Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

You are going to love the views!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 60 nights


About the property

Book early before to ensure you get your week!

Great ocean view from the balcony of this oceanfront gorgeous condo!

This luxury unit is perfect for your next vacation to Gulf Shores, AL.

Property features outdoor pool, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness center, internet access, game room and elevators.

This Gulf-front condo has a fully equipped kitchen, full washer/dryer and private balcony.

.Great location, you will love the views from the balcony.

Dennis and Viktoria Smith
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2017


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , shower
    Full 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • The Master Bedroom has access to the balcony.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Covered Parking, Elevator. Beachfront, Oceanfront, Water View, Golf Course Front. Minimum Age Limit for Renters.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
You are going to love the views!
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
White House, TN

Will not return!

  • 2 of 5

Crystal Shores West was a great property to stay at with a wonderful property manager. I received a letter before our trip stating the code to get in and arm bands to wear , the letter stated that the owner had a closet with all of our beach needs like umbrella, chairs etc. When we arrived we did not have I reached out to the owners and they stated sorry that was last years letter, this is June!! and we could not have access to these things. We left behind ours 500 miles away because we thought per the letter we wouldn't need them. So we had to spend $160 on a umbrella and chairs. Then the toilet quit flushing so we contacted the owners and they told me they would send someone to fix it. No one ever came to fix it! The day of check out we were taking things down to the car an hour before check out time and we were locked out. I tried to reach the owners with no response and still no response to this day. I had to get the property manager to let us in to get the remainder of our things. This was not a good experience and we will not return.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you did not enjoy your time at our condo. We had the toilet check and found no problem with it. We have updated the Welcome Letter to reflect the beach chairs are no longer available. As you can see from our other reviews we keep the place very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Nice Home Base.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here while we were having a family gathering. The rest of the family was in Ft. Morgan. This was a great place to get away from them for a few minutes, just be alone, and relax between family activities. We had to contend with Tropical Storm Cindy so there was a lot of time in the Condo. We loved it.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Blue Springs, MS

Awesome week with great condo and view!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful trip and lived to condo and view!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, Ohio

Beautiful, comfortable, great location

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the nicest condos I've ever stayed in. The location was stellar. the pool/hot tub were clean. The security was excellent, it was nice to have during the hangout festival. The beds were comfy. The nest kept the condo cool. I'd definitely try to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoy the view!

  • 5 of 5

For us, a vacation is all about the view of the beach and water! If that is important to you too then visit this condo. It is on the 6th floor with a huge balcony accessible from living room and master bedroom. The balcony has very comfortable lounge furniture. The beach is steps from the building! The kitchen is fully equipped for all your needs. The condo is very spacious with plenty of room for a family or two couples. Close to many restaurants and entertainment. Go visit soon!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo was perfect and the view was amazing! We will stay there again!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you to the Smiths for sharing your beautiful condo. Our favorite parts were the view of the beach from the balcony, the ease getting to the beach, the covered parking, the entry code for the condo (no keys to keep up with), the use of the owner's closet for beach chairs and toys, the full size washer and dryer and the high-end linens and furnishings. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool and spa. We also appreciated the owner providing everything we needed to use the condo amenities ahead of time. We met more than one family who arrived with no idea about parking requirements and arm band use. It was also great to be able to call the owner with any questions we had. He was very helpful! We had an amazing time and plan to return!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


10 miles from Pensacola FL

Other Activities: Shopping, Boating, Wildlife Viewing


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

$100 for cleaning fee, parking pass and wrist bands;
11% tax;
Monthly rates by request
Please contact owner for more information;
3% charge for credit cards, AX,VI,MC,DS
Dates Available: year round, high season Saturday to Saturday

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund