Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Call our office for your AUGUST reservation, learn how to get a FREE NIGHT!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,916 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This immaculate penthouse condo features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms on the 22nd floor of the distinguished Grand Panama Resort. The interior is decorated elegantly with top of the line furnishings and premier comforts. This desirable open floor plan is over 1,900 square feet with sparkling floor to ceiling windows and plenty of seating for everyone. A fully equipped kitchen includes utensils, gorgeous granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The massive private balcony is furnished for dining or lounging and may be reached from the living area or master bedroom. This breathtaking beachfront retreat will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Large private balcony furnished for dining and lounging

• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with Queen sized bed, LCD television, direct balcony access.

• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious garden tub and separate walk in shower.

• 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed, a television and a private bathroom with double sinks, walk in shower and garden tub.

• 3rd bedroom with 2 twin sized beds, a television, and secluded entrance to the shared 3rd bathroom.

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1916 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
24% Complete
13% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Call our office for your AUGUST reservation, learn how to get a FREE NIGHT!!
average rating of 4.172414 based on 29 reviews
Pensacola, FL
5

great place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything was great.condo was nice--but your email said we have to bring bath towels, shampoo, soap, garbage bags,paper towels, and toilet paper. I brought all this but it was all included..Had to bag an extra bag for a two day stay.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the information given to you in an email. I understand the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I was unable to locate an email sent to you by Book That Condo informing you to bring those supplies, please call us if you ever have any questions regarding your condo. We hope you will call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches, we would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lawrenceville, GA
5

STUNNING UNIT!! Blissful Balcony Views!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in unit 2202 with our two children and another couple with their child over Spring Break. Total of 7, and the space was plentiful. The unit was very clean, nicely decorated, quality furniture (except the bed mattresses - I'll get back to this), stocked kitchen essentials, upgraded appliances (even a wine chiller). The check in and out process was super convenient. The property location is perfectly situated on Front Street, close to restaurants and Walmart for shopping. The view was breathtaking. By looking at the pictures you would think we were in the islands. I could have honestly sat on the oversized balcony overlooking the ocean the entire stay. The only con was the bed mattresses. Each bed including the pull out sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable; very poor quality esp for a penthouse. We went out to purchase foam toppers after night one and all was good from there; so I'm still rating them 5 stars. Other than that; life was good in unit #2202.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the beds in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, FL
5

Nice penthouse condo! Perfect for my relaxing weekend without all the fuss. Private parking included

  • 5 of 5

The Penthouse 2202 was a dream! If only I could afford to live there! The check-in process was smooth and welcoming. The patio was huge - lots of space to lounge around and enjoy the spectacular view! Upon arrival, the unit was clean and everything in place. Being that it’s a 3/3 that sleeps 8, a few more towels would have been nice, including dish towels. There were two huge jet tubs. I didn’t have time to use them but they would have been nice I’m sure. I loved the private penthouse parking. That alone is worth it especially during the busy season. You park under the building. It’s a little tight for my SUV. Key is to just take it slow – the entrance/exit is killer steep. If you’re towing anything or have an exceptionally high vehicle, you’ll have to park elsewhere because that won’t make the steep incline. The special elevator “code” to get to the Penthouse floor was a little challenging at times but we figured it out eventually. There are no door keys – just a door code which is super nice and convenient. There were always luggage carts available whenever we needed them. There are 2 outside pools – one was heated which was so lovely in the evenings when it got cool. The w/d was a definite need being at the beach and all - so bring laundry soap. There were plenty of dishes. Not a lot of cookware choices, but we made do with the pans we found. There is a dishwasher and a couple soap packets, but bring your own dish soap for hand washing. The furniture was very comfortable including the beds and even the pullout couch in the living room I was told was comfortable. I didn’t feel like I was in a beach condo but rather a beach home which made it feel that much more luxurious. It was quiet, but of course we went before the busy season hit. Being at the very top helped too. You don’t have to share the floor with the crowds. Beautiful stay overall. I wouldn’t mind staying there again – off season of course. It’s a little pricey but it was worth it to me. I wanted a quiet, relaxing, extended weekend and I got just that at Grand Panama.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Easy to work with - Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We needed a place to stay for a couple weeks because we were doing some remodeling. They put us in a penthouse suite at Grand Panama. It was really nice & clean & they gave us a great off season rate because it was January. Everything went real smooth & the place was nice and clean.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Womderful Fall Break for our family.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice condo. Only a couple of complaints, the carpet isn the bedrooms is in terrible shape, only 6 wash cloths in the 3 bathrooms combined and the jets don't work in the jacuzzi tub in the master bath, but were were there 2 years ago and they didn't then either. Nothing that would keep us from visiting again. The folks at Book That Condo were great to work with!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hardinsburg, KY
5

Fall Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was awesome! Had a great time at Grand Panama.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties