! Enjoy your vacation in this cozy two bedroom, two bath unit. This luxury gulf-front, low density condo is fully equipped, very well maintained and has a darling beach motif.

This condo overlooks the large swimming pool and the wide wandering beach is just steps from the deck. The living room and the master bedroom (with king size bed)face the ocean and bring the fabulous beach right into the comfortable condo. Open the patio door and walk out on the balcony from either room, for that up-close and personal experience of sea oats, sugar white sand and soothing waves. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and the living room has a queen size sofa sleeper.

This condo is clean and airy and ready for your beach vacation. So, bring your books, bring your toys, but leave your watches to kickback and ENJOY!

This condo is Pet Friendly-will consider 1 small dog.

Keywords: Beach front

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Tempered glass balcony view.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

Dec 9-16 available PET FRIENDLY Silver Beach 804 Great Reviews
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 33 reviews
5

All quiet now and very responsive

  • 5 of 5

I want to add that the jack hammer noise is over. Other than that, this is the best place I've ever stayed. The manager and owner were very concerned and responsive, even offering a partial refund. I don't know what can be done to prevent this kind of thing. I do know I'm glad we came.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Knoxville, TN
1

Jack hammer noise

  • 1 of 5

We have been staying here almost three weeks now. During most of that time we've had to listen to contractors using a jack hammer to remove tile. The noise has been so loud that the pictures have almost fallen off of the wall.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that construction noise in another unit in the building interrupted your stay. It is common practice for owners to perform maintenance during the fall time frame after the summer rush. But the demolition phase that causes the noise normally only lasts for a day. We did check with the property management company and confirmed that this project encountered issues that required longer than normal demolition and noise. We were trying to work with you to adjust the rental but it is obvious that an acceptable compromise could not be reached. Again we are sorry that you are unhappy with your stay, but this is not the type of complaint that we can control or influence and it will not impact future renters.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Montgomery, Alabama
5

Like home!

  • 5 of 5

This is, by far, the cleanest unit we have ever stayed at. Ever. Linens are clean and abundant. Décor is comfortable and homey. Views of the beach are stunning! We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here every chance we get!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Eminence, KY
5

Orange Beach in September

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in Orange Beach many times, and always at Silver Beach. This was our first time staying in Unit 804, and it was by far the nicest unit we have stayed in. The kitchen had all the utensils and appliances that you could need for a stay at the beach. The decor gives the unit a very homey feel. The balcony and the beach view were extremely relaxing. This was probably the most enjoyable trip to Orange Beach that we have had. We will definitely try to stay in Unit 804 in the future.

Jo was easy to work with and was very helpful. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Heber Springs Arkansas
5

Steve and Judy

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week in Orange Beach. Our condo was Great !!!!!! Clean, Comfortable and a beautiful beach view. Jo was Great in making sure everything was perfect for our stay. We look forward to a return visit and will always select this unit if available.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Stevenson, Alabama
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We just got home from our week's stay.This is our second year staying here.We love the condo and we love that it is pet friendly.It has everything you need the bed is comfortable and the couch bed is great also.Everone there is so friendly and we hated to leave,we met some great people there.Thank you Jo for everything it was great.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Shopping Center

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peal Summer
Jun 11 2017 - Aug 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 6 2017 - Sep 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,040
 
 
Fall
Sep 3 2017 - Nov 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$790
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 5 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $105
Tax Rate 11.0%

Call for daily rental availability and rates.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Quotable rates are estimates only and guests need to contact owner to confirm rates and reservations. Damage deposit is due one week after making reservation. Full rental fee is due 30 days prior to arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties