Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2/2 Condo with Amazing Gulf Views from the TOP floor at Crystal Towers

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2/2, king, queen, sleeper, sleeps 6 on 20th floor

Want to stay on the TOP FLOOR???? Want breathtaking gulf views?? Want a complex with great amenities? This 2/2 Crystal Towers condo has what you are looking for in a Gulf Shores vacation rental!!

Located on the 20th floor, this 2/2 condo has spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico!! Crystal Towers is a unique condominium complex that takes full advantage of the gulf and lagoon views that Gulf Shores has to offer. Located across the street from the gulf, there is still a direct gulf view as there is an air conditioned walkway over the road --- no need to worry whether there is traffic or not!! The gulf side has pools and a gated entrance/exit to the white, sandy beaches of Gulf Shores!!!

This condo has a king-size bed in the master and a queen-size bed in the second bedroom. Both bedrooms have flat-screen television. The sofa pulls out into a bed so the condo sleeps up to 6 people!!! The living and dining area is spacious and the kitchen is stocked with pots/pans/utensils etc for all your dining/cooking needs!!

Crystal Towers has THREE POOLS!!! With outdoor pools on both sides, an indoor pool, hot tubs and fitness center, this is soon to become your Gulf Shores choice for your vacation - whether you are planning a weekend, week, month or longer!!!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 20
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King bed in the master and queen bed in second room Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) The sofa pulls into a sleeper so the condo will sleep up to 6 people!!
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Bring your beach towels! Parking passes are $20/vehicle with a limit of 2

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

2/2 Condo with Amazing Gulf Views from the TOP floor at Crystal Towers
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
5

Amazing condo. Perfect location. Can't wait to go back

  • 5 of 5

The unit was amazing. The view was great. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect place. Def will be coming back.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Nice location and facilities but....

  • 2 of 5

Our condo was not clean.. door frames, doors, base boards all dirty. Low quality kitchen tools. Coffee pot doesn't work properly. No security cameras and someone dropped a container from 3-5th floor to break out my windshield. Management unconcerned! Disabled daughter unable to use steps to beach (both neighbor condos have ramps to beach) management unconcerned! Rental chairs on beach took up too much space-those of us who bring our own did not have good locations on beach.... 6 Towels for 6 people.

Overall unimpressed and I will NOT stay in this facility again.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hate that you did not like Crystal Towers. The complex decides whether or not to have ramps in place, where to place security guards and/or cameras. This is first we have heard about your window, or any of your issues, but there are guards onsite. This facility is very nice and well kept up with numerous pools for people to relax and enjoy. Each complex contracts with a chair/umbrella rental company. That company rents chairs/umbrellas and, in exchange, helps keep the beaches pretty (ie help with people who litter etc) The beach rules allow whatever beach chair/umbrella service to have the first slots and if you prefer to bring your own, your chair/umbrella has to go behind theirs. This is a standard beach practice In each bathroom, there were 4 bath towels for a total of 8 in the condo. There was never a call requesting more AND, there is a full-size washer and dryer for your convenience during your stay! This condo truly has an amazing view from the 20th floor!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was great...Access to the beach was amazing. The view was breathtaking!! Will be back soon.

  • 5 of 5

Great property very well kept. Two great pools facilities are very well kept.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Crystal Towers! We look forward to having you again Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was great! Very clean and nicely furnished. Fantastic view of the water. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Crystal Towers! We hope to see you again soon Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Deanna Garrett

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Crystal Towers! Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing property! Very clean, and beach access was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Everything about this property was amazing except for the man at the information center/front desk. We started our vacation with an extremely unprofessional and rude person not giving us any help or direction with our first condo/gulf shores experience. We eventually figured it out and the rest of our weekend was great! 10/10 would go back! (Just don't ask the man for help)

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry onsite front desk was not friendly, as the complex usually has someone friendly to greet people. We are so glad your experience was wonderful otherwise and you liked the condo! We hope to see you again soon Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $100.00
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable