Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Paradise Found! Luxury Home Away From Home with Pools, Hot tubs, Grills

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Tastefully decorated, each room welcomes you to stay and relax! The open floor plan flows through living room and kitchen and the bedrooms have a warm and cozy feel throughout. It is clean, updated and in excellent condition. Incredible beach views from the 26 foot wide furnished balcony.

Master Bedroom: This oceanfront bedroom has 1 King bed with a NEW Stearns & Foster Mattress, ceiling fan, flat screen TV and direct access to the balcony through sliding glass doors.

Private Master Bathroom: All granite counter tops, double sink vanity, jetted tub, separate over-sized shower.

Guest Room: 2 Queen beds, ceiling fan, flat screen TV. Calming colors in the bedroom.

Private full bath: shower/tub combination

Guest Room: 2 Queen beds, ceiling fan, flat screen TV. Uses main full bath

Living room: Sofa sleeper(Queen), 2 chairs; flat screen TV, ceiling fan; direct access to the oceanfront balcony through sliding door. You can't help but feel the beach at your feet with the breathtaking oceanfront view from almost all angles of the room.

Dining Area: Open floor plan from the kitchen, dining, and living room areas. Table seats 6 and 3 bar stools at the breakfast bar

Kitchen: Fully equipped for cooking and dining in; abundant dishes, glasses, stemware, pots & pans, utensils, small appliances. All major appliances are full sized (Dishwasher, Fridge, Stove & oven, microwave)

Crescent Shores boasts the largest oceanfront condos in North Myrtle Beach! This 3 bedroom 3 bath unit has 1700 Sq Ft of living space. Enjoy breakfast and watch the dolphins play from the spacious 26' furnished balcony. The balcony is covered with table and chairs set in a recessed area with room for everyone. There are 3 outdoor pools, lazy river pool, 2 hot tubs, indoor heated pool, Gym, and 2 charcoal grills. Covered parking & free WiFi round out the perfect vacation spot for your family.

Crescent Shores Amenities:

* 4 Pools

* 2 outdoor Hot Tubs

* Lazy River

* Fitness center

* Indoor heated pool

Nearby is Barefoot Landing, with a live theater (The Alabama Theatre), the House of Blues (hosting many summer concerts), and over 100 shops and restaurants.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner Direct Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017


Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 4 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Towels Provided Bath towels, wash cloths, hand towels, bath mats and kitchen towels are included as part of your Guest Service Package. Parking In peak season, the maximum number of parking passes is 2 per condo and is set by each association individually. Weekly, Saturday to Saturday Rental (during peak season) No nightly rentals. Check our calendar for availability. For everyone’s comfort, our condominiums are No Smoking, No Pets, No Motorcycles/Trailers, No golf carts.


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Paradise Found! Luxury Home Away From Home with Pools, Hot tubs, Grills
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
Ekron, KY

Relax with no Worries

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is worth the stay! Very organized and tastefully decorated. The lazy river was a hit for the three year old.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We're so glad to see you enjoyed our condo and the Crescent Shores amenities. Since the owners regularly use this condo, you can just feel the "Home Away From Home" ambiance of this rental when you walk in the door. We hope you will come back and enjoy our condo again soon! The ODVR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoy the good life!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thrilled and impressed from the time we opened the door. This unit is by far the best we've had after a decade of visiting NMB. Clean, spacious, comfortable, well stocked, and conveniently located, it was the perfect abode for our winter vacation. There's a terrific view of the ocean and Crescent Beach from the full balcony. It's like an extension of your own home.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Owner Direct Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: 5 STAR REVIEW - WE THANK YOU! And we agree - this is an excellent luxury listing. The owner takes great pride in providing their guests a "home away from home" and because they also use the property, it is always well stocked and kept updated. We also appreciate your rating of our services and we hope to be able to welcome you back for the Winter 2017-2018 season. Even though this listing isn't available (owner staying), we welcome the opportunity to review our available properties with you and secure you a great rental at a great rate! Just call or email us! You know we'll respond quickly! Thank you so much!! The ODVR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

What a pleasure!

  • 5 of 5

It's great to find a condo that's so clean and well kept. The best in our ten years of coming to NMB. Great furnishings and view. And, the kitchen was so fully stocked that we lacked for nothing. We had a number of visitors during our stay and all were amazed we had found such a "classy" accommodation. A great stretch of the beach is right outside, and the building is so convenient to all the stores and activities we want. We look forward to returning for several years to come.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York

Immaculate, Spacious, and Gorgeous!!

  • 5 of 5

Immaculate, spacious, and gorgeous! Just got back from spending 2 weeks during winter break with five of us grand-kids and 4 aunts and uncles in North Myrtle Beach. We all fit comfortably in the condo. It’s large enough to have your own privacy while still being able to play with the younger cousins. There are three bathrooms which was really convenient for all the girls to get ready to go out to the restaurants and shows. Waterfront views right on the beach!! I personally enjoyed watching dolphin pods from the oceanfront veranda during the breathtaking sunrises. I managed to the gym a few times, but spent a lot of the time relaxing in the pools and hot tubs. Shell and shark teeth collecting is one of my favorite past times, and I loved being able to collect more while going for walks on the beach with my cousins. Beautiful oceanfront views, full functioning kitchen, plenty of space, clean amenities, tons of activities, restaurants, and shopping in the area. Can’t wait to come back :)

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Absolutely beautiful condo with spectacular views.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect condo. Everything was just as promised. The views were gorgeous and the weather for the fall was perfect. Unfortunately we had to leave suddenly due to Mother Natures hurricane Matthew but we could not have asked for a more perfect vacation. The beds were so comfortable and the condo was so roomy that we all were able to have just enough privacy. We plan to return soon. Thank you so much for being so accommodating with booking on such short notice.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad that Hurricane Matthew did not damper your spirits during your vacation time and we can not wait to have you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Time

  • 5 of 5

We had a memorable time this year in North Myrtle Beach at this condo. This was our first time using vrbo and a rental company. The staff at the rental office is top notch and attended to everything we needed. This property is exactly as pictured, clean and well stocked when we arrived. I just wish we had another week to spend at the beach, there is too much to do and see in South Carolina. We will be back, can't wait. Thank you all for making our visit one to remember. The Lynches

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • PLEASE NOTE: A Service Fee may be charged by third party websites. We do not have any control over the amount of the fee nor do we receive any of the funds. Information about the Service Fee should be available on the booking website.

    All rentals are required to have a Security Deposit (refundable) OR purchase Damage Protection Insurance.

    Damage Protection Insurance (up to $3,000 of coverage, increased amount of coverage) is available for a cost of $64 which replaces the need for a security deposit. If Damage Protection Insurance is not purchased, a refundable Security Deposit is required.

    We also offer Travel Protection Insurance (expanded coverage) at an additional cost of 6.95% of the total rental rate plus taxes and fees. Contact our office for pricing.
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties