Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Space 3,320 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

15 min.= 8miles from Disneyworld. Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths (Sleeps 10+1 baby

Private resort. Very quiet (no surrounding noise).

TV in all rooms, 60'-SmartTV's, WI-FI, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Gated Complex, Safe Deposit Box and much more.

See more pictures on my homepage: WWW.OLIVERO.DK

RATE $200 /DAY



All bookings in 2018 - 2019

(+Mandatory end cleaning fee $150 and optional pool heating $100).


See more pictures and details on my homepage: WWW.OLIVERO.DK

If you are looking for the the highest standard in the central Florida Vacation rental market at the best price please look here.

Treat yourself and your family with luxury accommodation. Get 3,320 square foot luxury for the same price as 330 square foot hotel room. Luxurious, executive 3,320 square foot Villa is situated in a prestigious small and calm luxury resort, just 15 minutes from Disney. A leading British Tour Operator has described the Resort in its brochure 'Selected as our finest, this home development site is quite simply incomparable to any other that we have seen.

This luxurious, executive Villa has been upgraded from its normal high class standard.

Some of the upgrated amenities this house offer, which makes your holiday perfect are:

- 6 HD TV's (2 are Smart 60" & 52" TV) with 300 channels HD cable TV, PS4 and DVD system

- High speed wireless Internet in all rooms and pool area

- Outdoor professional kitchen with large 5 burner grill, side burners, frying pan, kitchen zink, all in steel and granite.

- Key code system so everyone in the party can enter the house without needing a key

- Large outdoor pool with spa (the spa is also suitable for small children with adult supervision

- Pool heated up to 86 degrees Fahrenheit

- Outdoor bubbling Spa for 7 persons heated to 102 degrees Fahrenheit 24 hours a day.

- Bubbling Jacuzzi for 2 persons in each Master bedroom.

- Washer and Dryer

- Pool table and fussball

- Low noise A/C cooling/heating system with individual controlled temperature regulation in e.g. each master bedroom

- On site Management Company that will assist you with any issues you may have regarding your rental of my house.

- Safe deposit box to protect your values

- Gated complex

The villa is air conditioned throughout with 2 separate very low noise air conditioning units.

Plush carpets are in all living areas & bedrooms with ceramic floor tiles in all bathrooms, and the kitchen & breakfast area.

As well as easy access to all the famous Theme Parks and attractions nearby, there is so much to see and do you could holiday here for year after year and never see it all.

Contact Troels Olivero at :

More Details

Property Manager
Gauguin Trading ApS
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, russian, swedish, danish, norwegian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Davenport Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3320 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • ISDN Access
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower , annex
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , annex
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • The Two Master Suites are each fitted with walk-in closets, and extra large en-suites with a double jacuzzi spa, walk in shower, double marble vanity units, and separate water closets. Hairdryers are also provided in the Master Suites. The ground floor with 1 master suite and master bathroom is handicap friendly and opens out onto a balcony where you can view the fireworks from Disney every night. The ground floor Master Suite has a bay window and affords views of our sun deck and pool. The junior suite is furnished with a queen bed, opens onto the balcony and shares a jack and jill bathroom with a twin room. The other bedroom has twin sleigh beds with en-suite facilities. All five bedrooms have cable TV, hairdryers and designer bed-linen.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • Staff
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
The beautiful private sun deck has been designed to allow all day sunshine to the patio area. The family pool has water features and is fitted with underwater lighting. The deck area with decorative brick pavers is also fitted with a jacuzzi, full outdoor kitchen with gas grill, and has its own shower room with shower, vanity basin and water closet. The area is furnished with comfortable patio furniture and the covered lanai area has ceiling fans to keep you cool. The living area is open plan with a modern black and white kitchen area with granite and steel utilities. A breakfast bar and a kitchen table in a large bay window is facing the sun deck. The dining area is at the front of the Villa and is enhanced by a decorative pillar area leading to the sitting area, which is furnished with a comfortable brown leather sofa. The dining table will be set for dinner when you arrive and the arched window looks out on to the front lawn.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
17% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.7391305 based on 46 reviews

Exceptional choice

  • 5 of 5

This was an exceptional choice to stay while vacationing. Before we arrived the owner would respond, almost immediately, to questions and/or concerns we inquired about. While there, any questions we relayed to the onsite caretakers phone number and they responded immediately(there really were no issues, just questions for understanding the way the pool and hot tub are heated). As for our stay, we couldn't ask for better accommodations. Quiet neighborhood, good sleeping arrangements, great showers and bathing facilities, plenty of room so no one felt crowded. The pool was an extra plus for everyone. We definitely will recommend this home to any friends we have visiting the area. It was so close to any attraction or shopping area, but yet tucked away and quiet from the rush of people in such a metropolis as Orlando has. Thank you for listing your property to share with travelors!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope to see you back in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Simply the best accommodation we have had.

  • 5 of 5

We arrived on Feb 24th. The villa is big, modern, upgraded, very nice and very clean. The children love the heated pool. In the evenings, the 100 degree hot tub was popular both for children and adults. The internet was fast and everyone could use and stream at the same time. HD TVs with cable TV in all rooms were also popular. Great to cook steaks and cook on the outdoor grill and kitchen. Super service both from the staff and the owner who returned with answers to our questions within minutes. The amenneties that this house offers are usually only found in expensive hotels. The resort in Spanish design is gated and beautiful, landscaping beautiful, everything inside the gates and walls is clean and feel real cozy. thank you for renting us your splendid villa

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation. It helped a lot that we had good weather in the 70's and 80's. The location close to Disney was good for us. The home accommodated us well and was a great fit for our family. We spent the first day enjoying the pool after some tough traveling coming through a big snow storm in the Midwest. We put in some long days at Disney on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. The kitchen helped to reduce our food costs, and we had most breakfasts there and a few evening meals as well. Could use some updating, but that was not a show stopper for us. The owner and the management company were easy to work with and answered our questions in a timely manner. Would do it again.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Menomonie, WI

Nice house with a great location to Disney.

  • 4 of 5

The house worked out very well for our 3 families. Could use some minor repairs and be cleaned a little better. Other than that it was a great place!

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am glad you liked the house and amenities. I hope to see you back again in the future. If so please remember if you find any issues, such as minor repair work needed or lack of cleaning in some areas, missed by the cleaning company, please contact the management company on site, and they will immediately take care of the issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Vacation Complete!

  • 5 of 5

The house was exactly as advertised. Was able to comfortably handle all 8 of us. Working directly with the owner, he was overly accommodating. Responded promptly-remedied our questions. We would highly recommend this for larger families. Helped make our son's wedding worry free. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Indoor temperature extremes were very inconvenient.

  • 3 of 5

Our family found the home quite convenient to the Disney Parks, but because of several upkeep issues, we did not consider the property a “luxury villa” as advertised. The main issue during our stay was keeping the AC and heat at a comfortable level. All settings are encased in lock boxes and are remotely controlled by the owner in Denmark. The temperature extremes were very inconvenient. For example, one day the upstairs soared above 85 degrees (101 at the vent) and one morning the whole house plunged to a very cold 60 degrees. The requested temperature settings to the owner (70 degrees upstairs and 72 degrees downstairs) were obviously bypassed by the system. We complied with the owner’s request to not tamper with the thermostat lock boxes or keep doors and windows open. The management company representative did her best to help with the fluctuations by having a technician replace the upstairs thermostat and contacting the owner to switch it back and forth as needed, but a steady, comfortable temperature was never reached during our stay. By our last full day, freezing @ 60 degrees, we notified the management representative and she sent out a technician again, but by early afternoon the house was at 75 degrees and climbing. Obviously, the problem remained unresolved and the system is in dire need of revamping so other renters will not have to endure what my family has experienced. Exasperated, we had had enough of this week long nonsense and decided to go to a hotel for our last night. For our extreme inconvenience, the negative impact on our family vacation and respiratory problems probably caused by the unreasonable temperature fluctuation, we would greatly appreciate the owner considering giving a refund for at least three nights of our stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Come on serious. So you really did it. Gave me a negative review if I didn’t refunded you 3 nights = 42% of the total rental amount= $633. But I have news for you. I do not give in to blackmail on completely unfair demands, but I will protect my rental business SO here are the facts regarding your complaint: Your signed rental agreement state that the temperature cool and heat is set to either 73 degrees or 74 degrees (73 in the summer and 74 in the Winter). When you signed the agreement you did not mention anything regarding the temperature. After you and your family check-in one of the A/C thermostats broke down and temperature went up upstairs but within a couple of hours the A/C company came and replaced the thermostat. You contacted me and wanted the temperature in the 4 upstairs bedroom to be 70 degrees. Less than normal. I changed online the temperature to 70 degrees. I also told you, as our e-mail corresponding shows, that if it gets to cold, then contact me and I will change the temperature. The last I heard from you was: “Thank you” Then at the end of your stay the temperature in Orlando dropped close to freezing point. Very cold and unusual temperature for Orlando. The house could of course not maintain a warm temperature when the stats were set to 70 and outside it were in the mid 30s. You complained that it was too cold and the management company came and set the stats to mid 70s. Your daughter called the manager at the management company and told her that if you did not get 3 nights (equals $633) refund, it would influence negative on the review. There has been a tendency in the previous years that some people uses treats to ruin renters business for the purpose to demands unfair refunds. It seems you are such a person. You find a specific issue and blow it out of proportions. And yes the house is a luxury house with all the amenities this house offer, which you only find at high class hotels. I have had hundreds of guests and never met anyone like you. I have more than 40 reviews, almost all 5 stars and an average of 4.8. E.g. the guests checked in the day you left gave me 5 star review. I understand that you are disappointed that the Florida weather was cold and not what you have hoped.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International
Car: necessary

South of Orlando only 10-15 minutes to Disney. The Resort has on site Management and Maintenance should you require assistance. This quiet development is just off US Highway 27, one minute south of the intersection with 192 West. As it is the third development in from the Highway, you have no noise and are sure of a good night's sleep after a busy day.

Golf: There are over 30 public golf courses within a 15 mile radius. Less than ten minutes away, Vista Park's guests may play at Champions Gate's, Greg Norman's 36 hole championship course.

Contact Troels Olivero at :


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
End cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Pool heat/Hot tub $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Payments terms:
25% at the time of booking. Homeaway service fee and PDP is paid online directly to Homeaway. The remaining part of the 25% payment at the time of booking is paid online directly to property owner. GO TO and pay or contact the owner directly at

The balance 75% is due 35 days before check-in and paid online directly to the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties