Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Corner Floor Unit w/ Private Patio! Neighborhood Playground, tennis courts!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,850 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Seating for 6 at table and 4 at bar

- Flat screen TVs/DVDs

- Media Packages: Sports and Information Digital Pack and Digital Premium Starz/Encore Group

- Patio with 2 chaise lounge and 2 rockers

- Electric Range

- Private Patios for Master Bedroom and King Guest

- Extremely well maintained

- Corner first floor unit

- High speed wireless internet

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Find relaxation at High Pointe, a gated beach resort community offering gorgeous views, tennis courts, a children's playground and more. You are only steps away from the amazing pool featuring waterfalls, spa, and a wading pool. Ready for some beach time? Private beach access is located within 100 yards! Enjoy dinner and drinks at the only restaurant on the sand, Crabby Steve's. This first floor condo offers easy access to guests, as well as a convenient location to neighboring Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach and Seaside.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Walk-In Shower and Garden Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Full Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
Ali - High Pointe 11E - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
16% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
Corner Floor Unit w/ Private Patio! Neighborhood Playground, tennis courts!
average rating of 4.32 based on 25 reviews
hermitage
4

December 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

This unit is very well done. The biggest issue we had was the complex completely rebuilding their beach access making it unusable. There was nothing posted indicating alternate access anywhere. After contacting 360 management they found the HOA had set up access with an adjoining property so we were good. Trisha, at 360, was very courteous and helpful.

This was our first time using them, and they worked out any issues we had in the most friendly manner.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a wonderful photo! We loved having you with us and we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience as we worked through the beach access issue. We hope to see you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Carterville
1

October 2016 Stay

  • 1 of 5

This was our first time to stay at High Pointe. We loved the location. It was very convenient to Rosemary beach and to restaurants. We stayed in an ocean front condo which we loved. BUT....the condo 11E was filthy! The review below mine is one I could've just copied and pasted. The floors were atrocious. Our feet stayed black. There were spider webs and cobwebs everywhere with spiders and their eggs UGH!! There was a dirty shoe underneath one of the beds. We also found a sunscreen spray can underneath another bed....this just goes to show that they did not clean the place before we arrived. There was also an awful odor coming from the shower in the master bedroom. It lasted the whole two weeks of our stay. We called and complained but the only thing that was done was a man came and poured Clorox down the shower drain. The dryer was also broken. The patio and outdoor furniture was also filthy. The inside living room furniture was dirty as well. Needless to say we were very disappointed and will not ever stay i

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that this was your experience. We strive to ensure every property is up to our standards. We are arranging for additional pest control at this property and we have hired a new cleaning crew for this home. We hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your family and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

September 2016 Stay

  • 1 of 5

We love Highpointe and have been coming there since 2000. we love pool, the beautiful beaches, the proximity to the shops and restaurants. The grounds are very well maintained. The staff has been friendly. Crabby Steve has outstanding staff. But we will never stay in 11E again. It was very dirty, as mentioned in previous reviews. The patio was unusable. The floors need to be mopped as we all ended up with black feet. There were spider webs, dead bugs, and dust everywhere. There were also burned out light bulbs in several rooms. The furniture is outdated and very uncomfortable. We all watched tv in a bedroom for comfort. Highly disappointed.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation! 11E provided great views and we had beautiful weather. The condo was nicely furnished and the kitchen well stocked. The beach staff was very friendly and we loved Crabby Steve's! Can't wait to come back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Weatherby Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation! 11E provided great views and we had beautiful weather. The condo was nicely furnished and the kitchen well stocked. The beach staff was very friendly and we loved Crabby Steve's! Can't wait to come back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Weatherby Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hopkinsville
5

May 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the beautiful condo and view. The spacious rooms were perfect.

My family will be returning on the 18th of June to this same unit. I'm a little concerned about the air conditioning. The thermostat would not go below 70 and at times that temperature was not comfortable. Yes, we were 60 year old women but I want to be comfortable when I'm at the beach and especially sleeping at night. Also, the porch was really dirty with bloody bird droppings and I just want this to be clean when we arrive. We have 3 grandchildren and they would not be able to play outside as dirty as it was.

Thank you again and can't wait until June.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us in Seacrest Beach! We will be sure to address the thermostat settings to ensure the unit keeps a comfortable temperature! We're so sorry for the unsatisfactory cleaning of the porch! We will make sure this gets cleaned properly and we look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees