Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Economical Beach Front 2 BR- Gazebo-WALK OUT ONTO BEACH

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

Accommodations: Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 4-6)

Economical condo that is updated, clean, and right on the beach! This property has 2 bedrooms – brand-new queen mattress in Master and 2 single beds in Guest Bedroom. Sofa makes into a bed for added sleeping area. Tub/Shower Combination in bathroom. A stackable washer and dryer are located in the unit for your convenience. The fully equipped kitchen with new refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, and garbage disposal ready for you to come and cook away or just warm up your to go boxes from the local restaurants. Free Wi-Fi in condo for your convenience.

Linens are now included!

No pool, but just walk out and you are on the beach - doesn’t get any better! Save money and rent here, then go have fun with the money you saved.

THE BEACHFRONT is on the large sign in front of buildings of complex where you turn into Condominiums' Paved Driveway.

Condo is located on West Beach right in the heart of everything.

Shopping, restaurants, and water activities - you name it and it is here. Close to Waterville and Lambert’s!

Come enjoy the fun and sun.

GPS setting: 1125 W Beach Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL, 36542

Professionally managed by:

A to Z Realty, LLC

191 North Shore Place (Physical)

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

P.O. Box 2282 (Mailing)

Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Leonard McDaniel, Qualifying Broker

Keywords: Condo, Gulf Front, Beach Side

More Details

Property Manager
A to Z Realty, LLC
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
75%
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , 2nd Bedroom
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Located in the Living Room
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Economical Beach Front 2 BR- Gazebo-WALK OUT ONTO BEACH
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
4

Pretty good!

  • 4 of 5

The Condo looks as advertised, but the décor is kind of dated. Everything was nice and clean, but the bathroom could definitely use some work. Alicia was amazing, and available when ever I needed her. The location was great too, I would definitely rent from Alicia again.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your stay. Hope to have you visit again. You were a pleasure. Property Management A to Z Realty, LLC Alicia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We enjoyed our stay.

  • 4 of 5

The location was great. The condo needed some repairs but overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Dated, but has potential

  • 3 of 5

After years of visiting the Destin area, this was our first visit to Gulf Shores. I was honestly a little disappointed in our stay at this property. The photos led us to believe that the beaches weren't very populated, however the condo was located right next to a high rise so the beaches were always packed several rows deep. The pictures were also older and showed the condo to be in better shape than it actually is in.

Upon arrival, most of the VRBO properties that we have stayed at in the past have provided a welcome packet or at the very least some suggestions for local restaurants or things to do in the area. Since this was our first visit to Gulf Shores, we were flying blind. Alicia was very sweet, but really didn't have any recommendations for what to do in the area or good restaurants to try. A little direction from the owners and/or realty company, especially for first time visitors to the area, would have been appreciated.

The reviews also stated that the mattresses were new. This may have been the case, but they were so hard that I barely slept the entire week. There was also a street light near the bedroom windows making the rooms very brightly lit at night. My kids who will sleep just about anywhere, complained the entire week about how hard the mattresses were. Upon our arrival, the bedding looked like it had seen better days and was covered in hair. It made me wonder if the sheets were even changed between visits. Thankfully, there was a washer and dryer and we had brought our own pillows.

The kitchen was decently stocked, but not great if you like to cook a lot on your trip. Several of the utensils were broken and/or rusted. We couldn't find anything to use for the outdoor grills, so were unable to grill.

Someone had mentioned that there were several beach toys and chairs at the property, but this was not the case with us. There were two kids beach chairs, several rusted, broken, or mismatched beach toys, but that was it. We ended up having to purchase beach chairs for our stay. The reviews and pictures that we based our decision on to book the property were definitely outdated. We would love to come back to Gulf Shores, it was fantastic! This property has some great potential, but definitely has seen better days.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Very clean and tidey! Great location, easy to get to all the happening spots!

  • 5 of 5

We all had a great time with everything offered in the area. Condo was perfect for us. Every necessity of home was supplied. Had no issues with our stay! Would definitely do again.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Timothy, Thanks again for your stay. You were a pleasure to work with and so glad you enjoyed the condo and location. You are most welcome anytime. Please call on us again. Alicia A to Z Realty, LLC Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Front

  • 5 of 5

My family and I spent 7 nights at this condo. We had a wonderful vacation and dubbed it our "home away from home." It is just a lovely location and we had a wonderful time. Gulf Shores is a beautiful place with such kind and polite people. We loved the laid back atmosphere and the closeness of the ocean. It was wonderful! The residents at Beachfront are kind and helpful. It is a neighborhood within itself. This condo comfortably fit our family of five and fit our wishes of walking right out onto the beach from the complex.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 3
Louisiana
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

My son and I spent 4 nights at this condo and absolutely loved it. It was nice and clean, perfectly situated right on the beach. The gazebo was a nice touch so that if we didn't feel like being out in the sand, we could sit and enjoy the breeze from the gulf and 'people watch'. I enjoyed my coffee every morning in that gazebo. It was so relaxing. There is an area where you can barbeque and picnic with the family as well. The condo had everything you needed to enjoy your vacation; i.e. beach toys, chairs, and other amenities of home...They even had coffee and filters! Perfect size for a small family of 4-6. The beds were comfortable as well. I have already referred several of my friends and will definitely stay again if I should go back to GulfShores. I would also like to say that Alicia, the property manager, was awesome. Down home friendly country girl! Thanks for the memories!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
16 0

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Pensacola, FL
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
West Beach Grille
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
Fort Morgan
Nearest Golf
3.8 Miles
Gulf Shores Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
T at Highway 59 and Highway 182
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
West Beach Grille
Nearest Beach
Gulf Shores - Your HERE

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Add 11 % Lodging Taxes + $100.00 Clean Fee + $49 Linen Fee + $25 Admin Fee
    Checks or money orders may be mailed for rental payment with no extra fees added
    If you wish to use a credit/debit card or PayPal please add an extra 3.5% transaction fee
    NO SMOKING ALLOWED INSIDE

You might like these similar properties