Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Enjoy a beautiful oceanfront sunrise!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

A front row seat to the best sunrise on the coast of Georgia! This condo

is perfect for a beach getaway. Just park your car, unpack your bags

and hit the beach! No need to feed the meters! Located mid-island,

Tybee Lights offers great beach access away from the crowds of the south

end. The 1st floor offers a kitchen, living room / dining area and a

half bath. The bedrooms are upstairs. The master bedroom offers a king

size bed. The 2nd bedroom offers a queen size bed. There is a

Jack-n-Jill bathroom between the two bedrooms that has a tub/shower

combo. The condo sleeps 4 and is fully furnished for your

enjoyment! There is one assigned parking space and the 11 guest parking

spaces are available on a first-come basis. Call or email for availablity and a

quote. Start enjoying some 'Tybee Time' of your own!

More Details

Property Manager
Tybee Time Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

"Don't look any further..."

Where to begin...from the moment that Melba responded to my first email about the property(very quick response too!) I had nothing but ease in setting this up. I was a little nervous at first, because this was my first condo experience. That didn't last long! Just as Melba had promised, the lights were on and the key in an easily accessible place. Everything that we could possibly need was in the condo. Great rates too. Very easy access to the beach. Great parking spot. Navigating the island was very easy to. Truly amazing view of the ocean. the master bedroom has a fabulous view of the ocean...i feel asleep every night, and woke up to the view and sound of the water. Even the view from the living room out past the deck was spectacular, especially seeing the huge cargo ships navigating in and out. Such a cool thing to see. This is now my trip that I'll compare the rest of my travels to. Almost forgot the most incredible part...I had mentioned to Melba that my daughter's 18th bday was the day the we were arriving. When we got there, there was the most decadent chocolate cake in the fridge, and ballons! Really?? How many places are going to go out of their way to do that? It meant so much to myself, and my daughter. We can't wait to come back.



Copied from another online guest book for this property with permission of the guest. ~ TTVR
Mar 2011
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Tybee Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

Enjoy a beautiful oceanfront sunrise!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 43 reviews
5

Best Frinds Get-Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect spot between Savannah and the coast! We love the spot outside the busier part of the Island. We had all we needed in the place to cook and enjoy the deck. It does need screens replaced so we could open windows and not have bugs or birds potentially come in. The location was easy access out front to the beach, shops, restaurants and bike rental! Good times and relaxing- just what these busy working moms needed!!!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fun time on Tybee

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed OctOber for 3 months had a great stay

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Tybee Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: C & S~ Thanks for the review! See you next year! ~TTVR
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Danville, IL
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our unit was in great shape and exceeded expectations. It is a great value. Good location away from the busy end of the island.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: R~ Thanks for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Tybee Lights. Thanks for booking with us and please come back for more Tybee Time soon! ~TTVR
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carlisle, KY
5

Cozy beachfront condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean upon arrival. I really enjoyed the floor layout and the washer and dryer. There were extra kitchen utensils that we werent expecting for it to have that came in handy; a shredder and wine bottle opener. We had to leave early due to being evacuated bc of hurricane Matthew. The owner was very understanding and refunded us for any unused days.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Tybee Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: J~ We are glad that Tybee Lights was a good choice for you. Sorry that Hurricane Matthew had to cut your vacation short! Good news is that there was no storm damage to the condo so it is ready for your return visit! Just let us know when you have a need for more Tybee Time! ~TTVR
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Cookeville, TN
5

Great stay on the beach in Tybee

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time staying in Tybee Lights. It is right on the beach with the balcony having a great ocean view. Very close to everything in Tybee, and walking distance to some. The condo had everything in it we needed and was in good shape. We'd stay again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Tybee Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: W~ Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Tybee Lights. Thanks for booking through us and please let us know if we can help with a future stay! ~TTVR
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Monticello, GA
5

Labor Day weekend 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time accommodations was great great customer service reservation process was very fast and easy they were very helpful very clean condo beautiful view we will certainly book again with Tybee time

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: T~ Thanks! I'm glad that the weekend turned out great for you and your friends. Let us know if we can help you with your next stay. ~TTVR
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties