expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

BEACHSIDE Condo 2bd/2bath *BOOK EARLY* SPRING RATES $140 - $160

Orange Beach, AL, USA
  • Condo920 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

.Minimum age 25-Must be present in condo

.

. NO pets or smoking

$100 refundable damage deposit.

Full refund100% if cancelled 30 days prior to arrival %50 refund if cancelled 15 days from arrival date.

Come and enjoy the beautiful white beaches and gulf at our condo at Perdido Dunes. Located 8 miles from the T at HWY 59 in Gulf Shores and 3 miles from the Florida state line our 900 sq ft beachside condo has all the comforts of home with free WiFi in unit and at the beachside pool area.

Park in your assigned parking space (1 car only) and enter this 2nd Floor, 2 bedrooms, 2 full bath condo that sleeps 5. Master bedroom has a queen bed and adjoining bathroom, 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and a twin.

TV, & DVD in living area. Wall mounted TV/DVD in master bedroom and 2nd bedroom.. Laundry room with full size washer & dryer. Dining area seats 6. Kitchen supplied with everything you would need to prepare and serve a meal. Bath Towels & kitchen towels provided. Two balconies with table and chairs. Beautiful view of sunset off living room balcony.

. Condo sleeps 5

. Minimum age to rent 25.

. No pets. No smoking inside unit.

Further Details: Plenty of things to enjoy in additional to the beach. Outlet malls, deep sea fishing, golf, wave runners, parasailing, watch the Blue Angels practice in nearby Pensacola, visit the battleship in Mobile, tour Ft Morgan, take the ferry to Mobile, go on a sunset or dolphin cruise, listen to local music and dine out at wonderful seafood restaurants.

Just pack your bags and tuck in your camera so you can capture some wonderful vacation memories. Check out our calendar and make your reservation today.

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CONDO 3664865

Owner

Patricia

Member Since 2011
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Mar 09, 2018
About Patricia

Steve & Patricia -Owner Connie -Owner

Patricia purchased this Condo in 2010

Why Patricia chose Orange Beach

My husband, sister and I purchased this condo in 2010. I have always dreamed of owning a place at the beach but never thought that dream would come true. I have always checked the listing at the beach when we would vacation at Gulf Shores and Orange Beach and finally 20 years later we were able to purchase our own little piece of paradise.. It is a small complex with assigned parking. The room sizes were similar to the ones we were accustomed to when we rented at the high rises. Love being on the beach side. We are very thankful that our dream came true and are happy we can share our little piece of paradise with others who rent from us.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen, 1 twin/ single

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Full 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower, adjoins to Master bedroom
        • Full 2
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Location Type

            • Beach
              Beautiful wide beach just past pool area. No roads to cross. Rental chairs & umbrellas available.
            • Beach View
              Partial side view from both balconies. Condo is parallel to the beach.
            • Beachfront
              Beach side no crossing streets.
            • Oceanfront

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Historic
                • Romantic
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Living Room
                          Sofa, Loveseat, Glider rocking chair
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Basic Soaps
                        • Ceiling Fans
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Alarm Clock
                        • Local Activities Guide
                        • Local Maps
                        • Local Restaurant Guide
                        • Parking
                          1 Assigned parking space in front of unit
                        • Towels Provided
                          Beach towels are not provided.
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Wireless Internet
                          Free WIFI
                        • Free Wifi

                          Kitchen

                            • Kitchen
                            • 4 Ring Stove
                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Cooking Utensils
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Blender
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Dining

                                • Dining
                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 6 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • Books
                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                      Free WIFI
                                    • Television
                                      (3) Family room 32' flat screen & DVD Both bedrooms -19' flat screen with DVD

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                          (2) Front balcony with partial beach view. Back balcony off living area with table, chairs.
                                        • Outdoor Grill
                                          2 grills. One at entrance to complex. One at pool area.

                                          Suitability

                                            • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
                                            • wheelchair inaccessible
                                              NO ELEVATOR

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • Communal Pool
                                                  Beach side pool
                                                • Outdoor Pool

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • churches
                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • library
                                                    • marina
                                                    • museums
                                                    • recreation center
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • water parks
                                                    • zoo

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • photography
                                                        • beachcombing
                                                        • boating
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • outlet shopping
                                                        • bird watching
                                                        • shelling
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • walking
                                                        • wildlife viewing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • pier fishing
                                                                • cycling
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • hiking
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • parasailing
                                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                                • sailing
                                                                • snorkeling
                                                                • snorkeling/diving
                                                                • sound/bay fishing
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  50 Reviews

                                                                  Excellent4.7/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Cozy condo

                                                                  Meghan D.

                                                                  The condo was comfortable and accommodating for me and my two friends who came for a long weekend. It is conveniently located on the main strip. It was very clean and had everything we needed. One inconvenience I will be more aware of next time is that there is no boardwalk to the beach. So you have a lot of things to carry down to the beach, it is almost a quarter mile through the sand. We got quite a workout each day lugging coolers and wagon of chairs/umbrellas/etc.

                                                                  great getaway spot

                                                                  Amanda P.

                                                                  We drove from Texas for a long weekend stay before school starts back. This condo was well furnished with everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable, wifi worked great, and tv's in every room allowed for diversified watching if needed between family members. Minimal rules from the owner, check in and out was simple, and parking was easy. the pool at the complex was a nice feature. Only complaint I would have ( and its very minor) The main picture for this listing appears that you have a balcony view of the ocean. The view was very limited if any. I'm a morning coffee on the deck person and really wanted to watch the ocean. Not a huge issue though. The price was right and the beach was an easy walk. We enjoy the smaller complexes to the large high rises and this one was just right!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thanks, Amanda for your review. Glad to hear you were happy with all aspects of the interior of the condo and were pleased with the pricing. Sorry you felt mislead by the picture. I think the pictures shows that the complex faces the parking lot and does not have an ocean view. It has a side view of the beach from the balcony if you are close to the rails and it also shows the distance to the beach as well as the parking lot which gives renters an idea of the walk to the beach. Thank again for renting from us.

                                                                  Awesome!

                                                                  Kaye J.

                                                                  My adult daughters (3) and I came to the beach for a short getaway. We entered the condo and was very impressed. I loved the layout of it. We had plenty of room. We had an issue with tub draining and Patricia had someone there to correct the issue in a very timely manner!

                                                                  Patricia was great to work with from the moment I booked the condo!

                                                                  Would stay again!

                                                                  Denee' W.

                                                                  My family and I stayed 7/24/2017-7/28/17. Overall we had a great stay in this unit. It was clean, cute and right on the beach! There were some issues that we found in the condo. Some of the outlets did not work and the TV in the living room had issues with the screen cutting in and out when you first turned it on but after it had been on a while it stopped cutting in and out. Parking was very tight and you had to be careful getting in and out of your car so you wouldn't ding the car next to you. The condo we stayed in was for sale and the condo was showed twice while we were there. The first time it was showed we were called and notified they would be showing it and the second time it was showed we were not notified and we had family members in the condo resting when the second showing happened. The condo was supplied with all the essentials. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thanks, Denee for writing a review of your stay at Perdido Dunes. I am glad you to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo to be clean cute and supplied with everything you needed and that you would stay again.

                                                                  I wish you had called me about the outlets not working. The renter who check-in after you called to let me know the 2 outlets in the bathroom were not working and that the guest tub was not draining good. I had the maintenance guy go out to fix both problems the day they notified me. Regarding the TV, I have not had any other complaints could have been interference with the cable

                                                                  line. The showing of the condo was for just the one realtor. I was not notified another realtor was scheduled. I have contacted by realtor to insure this does not occur again. Patricia, Owner

                                                                  Great

                                                                  Jennifer L.

                                                                  We had a wonderful time. Condo was great. Short, easy walk to the beach.

                                                                  Great trip on a budget

                                                                  Trent D.Falkville, AL

                                                                  Great condo for someone looking for a beach trip on a budget. Obviously left some things to be desired in the way of a view and parking but was a great little condo for our group of 4. Also had a rough time on the walk to the beach as there isn't a boardwalk. Patricia was a joy to work with renting the condo and was helpful and prompt in her replies. Comfortable beds and an all around nice place. Definitely keeping it on my "favorites" list for future trips down to the beach.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thanks, for the review Trent. I glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to renting to you the next time you are in Orange Beach.

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Orange Beach, AL, USA

                                                                  Other Activities: parasailing, wave runners, beach chair & umbrella rentals, bicycle rentals, sunset sails, dolphin cruises.

                                                                  Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Tax Rate
                                                                  11%

                                                                  $100 refundable security/damage deposit. Refunded within a week after departure. 1 Assigned Parking space. Visitor space available but not guaranteed. Minimum age required to rent 25 NO Smoking in unit. NO pets allowed

                                                                  $102avg/night
                                                                  50 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.7/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 902713ha

                                                                  x