Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Holiday Savings at the BEACH!!! 20% off all stays through 01/02/18. Large Villa ~ 6 bedrooms ~ can sleep up to 20 people

Bedrooms 6
Space 3,900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 6 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 16-20)

Luxury Villa in downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Short walk to the BOARDWALK area. Many things to do all within walking distance. 2900 Square Feet of Luxury at Myrtle Beach's most desirable location. Two Story Unit.ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER!

* Luxury 6 Bedroom / 5 Bathroom Villa

* Two story spacious unit - 2 bedrooms downstairs and 4 bedrooms upstairs

* 100 Yards to Beach

* 2900 Square Feet

* Large Kitchen / Dining area

* 2 Dining tables

* Upstairs game room with a Foosball table

* 2 Refrigerators

* Washer and Dryer

* Laminate Wood Flooring


* Central Myrtle Beach location on Ocean Boulevard

* 100 yards to beach

* Close to grocery stores, drug stores, many restaurants

* Walk to the only area amusement park and to the BOARDWALK area

* Lazy River, 2 Hot Tubs and kids splash zone

* Spacious balconies

* Common grilling area with picnic tables

* Covered and uncovered parking

* 4 Parking passes - must display parking permit at all times

* Elevator


Bedroom 1: King Bed with access to shared bathroom

Bedroom 2: Two Queen Beds with private bathroom


Bedroom 3: King Bed with access to shared bathroom / porch access

Bedroom 4: Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed with private bathroom / porch access

Bedroom 5: Queen and Twin

Bedroom 6: Two Queen Beds with access to shared bathroom

IN ADDITION: 2 Twin beds are in the upstairs sitting room. There are a total of 12 beds.

Check In time is between 4 PM and 6 PM. We make every attempt to have your property available at 4 PM on arrival day, but circumstances occur where check in time may be later. We do not guarantee a 4 PM check in time.





More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2017

About Owner/Manager

Affordable Large Properties is a small company that specializes in large rental homes and condos in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. We have properties ranging from 4 bedroom condos sleeping 12 people to 8 Bedroom beach homes sleeping up to 24 people. Our properties are in the most sought after areas of Myrtle Beach, and offer some of the best accommodations the area has to offer.

We focus on Myrtle Beach Vacation home rentals that are unique, spacious and inviting for both families and golf groups alike. Myrtle Beach is a year round destination and these properties are extremely popular due to their location, amenities, and how they are kept.

At Affordable Large Properties we care about our guests. We strive to have the best vacation properties on the Grand Strand.

Why Owner/Manager chose Myrtle Beach

6 BR condos don't exist in Myrtle Beach, and this condo offers the ability to get our entire family in one condo.

What makes this condo unique

Luxury Villa in downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Short walk to the BOARDWALK area. Many things to do all within walking distance. 2900 Square Feet of Luxury at Myrtle Beach's most desirable location. Two Story Unit.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We come twice a year with our softball team to play at several of the parks. This space is the best for our group. It is very clean, well maintained. Everyone loves it. it is hard to please a group our size but you did!!! Thanks for everything.
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 4


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Shared Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Private Bathroom - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Shared Bathroom - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Shared Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
  • 2 bathrooms downstairs, 3 bathrooms upstairs.
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2 Queen Beds
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , 2 Queen Beds Additional 2 Twin Beds in the sitting room
  • In addition 2 Twin beds are in the game room / upstairs sitting room. There are a total of 12 beds. Ask about your unit.
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
local property manager


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Holiday Savings at the BEACH!!! 20% off all stays through 01/02/18. Large Villa ~ 6 bedrooms ~ can sleep up to 20 people
average rating of 4.5652175 based on 27 reviews


  • 5 of 5

At first when I saw the place there was no way I thought it could be as big and nice as the pictures. After opening the door I realized I was wrong the place was so big and so nice. Very well maintained.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lots of room for our group of 16

  • 4 of 5

The property was great just not cleaned very well. It had more than enough room for our group. The double refrigerators were nice but only 1 of them kept stuff cold/frozen. The pool/lazy river was cool! It was great proximity to the beach. Just a short walk.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property is nice. Perfect for our group of 12

  • 4 of 5

Only constructive criticism is that a few beds and box springs should be looked at for replacement. Besides that it was great

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Outstanding Services!

  • 5 of 5

I traveled to Myrtle to participate in a softball coed tournament with fifteen of my friends/teammates. Literally two weeks before our travel, our original house hit us with $300 in hidden fees. This was followed by another company that gave us a rental agreement for a new house, only to double book us, and then never respond to anything! Mind you it was now less than two weeks before our arrival!

Then we came in contact with Affordable Large Properties, and a lovely woman named Teresa took the time to help us, and after one phone call we had a place to stay!

Now aside from the amazing customer service, the villa was also very well kept, with just a few dings here and there on the walls. Everyone was very pleased with the accommodations and more importantly that it was less than ten minutes to the fields, Boardwalk, plenty of bars and Broadway!

This is our third year coming down for this tournament, and it was confirmed by the group that this was our favorite location and if we come down again, this property or at least this company, will most certainly be used again!

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review! We are thrilled to have been able to help out and even more thrilled to hear you had a great time. Please let us know the next time you will be visiting, we would love to have you at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Beautiful and spacious condo!

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself was awesome. It was beautiful and very clean. It was definitely accommodating for our large party of 6 adults and 6 children. There was plenty of rooms to congregate or escape one another. My only complaint was the pool area. Due to a hurricane that came through days before our arrival, the pool area was closed the whole week we were there. It actually opened up that Friday, but the kids area was closed and the pool was freezing. That was very disappointing for the kids. Also, the pool area is not that great.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry the area had bad weather during your stay. One of the few things we can't control. Hopefully, your next vacation to Myrtle Beach will have great weather.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

we had plenty of fun

  • 4 of 5

We had a few issues with the condo. The dish washer was broken. We alerted management and they sent someone to fix it immediately. The washing machine is ancient.....don't select cold water or it will take 25 minutes to fill for an extra large load. The wood floors are nasty.......we walked around with nasty feet all week. Bring shoes or socks to wear in the condo. The water pressure is only so so for showers. Some places just aren't clean, like under beds. We had 17 people in this condo for a week. We found frequently that we didn't have what we needed to cook with in the kitchen. The vacuums don't work in our bring a broom and a dust pan. If you have more than 3 cars good luck finding parking. We were told by the owner that there was a parking deck. That parking deck is 10 miles away.

Now for some info. There were 2 rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom. There isn't anywhere to hang towels or anything else. Don't hang things on your bannister on the will be fined. Rafts and tubes aren't aloud in the water nor are pop up tents on the beach. You do have to cross a busy street and then go threw a parking lot to get to the beach. Aside from the minor issues we had in the condo we really enjoyed our stay and the location was very convenient.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reporting the issues. The HOA controls the parking passes, how ever you should have had 4 parking passes.The floors get dirty very quickly when there are 17 people coming and going from the beach. We try very hard to make sure the floors are cleaned prior to arrival. I apologize for the vacuum not working, had you called and reported it we would have gotten you a new vacuum, also would have had the cleaners come back to re clean your issues. The state and county controls the beach tents and rafts, it's become a safety issue. Thanks for your input. Enjoy your day.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Car: recommended

Other Activities: shopping, kayaking, boating, parasailing, shelling, wildlife viewing, miniature golf.

Family Kingdom

Ripley's Aquarium

Broadway at the Beach

Market Common

Nascar Speed Park

Cal Ripken Center

Miniature Golf

Restaurants and bars

Shops, malls and more