check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Sunny Days & Breezy Nights Over the Gulf~Pool-Gym~Beachfront Condo w/Balcony!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

This stylish 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 7th floor of the Grandview East Resort. The interior features an elegant décor of high end furnishings and designer accent pieces. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. Your full sized kitchen has been equipped with granite counter tops, updated appliances and plenty of cookware for at home convenience. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the world's most beautiful beaches from your private furnished balcony. This luxurious vacation condo will comfortably accommodate 7 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Balcony Access

• Master bathroom with 2 sinks, Jetted Whirlpool Tub, and Walk-In Shower

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bedroom with Full / Twin Bunk Beds**

• 2nd Shared Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Weight Limit 120 Pounds

Grandview East Resort is conveniently located on the east end of Panama City Beach. This central location promises close proximity to many area attractions with Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Signal Hill Golf Course and more less than a mile away! This 17 story condominium was built less than 20 years ago, the grounds are kept in pristine order and the pool deck was just expanded in 2015! The resort features an exciting list of on-site amenities for guests to enjoy including; 2 Gulf front swimming pools and 24 hour fitness center access. Grandview East Resort offers the perfect family destination for your upcoming beach getaway!

Resort Features

• Private Beach Service Available

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

• Gulf Front Swimming Pool

• Fitness Center

• Business Center

• Wireless Internet

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Sunny Days & Breezy Nights Over the Gulf~Pool-Gym~Beachfront Condo w/Balcony!
average rating of 3.6818182 based on 22 reviews
Tallahassee, FL
5

Modern and Clean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was truly impressed when I walked through the door.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grandview East Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
atlanta, GA
5

Grandview East condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your visit to the Grandview East Resort. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Horrible experience

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

THIS WAS BY FAR, THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD AT PANAMA CITY BEACH. We booked shores of Panama in February. They called at the end of April and said we could not stay in that room and the only available 3 bedroom was at Grand view East. We booked the shores for the big pool for my kids. At Grand view they have 1 small pool that is in the shade all day. It is freezing cold. There is false advertisement on there page. There is not 2 pools and the pool is not heated. It was very cold. When we got there we called and complained and the people at Book that Condo were very rude. I suggest you never rent through them. It was a very horrible experience for me and my family. The kids had no pool to swim at. It was just terrible. We usually stay at long beach, Edgewater, and shores of panama. Do not stay at grand view east. Also, the parking is a joke. We had a 3 bedroom condo and they only would give us 1 pass for 3 families. We had to park a block and a half away and pay 4 dollars a day to park. They were also very rude about the parking also. How can 3 families fit in 1 car to go to the beach. I asked the lady this from book that condo and she said we should have met up and rode together. Sure, we can fit 9 people in 1 car. Very unprofessional people. I am warning everybody. DO NOT STAY AT GRANDVIEW EAST. WORST PLACE I HAVE EVER STAYED IN 25 YEARS OF COMING TO PANAMA CITY BEACH. DO NOT BOOK THROUGH BOOK THAT CONDO. MOST RUDE PEOPLE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. THANKS FOR MAKING OUR ONCE A YEAR FAMILY VACATION THE WORST WE HAVE EVER HAD.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. It’s very disappointing to receive a comment like this. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. Book That Condo is committed to offering the in best customer care and I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. It would be our pleasure to help you select a resort that will exceed your expectations and welcome you back with a special discount. Thank you again for sharing your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

The WORST!!!

  • 1 of 5

Let me start by saying this is the worst unit I have ever stayed in!!! I vacation to PCB every year....To start when we arrived at the unit the air wasn't working, my brother in-law had to flip the breaker multiple times in order for the air to even come on, once it FINALLY came on, we couldn't control it, after wondering why the unit wasn't cooling down, per the office the owner has a set temp at 73 in the middle of the summer, wow!! Next we realize that there are no parking pass in the unit, so we had to drive off site, out the way, a huge inconvenience!! not only that but pay $20 per additional pass, with no on site parking. Omg!! the refrigerator SMELLED for days, we had to buy baking soda which did nothing to the smell, maintenance finally showed on day 2 and explained that the fig wasn't cleaned properly. So were we stored our food the whole trip, smelled the entire time! The lady assisting wasn't helpful.... Last... This unit has ROACHES.Yes roaches!! I don't have to say much about that! Make sure to bring your own towels, bc cosmetics shouldn't be removed with any of their face towels. I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS UNIT TO ANYONE! If it wasn't for the fact that we were on the beach I don't think we would have enjoy it. I will never rent again from this property. A refund should be given.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

It was okay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The construction going on was right outside of our room so it was pretty loud and no one told us the pool was going to be closed. For a vacation in Florida that's a big deal. The location of the pool if it was to be open was in the shade most of the day and it's tiny. The parking for a room with seven and two cars was okay but I really think if you have 7 people in a condo you ought to get two free parking passes instead of having to pay for the second one. The rooms were clean which is important so that was great. Management was not the most friendly and certainly did nothing to increase our stay or leave us wanting to come back. Would look somewhere else to stay in the future. Location was pretty good as well.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bismarck, Arkansas
2

Would not stay there again.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It had roaches,baseboards were filtey. When we call to let someone know we were treated with disrespect. We would not stay here'm

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1492 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties