Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Completely Remodeled Available January, March & April

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,580 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

Completely remodeled home in Monterey Country Club. You haven't seen one like this before with the wall removed between the living room and kitchen. Great open living space with breakfast bar, fireplace and vaulted ceilings. Sunny east facing location for morning sun and afternoon shade with extended patio and built in grill. 3 Bedrooms, 2 baths. Sleeps 6. Granite Counters, New 51' Plasma TV in living room plasma tv in Master Bedroom. Regular televisions in other 2 bedrooms. Built in gas BBQ. Everything you need is here. Golf Cart included for cruising. Located on Santa Barbara Ct., a low traffic cul de sac street with pools at either end. Close to club house. No Pets and No smoking. Available by the week. $1500-$2000 per week plus cleaning fee of $125.00. Please check availability before inquiring on calendar as it is updated daily.

Keywords: Town-home in Monterey Country Club

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2017

Map

Amenities

Palm Desert Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1580 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • REMODELED BATHS WITH WALK IN SHOWERS.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Completely Remodeled Available January, March & April
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
5

Perfect in every way. Exceeded our expectations.

  • 5 of 5

Delightful. Updated. Clean. Quiet. Beautiful. Morning sun. Wonderful neighborhood. Awesome neighbors! Attentive 'landlord/owner'. Comfortable. Convenient. Safe. Walkable. Clean pools/hot tubs steps away. Easily located for visitors. Convenient location for all the things you want to do. Wonderful restaurants near by. Terrific grocery store options. Beautiful grounds. Friendly landscaping crews. A wonderful home. A very, very positive experience!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and for being such wonderful guests. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This property is amazing.

  • 5 of 5

This condo is beautiful and beyond comfortable. Working with Jack is always a pleasure. We keep coming back every year. It's great for a romantic weekend or for the whole family. The Monterey Countey Club is peaceful and serene. Perfect for a summer getaway.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The place was amazing, would definitely come back!

  • 5 of 5

Jack was very welcoming and helpful and his place was gorgeous!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Elizabeth. Hope you guys had a great weekend.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a wonderful time! Everything exceeded our expectations.

  • 5 of 5

Great place to relax and enjoy the sun! Only wish our kids were there too!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tsawwassen
4

Delta' B.C. Canada

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our time at Monteray Country Club & the house was certainly nicely appointed (with the exception of the uncomfortable chairs in the living room) & well equipped. Enjoyed the patio & the view of the golf course. The listing advertises Tennis, golf & Pickleball but as a "renter" we were not entitled to use the facilities. Very disappointing.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The chairs in the living room have been replaced with all new leather chairs and ottomans. There is no place in our listing that we advertise that the guests are entitled to use the tennis courts, golf course or pickleball courts. Monterey Country Club is a private club and we are not members of any of these facilities. Really not sure where they got this from but not accurate of our listing.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Big Sky, Montana
5

A Nice Break from the Montana Winter!!

  • 5 of 5

Nothing could have been more perfect than this month in Palm Desert. Although there were predictions of El Nino, we lucked out with 80-90 degree days and beautiful blue skies. Our golf game didn’t improve like we had hoped but it was easy to find many great courses to play. Monterrey Country Club is a perfect location to so many restaurants, stores, and movie theaters plus it is a beautiful, well maintained development. The absolutely best part of our vacation was our condo. Not only is it gorgeous but immaculate with everything we needed provided. Many days we were very content relaxing on the patio with a good book. No need to get in a car and go anywhere!! Rarely does a rental exceed your expectations in every way! This incredible property managed to do just that.

  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties