Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

JULY NIGHTS AVAIL.- 1BD/2BA/BUNK w/ Private Balcony... FREE ACTIVITIES/WIFI

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This delightful 1 bedroom condo features stunning Gulf views while overlooking the gorgeous lagoon style pool from a perfectly centered 10th floor position. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows compliment a stylish décor of coastal accents and high-end furnishings. The open floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas allow plenty of room for everyone to relax. A large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This vibrant and beautifully decorated condo will comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

JULY NIGHTS AVAIL.- 1BD/2BA/BUNK w/ Private Balcony... FREE ACTIVITIES/WIFI
average rating of 3.9444444 based on 18 reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas
3

Good Trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo had a great view of the beach. The pictures were spot on and Book That Condo was great. It is in more of a party area of PCB. Lots of college kids. I was a little surprised. Pool was great. Walked to Walmart and restaurants. Wood stay here again, but maybe a different time of year. No cell service and very little internet service available which was a bit of a problem. Loved being next to Pineapple Willies.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
millbrook, Al
5

Great Room

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our condo unit was great, especially for the price. It was clean, well maintained and roomy.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
5

Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

really great hotel and room

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon Joel!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean room, everything in working order, Kids loved the pool, and the DJ in the afternoon.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Gulf Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miamisburg
3

Not impressed

  • 3 of 5

Pros

Room was very nice and also clean

Nice pool

Location was great

Cons

Getting a pool chair was terrible had to put a towel down at 630am which isn't allowed and people would leave their towels there for hours.

The elevator were horrible.

The amenities fee was outrageous and not worth it.

Noise level was very loud after 9pm

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the design and cleanliness of your rental unit. However, it is disappointing that you did not enjoy your resort. We are committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount . I am confident that we have properties to better suit your needs. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Princeton, Kentucky
5

Fall break trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice and we would definitely stay there again

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties