Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Corner Floor Unit w/ Private Patio! Neighborhood Playground, tennis courts!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,850 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Seating for 6 at table and 4 at bar

- Flat screen TVs/DVDs

- Media Packages: Sports and Information Digital Pack and Digital Premium Starz/Encore Group

- Patio with 2 chaise lounge and 2 rockers

- Electric Range

- Private Patios for Master Bedroom and King Guest

- Extremely well maintained

- Corner first floor unit

- High speed wireless internet

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Find relaxation at High Pointe, a gated beach resort community offering gorgeous views, tennis courts, a children's playground and more. You are only steps away from the amazing pool featuring waterfalls, spa, and a wading pool. Ready for some beach time? Private beach access is located within 100 yards! Enjoy dinner and drinks at the only restaurant on the sand, Crabby Steve's. This first floor condo offers easy access to guests, as well as a convenient location to neighboring Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach and Seaside.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Walk-In Shower and Garden Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Full Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
Ali - High Pointe 11E - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

Amenities

Seacrest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
Corner Floor Unit w/ Private Patio! Neighborhood Playground, tennis courts!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 24 reviews
Mount Juliet
5

September 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVE High Pointe! Unit 11E was good but not outstanding. I like to be "wow"ed when I go on vacation. High Pointe as a whole it perfect for our family and the distance to everything is perfect. We would never stay anywhere else. However, this isn't my favorite unit and I'm not sure I will choose it again. The kitchen wasn't very well stocked in my opinion but I do more cooking than the average vacationer. Only 2 skillets and both in poor condition. No containers, tupperware, etc to save food or make things and store in fridge. Decor looks nice in pictures but is done rather cheaply. Couches are not comfortable at all. (This is not negatively effect my trip bc I do not sit inside much). If you like to lounge on vacation or watch movies at night, the couches are very hard to get comfortable on. Overall, awesome trip, awesome location, unit could use some improvements. I would book it again if no other ground units were open for my dates.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Trussville
4

August 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the condo. However, we did find it could have been cleaned more thoroughly. We found multiple cobwebs, dirty floors, and bugs including spiders, roaches, and ants. Other than that, the condo was in a great location. Close to everything.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Coppell
5

July 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Accommodations are roomy, clean and comfortable. Lovely area, we enjoyed morning bike rides and walking to Rosemary. Local food and treats... look forward to a return trip!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that these condos offer wonderful accommodations and the close proximity to Rosemary Beach is a wonderful perk! We hope you are able to join us here again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Enid
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had 7 ppl in our group. 4 adults and 3 kids.... we were for school for Fall break so every 2 years we have made a trip to the Rosemary beach area. We love the area... its not commercialized and at the beach is gorgeous. We really loved the condo...it had a view of the ocean, and close proximity. We tell all of our friends about the location and how much we love it there! We love forward to 2019!!

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a fun photo! It looks like you go to enjoy some perfect beach weather during your stay with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much! The location of this condo really is perfect for spending time on the beach! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your fall vacation. Come see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
hermitage
4

December 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

This unit is very well done. The biggest issue we had was the complex completely rebuilding their beach access making it unusable. There was nothing posted indicating alternate access anywhere. After contacting 360 management they found the HOA had set up access with an adjoining property so we were good. Trisha, at 360, was very courteous and helpful.

This was our first time using them, and they worked out any issues we had in the most friendly manner.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a wonderful photo! We loved having you with us and we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience as we worked through the beach access issue. We hope to see you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carterville
1

October 2016 Stay

  • 1 of 5

This was our first time to stay at High Pointe. We loved the location. It was very convenient to Rosemary beach and to restaurants. We stayed in an ocean front condo which we loved. BUT....the condo 11E was filthy! The review below mine is one I could've just copied and pasted. The floors were atrocious. Our feet stayed black. There were spider webs and cobwebs everywhere with spiders and their eggs UGH!! There was a dirty shoe underneath one of the beds. We also found a sunscreen spray can underneath another bed....this just goes to show that they did not clean the place before we arrived. There was also an awful odor coming from the shower in the master bedroom. It lasted the whole two weeks of our stay. We called and complained but the only thing that was done was a man came and poured Clorox down the shower drain. The dryer was also broken. The patio and outdoor furniture was also filthy. The inside living room furniture was dirty as well. Needless to say we were very disappointed and will not ever stay i

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that this was your experience. We strive to ensure every property is up to our standards. We are arranging for additional pest control at this property and we have hired a new cleaning crew for this home. We hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your family and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees