Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ATLANTIC BREEZE 709 3BR

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Atlantic Breezes welcome you in the Atlantic Breeze situated on the oceanfront at 1321 South Ocean Blvd in the Crescent Section of No Myrtle Beach.... Atlantic Breeze is one of the newest properties in the Ocean Drive section and it is a very plush unit with all the amenities that you are looking for. Unit is located on the 7th floor directly on the oceanfront, with 180 degree uninterrupted views of the beautiful Atlantic Ocean, and No Myrtle Beach's white sugar sand beaches. The unit is located on the south corner of the property, and features Wi-Fi, washer and dryer, dishwasher, jetted tub in master bath and oceanfront balcony set off with clear glass panels between you and the spectacular views. The property has both an outdoor and indoor pool. The indoor pool is heated year round. There is also a lazy river and hot tub.

There are also 3 more private balconies, one off of each bedroom in this condo, each with views of the ocean there is a TV in each bedroom as well as a 55 inch Flatscreen in the living room. This section of beach is very wide and is located within the perimeter of a residential neighborhood. Enjoy the best of what Myrtle Beach has to offer year round in this very special, well appointed unit. We would love to accommodate you and offer very attractive pricing year round.

Unit is rated a Luxury Rental

(This property does not allow boats, trailers nor motorcycles. You may ONLY have parking permits for up to 2 vehicles. Also pets are not allowed nor is the discharge of fireworks from the property, nor is the use of laser pointers.) UNIT DOES NOT ALLOW SMOKING AND IS DESIGNATED A NON-SMOKING UNIT. This unit has a minimum age requirement of 25 years of age and the booking is to a group of individuals then all persons in a group have to be over the age of 25 years. This does not apply to mother and fathers with children albeit in those cases the parents must be over the age of 25. Rental Agreement is required!

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

About The Owner

I am a self-employed computer consultant who has worked all over the United States and traveled throughout Europe. Of all the places worked and visited, North Myrtle Beach is the most pleasant and suitable for a relaxing beach holiday. It is one of the few locations in the U.S. where the beaches face south, therefore you get a full day of sunshine!

Why The Owner chose North Myrtle Beach

North Myrtle Beach offers peace & quiet yet the attractions and shopping of Myrtle Beach are very easy to get to. Downtown North Myrtle Beach, the capital of Shag dancing, is within walking distance but not so close as to hear the noise and crowds. Quaint eating establishments and popular pubs are great places to spend an evening after a long day at the beach. Or you can catch a show at Barefoot Landing, which is only a 5 minute drive away.

What makes this condo unique

The Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort is one of the newest destinations in North Myrtle Beach. Unit #709 is an end-unit offering 3 bedrooms, each with a full bath and balcony. There is also a balcony off the living room as well as floor-to-ceiling windows which allow plenty of light into the room. Each bedroom and the living room has it's own flat-screen TVs and there is a large dining room to your enjoy meals. The kitchen is fully equipped and ready to cook up a feast.

The common areas at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort offer 2 hot tubs, a 1 1/2 foot deep toddler pool, a lazy river, a 3' deep wading pool and an glass-enclosed swimming pool for use late into the season. There is private beach access as well as covered parking with direct access to the building's elevators.

You will certainly enjoy Atlantic Breeze Unit #709. We welcome you into our home and hope you will find that your search for relaxation is over, just as we have found this place to be!!

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
ATLANTIC BREEZE 709 3BR
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

This condo was had great views from the balconies and spacious.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was located perfectly for all the activities our family wanted to do. The room was clean and spacious. The views from the balcony was awesome. Would definitely recommend and we would also rent again.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greeneville, Tn
5

Very beautiful condo.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this unit last year and must say this was one of the nicest condos I have ever stayed in. I really enjoyed the balcony outside each room. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very appreciative of your review of this property. We strive to provide a great vacation experience for our guests and would be very happy to have you to stay with us again... Sincerely , staff and management @ Carolina Resorts Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Beach vacation

  • 2 of 5

We have stayed here in the past and it was wonderful. However this year was not. Upon arrival room was not clean at all. We spent first 6 hrs of vacation on the phone, buying cleaning supplies and cleaning this condo. We were informed we would be reimbursed part of the cleaning fee but still calling today trying to receive this. Not sure the owner is aware since it is managed by some company. Condo was nasty! Very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Management takes exception to these comments. We tell each and every guest at check in that if there are ever concerns with the cleanliness of a rental unit that housekeepers are available 24/7 to reclean and to address ALL concerns a guest might have... The guest called and we sent housekeeping back to the unit and they re-cleaned the unit completely. We dont get complaints on this unit, period. The current guest reported the sofa is a little worn and the owner said to replace it.... Our company is proactive and the owner of this unit is fully prepared to offer a nice rental. We told this guest prior to their departure that there would be no refund as we did address all complaints in a timely manner and did resend the cleaning crew. We also brought them extra linens because they had extra persons per housekeeping staying in the condo. This same guest stayed in this same unit in 2011 and they complained about the cleaning then too. The service that provides linens for us stated that the unit was clean when they came back to bring the additional linens. We actually sent the housekeeper back to the unit twice. The guest called all week and complained to which we responded to all compalints. In general it is common that many folks write complaints or threaten complaints to get money back. This company has been in business over 30 years and our record is above average and we return will in excess of 70% of our past guests. This unit is only 3 years old and was sold as a new never rented condo in 2010. We please most of the people most of the time and very much regret this guests disatisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
Raleigh, NC
5

Another great stay in this unit

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here again this fall for 15 nights. The unit is well maintained and clean and the pictures accurately show the unit. We are already looking for dates for staying again next year. We have found the unit managers to be very easy to work with. This is a great retreat - we come to rest. Of note this year - it was more difficult to get in and out of the parking deck due to a set of gates right near the corner by the front desk on P1. If you have a full sized vehicle/truck you may find it problematic making the turn as you are hugging the wall on your right and having to make a right hand turn.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April relaxation

  • 5 of 5

This unit is a delight! Perfect layout for 3 couples who want to be together, but able to enjoy quiet time also. Carolina Resorts Realty is always accommodating, answering any and all questions. The unit is accurately described. We had a two week stay and will certainly return.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Raleigh, NC
5

Wonderful Unit

  • 5 of 5

We spent two fantastic weeks in this unit! The property is well maintained and the property rental company who runs the rentals for this unit were very easy to work with and responsive to any questions that I had. Just a note - the description says that the third bedroom has double beds but they are queen sized beds - this of course was not a problem but if you are bringing your own linens it is helpful to know. The unit is accurately described and the pictures show you what it looks like. We will be renting this unit again. We always enjoy going to Barefoot Landing which is about a 10 minute drive from this unit and our favorite thing to do is go to House of Blues on Saturday mornings for their small but fantastic breakfast buffet!! We went for a restful time which was really needed and we were able to really relax and enjoy ourselves. This end unit is very spacious and filled with natural light.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • From $85/nt - $455/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Weekly from $399-$1755* and daily from $85 per night.
  • April 5 to May 17 and 8/30-10/19 wks are $655 per wk**, 14 nights @$1110
  • 10/19 to 3/22 $455 per week, $799 per 14 nts, $1155 per month
  • * We have discounts on early bookings for 2014. ** Excludes Easter & Memorial Day.
  • Unit rents Saturday to Saturday from Memorial Day to Labor Day.
  • nightly for remainder of the year.
  • *Rates above are plus sales tax, departure cleaning fees & optional linen rental
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties