Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ADMIRALS QUARTERS 908-- LUXURY 3 KINGS/3 BATH**

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms ;Sleeper Sofa (Sleeps 6-8)

Our Upscale Condo is located on the Beautiful White Sandy Beaches in Orange Beach, AL. You will find our condo to be very tastefully professionally decorated with everything you will need for a wonderful family trip to the Beach.

The Living Room opens onto the Large Balcony with the White Sandy Beaches and the Blue-Green waters of the Gulf of Mexico below. This room is furnished with a new comfortable Queen Sleeper and Large comfortable Chairs for watching the 65 inch HD TV with Blu Ray or just relaxing after a Big Day at the Beach.

The dining room is adjacent to the living area and has a Table with seating for 6 and a Breakfast Bar with seating for 4.

There is a fully stocked kitchen which also overlooks the Beautiful View. The kitchen has Granite Counter tops, Large Pantry, and Stainless Appliances. All small appliances are furnished so all you need to bring is your food. There is even a Wet Bar with sink and Wine Chiller.

The Master Bedroom which opens onto the Gulf Front Balcony has a Comfortable King Bed, 48 inch TV and Blu Ray Player. This opens into a private Bathroom with Large Walk-in Closet, Double Vanities, Garden Tub, and separate Glass enclosed Shower.

The first Guest Room has a King Bed, 40 inch TV and Blu Ray. This room has a private bathroom.

The second Guest Room has a King Bed, 32 inch TV and Blu Ray. This Bathroom opens both to the bedroom and to the hall for drop in guests.

There is a full size washer and dryer in a separate Laundry Room.

You will find our condo offers all you need as the Complex has free WiFi, beautifully landscaped outdoor pool, indoor pool, sauna, fitness room, and lobby for reading, playing cards, or just enjoying some time out of the sun.

BBQ Grills are located on the East end of the Building.

We even open our Outdoor Closet so Guests can enjoy Beach Chairs and Beach Toys. Just return to the closet for the next Guest.

More Details

Property Manager
Pam Bates
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
August 31, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (3), , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ADMIRALS QUARTERS 908-- LUXURY 3 KINGS/3 BATH**
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
Evansville, IN
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated, extremely spacious, kitchen overly equipped with everything you could possible want or need to feed an army, gorgeous view of the pristine & not overly populated beach, very quiet, yet close to shopping & restaurants. Parking was about the only slight issue we had. Our reserved (and covered) spot was a little tight & the car next to it seemed to always park too close to the line (there was a wall in the other side of us), so we just used one of the non-reserved & uncovered spots. Although a little frustrating, not that big of a deal & not the fault of the condo. Would definitely recommend to others!!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thanks so much for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed our condo. thanks for commenting on the furnishings as a lot to thought went into the decorating. Yes we do want all of our guests to have everything they need from comfortable new furniture to a fully stocked kitchen. I know this was your first trip to Orange Beach and I hope this will become an annual trip for your family. If you had called me about the person parked next to you I would have definitely gotten security to have them park in the center of their space. I am always available to help with any issue you have. All you need to do is call me and I will come right over to help. We would love to have you stay with us again
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5

My family booked this condo as a family vacation to make lifelong memories with my father (who was battling pancreatic cancer), my mother, and their grandchildren. Unfortunately, my dad passed away less than 2 months before we were to arrive in Orange Beach. Instead of cancelling, we decided to celebrate his life and be together at Admiral's Quarters. This was the fourth time that we have stayed at this condo in Orange Beach, AL. But this was the first time that we had gone through VRBO using Pam. Truthfully, we will NOT use anyone other than Pam again! She was understanding, helpful, and kind during every correspondence. The condo was incredibly clean, well decorated, and stocked with everything we could possibly need during our vacation. Also, we were completely surprised at the kindness by Pam and others when we looked into the outside (beach accessory) closet. Of course, we passed that kindness on by leaving beach toys for the next family. To anyone considering renting, I highly recommend Condo Rentals by Pam.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you made you family trip and made new memories with your Mother and her Grandchildren. I was so upset to hear about your Father and what a horrible thing to have to face right before your vacation. I am now so glad you kept your trip and that it was the perfect vacation for your Mother and the rest of the Family. We so enjoyed meeting you and am so very sorry about your Father. I know he would be so happy that you created new Memories in his name. You are a wonderful Family and we so look forward to your next visit to our condo
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great condo and location.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time again this year on our annual trip to Orange Beach. This unit was beautifully furnished and decorated and well equipped and met all our expectations as have all the previous condo's we have rented from Pam. For a great vacation and piece of mind with the rental process and facilities, we highly recommend Condo Rentals by Pam.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for once again staying in one of our condos. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We definitely try and have everything a guest could need for the perfect vacation. I am so glad we once again met all your family's needs and look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to Orange Beach. have a Great Year and see you Next Time
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Paris, TN
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our week in Orange Beach, and loved staying in this fabulous condo! The beach and the views from the balcony are fantastic. Loved having comfortable king beds in all the rooms with private bathrooms, and comfortable furnishings in the living area. It is much more like visiting your friend's place at the beach, instead of the run-of-the-mill beach condo rental. The condo has plenty of room for the grandchildren to run around and play. My only complaint was not being able to set the air below 69 degrees at night. I understand needing to keep the utilities cost controlled, but another two degrees cooler would've been perfect! It didn't matter during the day, because we were at the beach most of the time. The pool is great, too, and not too crowded. This is one of the nicest condos that we have stayed in. Pam was excellent to work with, we will be back! Highly recommend this condo!!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you chose our condo for your family vacation. We are glad that you found our condo to have everything you needed for the perfect vacation. Yes we do furnish our condo so it is like visiting a friend's home as we want every guest to feel like they have stepped into the best condo ever. We totally agree that the views are fabulous and that the uncrowded beach is a real plus as this is one of the reasons we chose this for our second home. I'm sorry about the air condition but all air conditioners in this area have to be set so they will not go below 68 degrees because so many guests will open the sliding door and leave them open and if the air conditioner goes below 68 degrees then the system will freeze up due to the high humidity and our guests would be without air conditioning while the system was down for 24 hours to thaw out. This is a protection for our guests so they will be comfortable while they visit. It is not a savings on the power bill but a stop gap for our guests comfort. We definitely look forward to your next visit and hope it will be soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
5

Great upgrades to your unit

  • 5 of 5

This past summer was our 3rd year in your unit and we are rebooking today for the coming summer. I wanted to let you know that the recent upgrades you have made are awesome. The 65" TV in the den is awesome and the larger TV's in the bedrooms were great too. Whoever you used to redecorate did a wonderful job with the furniture. Speaking for my family we plan on staying in Admirals Quarters #908 anytime we visit Orange Beach. The photos of the unit are great but they don't do the unit justice. Pam Bates was a joy and while we didn't have any problems, she checked to be sure everything was as we expected. Thanks for sharing your unit.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you are returning again for your 4th visit to our condo. Thank you so much for mentioning the upgrades. We always want to do things to improve our condo as we want to always be the Best on the Beach and have our guests enjoy a relaxing wonderful vacation. See you again this year
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Montgomery, al
5

Brother and Susie

  • 5 of 5

We truly cannot say enough good things about this condo. First of all, it is a home. The condo is set up and decorated in such a way that you really feel as if you are visiting in a friend's home. You really have to see it to realize how big it is. We have spent Fall vacation time in this beautiful home for several. In October and November the sun rises right outside the master suite window and the spacious balcony. I count the days down to be able to sit in the dark outside and watch God's glorious display of His wonder as all creation cries out. You will not find a better place to get away to truly relax and rest. It is so large and set up so that our grown children can join us and all have plenty of privacy. We promise that if you rent this condo...you will come back again and that is the best referral that you can get. Thanks for sharing your home!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us. We enjoy sharing our home with such wonderful people and we are glad we were successful in making it feel more like a home than just a vacation spot. We look forward to your visit each fall. We also feel that it has plenty of room for all ages and that is why we purchased this condo when looking for our perfect home away from home. We also love the location on the beach as we feel it is on the best stretch of Orange Beach. The beaches are wide and beautiful and watching the sunrise from both the balcony and master bedroom is a definite plus. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks for being such a loyal guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Pensacola, FL
Nearest Barpub
Cottons
Nearest Ferry
9 Miles
Gulf Shores, AL
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Craft Farms
Nearest Restaurant
Cottons

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140
Damage Deposit $300

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.