Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Oversized 2nd Floor Condo, Located in Bldg 1 with a West Facing Balcony

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,408 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Your Magical Getaway | 3 Bed 2 Bath Condo

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Your magical Disney Getaway offers a great location with a west facing balcony overlooking the tennis courts, so you and your family can enjoy the Florida sun. With 1,408 square feet of deluxe living area, this vacation home features 3 bedrooms and two baths. Traditional styling, with a bit of a contemporary flair, and a rich color palette sets the tone for an adventure away from your daily routine.

The living room has a flat screen TV along with a DVD player for watching movies or popular cable shows. There is also a Sony PlayStation 3 to use as a Blu-ray player. Ample seating allows the family to gather around for conversation in the living room or a game of cards at the dining table. Guests will enjoy the warm weather out on the balcony, which can be accessed from the living room. After working up an appetite while walking around the theme parks, everyone will appreciate the full kitchen, complete with built in microwave. The kitchen is supplied with the necessary cookware and tableware.

The sumptuous master bedroom is furnished with a beautiful king bed and an LCD screen TV. The second bedroom is equipped with a queen bed, and also has an LCD TV. The third bedroom will thrill youngsters (and the young at heart) with its marvelous wall mounted LCD TV.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• 25% reservation deposit due at time of booking

• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

More Details

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 5, 2018

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this condo in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this condo unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and linens. Very well stocked!
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 10

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1408 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Master Suite - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Oversized 2nd Floor Condo, Located in Bldg 1 with a West Facing Balcony
average rating of 4.55 based on 30 reviews
5

Great stay,clean areas, wonderful location

  • 5 of 5

Our 2 week stay was very pleasant and comfortable. We especially liked the keyless entry code to our unit. The condo was very clean and all the appliances including the full size washer and dryer were in very good working condition. The pool, hot tub, and exercise room were very clean and comfortable. The open hours were a little short for my taste as we spent long hours at Disney World and it would have been nice to use the weight room early in the am. The ease of getting to Disney World was wonderful and shopping/restaurants are very close and convenient. We would recommend this VRBO to anyone and we will use it again should we be vacationing in Orlando.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review one of our properties we are glad to see that you enjoyed the amenities of the house and we are excited to see you for your next trip. The HoA runs the exercise room and community pool which would explain it closing earlier we will provide your feedback to them so they could look into their hours of operation to better service the community and Guests in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Little things matter

  • 2 of 5

Unit was fine but, for what we paid, never again. Minimal paper products, toilet malfunction in master bath, no instructions on how to use tv/cable system which wouldn't turn on the last day. Issues which were responded to---no teaspoons, no functioning can opener, vacuum cleaner was filthy and barely worked, no light bulbs to read from at night (not solved during our stay), no instructions indicating locking system key pad had to be used when leaving unit and only upon entering, instructions for bedroom clock time setting not given, only one oven setting with no instructions for others, no dishwasher soap, security gate card usage was very difficult--not user friendly. Pool was great and perfect temperature.

But we will never go there again.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: James, thank you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback on your stay. We will look into the possibility of providing instructions on the various items that you mentioned in order to make the unit more user friendly. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Windsor Hills Resort and the accompanying amenities.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and just like the pictures

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at this location! Everything you need in a kitchen is there! The kids just loved their room and the adults did as well! We felt very comfortable and very safe. I would recommend this place for anyone travelling and wanting to go to Disney. Walmart is very close so when you need anything, you can simply drive 3 minutes and everything is there... plus restaurants, gift shops, etc!

Can’t wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Was a great place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and well equipped. We did have a problem with the garbage disposal that was fixed promptly. The tv in the kids room never was fixed as they had to order a part. Would have been fun to have it working for the kids. The ceiling fan in the master didn’t work and because the thermostat was set so you couldn’t make it colder, it was rather hot in that bedroom. They did have a box fan, and that somewhat helped. The only other complaint was that the people directly below us smoked, and we couldn’t sit out on the balcony, especially with the grandchildren because the smoke rising was horrible.

The condo itself was clean and fit our needs perfectly and for a very good price.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Marsha, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Windsor Hills Resort. We apologize that we were not able to expedite the part for the television to arrive during your visit. However, we are happy to hear that we managed to rectify the other items quickly. We are also happy to hear that you found the condo clean and well equipped. We hope to see you in the Orlando area again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Service staff is great.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

I have to admit that I was apprehensive at first as I have never used VRBO but this condo was exactly as it is shown on the site and we were pleasantly surprised at how much bigger it was than we expected. The property grounds and amenities were beautiful. I won't hesitate to use VRBO again and would certainly recommend this condo to anyone planning a Disney trip. So very convenient.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
Sizzler
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
APNA TASTE OF PUNJAB INDIAN RESTAURANT
Indian Restaurant
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Giordano's
Pizza Restaurant
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Carrabba's Italian Grill
The Reel Spot
On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Chuy's
Mexican Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
The Mara
American Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
Rainforest Cafe
Satu'li Canteen
Pongu Pongu
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Sanaa
Asian Restaurant
Restaurantosaurus
American Restaurant
Dino-Bite Snacks
Snack Bar
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
Tiffins
African Restaurant
Dino Diner
Diner
Pizzafari
Pizza Restaurant
Luxury Residential Resorts
Flame Tree Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Creature Comforts
Cafe
Drinkwallah
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dawa Bar
Bar
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
African Restaurant
Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Course
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95 + Tax
Accidental Damage Waiver $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

TERMS & CONDITIONS:
• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• 25% reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival
• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties