Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Escape the cold Dec. Special $1,245.26 for 7 nights! No hidden costs!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Enjoy a magical vacation just 3 miles from all the Disney parks at the Summers Vacation Villa situated in the elegant Windsor Palms Resort. http://www.windsor-palms-florida.net/

Our holiday home offers all of the latest features in vacation rentals. With four bedrooms including two master-en-suites with private bathrooms plus two twin rooms, this house is the perfect vacation villa for any size family or group of up to 10 guests.

After a long day at the theme parks, exploring, golfing or on a free day, enjoy relaxing in our spa tub, swim in the private pool or play in the games room. Included with this home are all the resort community features. You will have a vacation that will always be remembered! Tastefully decorated and furnished, you'll also find all the makings of your own home, from the open and airy feel of the great room overlooking the covered lanai and the custom screened and if requested heated pool, to the fully equipped kitchen with the island breakfast bar.

Other amenities included FREE HIGH SPEED WIRELESS so be sure to bring your laptop and cords for watching your Netflix, a full-size washer and dryer, full-size refrigerator (ice maker), built in microwave, dishwasher, range, garbage disposal, sun loungers, pool chairs and table, pool toys for your enjoyment and more.

Windsor Palms is recognized as the premier up market vacation community that could be a destination in itself. Complete with a 24 hour manned security gate to ensure your families safety, this one of a kind community comes complete with an Olympic-size salt water heated pool, hot tub, kiddie pool, pool side snack bar, basketball-volleyball and tennis courts, children's play area, pool and ping pong tables, weight room, sundry shop and a impressive 60 Seat Movie Theater that's one of its kind.

The villa owners do require 5 business days to process your vacation booking form and payments! Please request pool and bedroom photo's as the files are to big to post!

Please review the calendar link for availability as well as our fee guide below.

PLEASE BEWARE THAT THE PRICES QUOTED ON THE WEBSITE ARE NOT ALWAYS ACCURATE. CONTACT THE BOOKING MANAGER FOR PRICING

Check out the Windsor Palms! http://www.windsor-palms-florida.net/

Thanks

Keywords: Best Value in Windsor Palms

More Details

Property Manager
Shelley Phillips
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 7, 2017

About Shelley Phillips

JS VILLAS is owned by Jay and Cindy and their three girls, Madison, McKenzie and Lexi! Jay loves the golfing, lounging by the pool, and the local eatery's where he can enjoy the Blue Jay's, football, or a hockey game. The girls love all the Disney Parks, pool time, trips to Clear water Beach and shopping! The villa is managed by Jay's sister Shelley. This vacation home is loved by family and friends and we are confident you will love it as well!

Shelley Phillips purchased this villa in 2011

Why Shelley Phillips chose Kissimmee

Great gated Neighborhood, all the clubhouse and personal amenities anyone would need, minutes to Disney overall perfect location for family and friends to vacation.

Family owned and operated! Property management company just a phone call away!

What makes this villa unique

We encourage paypal payments to avoid any unnecessary fees. Enjoy our home as if it is your own! We have had many return guests who love the feeling of returning "home".

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , separate toilet
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Pull out sofa - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby (1) playpen with bedding
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
TV's in the main room, bedroom, bed rails, highchair, stroller available for use at no charge. If you are arriving late let us know and we will make arrangement's to stock the fridge/pantry for you. WE will leave your grocery bill on the counter and you can pay the property maintenance company when they come to check in on you.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Escape the cold Dec. Special $1,245.26 for 7 nights! No hidden costs!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 56 reviews
5

Florida trip, Feb 2017

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the Villa and would return again. The house was spacious and clean. The private pool was convenient to have and the water was always warm. We didn't necessarily need the safety fence around the pool as we had no younger kids with us but I definitely see this as a bonus for others with small children.The location of the home is perfect for visiting the various attractions and was 30 minutes from the Orlando International airport. It is nice to have a full kitchen to prepare meals to eat in at times which helps with the cost of the trip and is convenient especially for breakfasts. The beds were comfortable after a long day shopping at near by outlets or after returning from Disney/Universal etc. We had absolutely no issues/concerns to report

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan! Thank you so much for your review! WE are so please that you and your young adults enjoyed their, "spring break" at the villa! Loved the pictures you shared with us I will post some to the VRBO site! Looking forward to having you back next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Option for our Family Disney Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was such a better option than a hotel for our family. There is ample space for two families and the secured community felt safe. We took advantage of the full kitchen several times and the kids LOVED using the heated pool and hot tub until midnight almost every day. The houses are stacked in pretty close, but it is fairly private with some hedges. From the pool you cannot see into the neighbors’ pool nor they into yours. The linens all were clean, and everything seemed fairly well kept.

There are a couple of general maintenance things that probably need some attention, a loose latch here or there, ect, ect. If we had to complain about something the only thing would be that the coffee filter with grounds was left in the coffee maker from the previous renters and it was moldy. We ran some vinegar through and it was no problem.

We would for sure stay again and wouldn’t bother looking for a different place. It’s not a 5 star hotel experience, but it is a nice home, in a nice area with your own private pool!

It is ~ 10 minutes from the closest Disney park by car.

If you're reading this looking for recommendations, the answer is Yes.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad the kids loved the pool and spa tub...hopefully you got a turn as well! I have let the cleaning ladies know about the coffee maker situation, we are sorry you had to deal with that, and so glad you were the type of guest that didn't leave us with an issue! We look forward to having you and your family back again soon to enjoy the sun!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect weekend

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautiful and clean. We had a great trip!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! So glad your "last" minute plans all came together! Let me know if you would like to come and visit again soon! Shelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing! Perfect vacation house!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the house from July 2nd-July 16th and it was the best vacation ever! We are a family of five with three children ages 4, 8 and 9. The house was so perfect for us and we actually didn't even end up using one of the bedrooms as our sons wanted to bunk together.

The house is so clean and set up perfectly for vacationing. We moved right in and this house instantly became our home away from home! The large open concept, well equipped kitchen, cozy bedrooms, three bathrooms, tv area, laundry room, games room and private pool made our stay so relaxing. Making our own meals was fantastic, but the location of the house is also close to all amenities. Shopping, tons of restaurants and shopping for groceries are all located just down the street. It is also only a 10 minute drive to the Disney parks. A 90 minute drive to Cocoa Beach for the day was one or our favourite outings.

It was so nice to visit the Disney parks, but then be able to leave and return to the house to be away from all of the hustle and bustle for some relaxing, down time. It was a perfect balance of Disney, relaxing and sight seeing, especially with children.

We hope to return to Florida, and when we do, we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else!

Thank you to Shelley and her family for making this vacation possible and for sharing their Florida paradise with us!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you all had an amazing trip! Thank you for sharing your family pictures with us, we love to see "our" families enjoying the villa! Hope to have you all back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing amenities

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at the villa over my reading week and absolutely loved it. The family was more than accommodating and very helpful and informative if I had any questions. I loved that I had the option of the pool and spa pool in the backyard or they big public pool and hot tub. The beds are very comfortable and the house was spacious for the four of us that were there. I also really enjoyed having a full kitchen to be able to prepare food. Not only did it save us money but it also saved time as we didn't have to spend hours out in a restaurant every time we wanted to have a meal. I also was very pleased with how close tourist destinations like Disney is to the villa! Thanks summers I will definetly be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a relaxing visit and your family was able to spend some time with you! You and your family are welcome back anytime! Good luck with your classes!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Florida Trip, April-May 2017

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Villa and would return again. The house is beautiful, clean and spacious. We loved the private pool and the game room. The location of the home was perfect. Nice, quiet and safe community and close to all the Disney Parks, shopping/outlet malls and restaurants. We appreciated the large fully equipped kitchen, large living room and loved that some rooms had televisions.

The community was safe (gated/with security), clean and loved the Clubhouse. It had a small gym, a pool, convenient store and move theatre room. I would return and definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Diana! I am so glad your family had such an amazing time! I loved seeing the pictures from the pool side and the Disney Parks, you packed a lot of fun into the time you were there! Hope to have you all back again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Clean fee less then 6nts $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates do not include taxes or pool heat! Prices also do not reflect last minute booking discounts! Please do not pay the rate quoted until confirmed by the booking manager!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties