Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2/2 Ground Floor Tennis Villa Condo in Building ONE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

ground floor, king bed, sleeps 8.

Want the best bang for your buck????

HERE IT IS!!!

This 2/2 condo is located in the tennis villa at Seaside Beach & Racquet on the ground floor in Building One.

You walk in and the fully stocked kitchen is on your right. The condo then opens up into the dining area, and living area with patio access. To the left are the two full-size bedrooms and two full-size bathrooms. There is also a closet for the washer & dryer!

The master bedroom has a king-size bed, flat screen television, BlueRay DVD player and its own patio access. The second bedroom has a bunk bed with a double on top and bottom and a flat screen television. The living area has a LARGE flat-screen television, sleeper sofa and patio access! This condo sleeps up to 8 people!!

Located on Perdido Beach Blvd across from Adventure Island and Jake's Grill, this complex has it all!! Two outdoor pools, an indoor pool, two tennis courts, sauna, steam room, exercise room, BBQ grill and shorelines of white, sandy beach.

More Details

Property Manager
Laura's Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Bring your beach towels! The complex charges $20/parking pass with a limit of 2 vehicles purchased onsite

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
26% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
2/2 Ground Floor Tennis Villa Condo in Building ONE
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 19 reviews
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

We checked out a day early due to hurricane Nate and even though it was not a mandatory evacuation they still refunded us for the day we missed. The condo is an easy walk to the beautiful beach and also it's a ground floor unit so you park right at the front door which makes unpacking so easy. I will definitely stay here again. Laura's vacation rentals are the BEST!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

NICE LARGE CONDO JUST A FEW FEET FROM THE INDOOR POOL

  • 5 of 5

We were very impressed with the condo. It was just a few feet from the indoor pool and walking distance to the beach. Nicely furnished and we will be staying here if available on our next trip.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great girls weekend. This place was very clean and had everything we needed and more. Loved the outside pool area. The security guard was always there to answer any questions and always made sure we were safe. We will stay here again and we will always use Laura for our condo needs!

Melissa

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
208 N. Holiday Dr. Slidell, LA
5

We had a great time

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time with our 3 grandchildren for our 2 night stay. My only complaints would be that I did not know the unit was not beach front and we had a little walk with the 3 grandchildren to get to the beach and pools. We brought our own chairs and umbrella ( unaware there was rentals available). So the walk to the beach with all this to carry with 3 grandchildren was a chore. I could not find the guest book to write to the owners. More dishwasher and laundry detergent pods was needed than just one for the amount of people we had for our stay. But, with that said, we had a great time. Thank you

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fayetteville, AR
1

Great rental, Laura's is a poor business to work with!

  • 1 of 5

The property was fantastic. Nice, quiet, clean. Super comfy beds, everything we needed for our weekend adventure to the beach.

UNFORTUNATELY, this wonderful apartment received 1 star. We left the place clean, and was informed we would receive our deposit back however, 3 weeks later and I am still waiting. This is poor business. Payment for the property was expected promptly, a return of deposit deserves the same.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad the weekend was perfect and it is unfortunate this guest has yet to contact us after their checkout on September 10th, with today being the 22nd of September. (less than two weeks after their stay) As per the paperwork, the deposit is mailed back via a check within 14 days after their stay. The checks are sent via bill pay and certified with a confirmation. This guest received her check on September 21st. September 24th would be two weeks. Two weeks = 14 days. Typically guests receive their check. Every once in a while, guests type in their address wrong when booking, forgetting an apartment number, transposing numbers and they call and we get it sent back. Or, if a check comes back undelivered then we contact the guest and let them know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Pretty condo with easy access to the beach.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the ground level condo. It was easy to come and go to and from the beach with our kids. We could leave all our stuff packed in the wagon on the back porch when we had to come in for nap time.

Bring your own laundry detergent, dish soap, and dishwasher soap.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $100.00