Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2bd/2ba w/ bunks ~ FREE Activities Included/ $126 Value- !!!!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,135 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

This stylish 16th floor, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo features a polished and classic décor. The remarkable floor to ceiling windows, exotic patterns, and spectacular room furniture are both ornamental and distinguished. This unit has plenty of living space with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. The private balcony is furnished for dining or lounging and offers a breathtaking view of the Gulf Coast. This luxurious beachfront condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private balcony with seating

• Living area with flat screen television, sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, LCD television, direct balcony access.

• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious tub and separate walk in shower.

• Guest bedroom with queen sized bed, a television, and secluded entrance to the second bathroom.

• Bunk Area with Twin / Full Sized Bunk Beds

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Book that Condo

I have owned a large travel management company for 27 years and traveled the world.

Why Book that Condo chose Florida North West

The beaches and water here are the most beautiful in the world!

This is a wonderful place to wind down and refuel.

What makes this condo unique

Eating on property, walking on the bike trails, walking on the beach, renting a beach chair and umbrella, eating by the pool, having a drink at the bar, cooking steak on the outdoor grills, having a Publix grocery 5 minutes away, spa on property for nails, hair, facials, massage...

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
2bd/2ba w/ bunks ~ FREE Activities Included/ $126 Value- !!!!
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 42 reviews
Iowa, LA
4

Family getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental was really nice and clean. Very comfortable. Plenty of room. Kids had an amazing time. We had a great stay. The only thing wrong was the microwave didn't work. Besides that, great rental. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your trip with Book That Condo. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! We are so sorry you had issues with the microwave during your stay. Our maintenance team would have gladly stopped by to repair this for you during your stay. We sent maintenance out following your departure and review and they inspected the microwave and it is now working properly for all future visits. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shelbyville, TN
5

Great place.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was great although the elevators is a pain in the but took forever to get to your floor that was the only down fall.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dream vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with our room. The condo was beautiful and everyone was very friendly. The only problem we had was the parking. It was an absolute nightmare.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! I am sorry to hear that the parking was an inconvenience. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay @ Grand Panama! Unit 1607 was fabulous, everything was prefect! The master bed slept wonderfully and the kids enjoyed the bunks also!!! I know every time I book through BOOK THAT CONDO I will not be let down. Thanks for an amazing spring break.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elgin, SC
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had and amazing time looking forward to coming back asap

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Grand Panama Resort. I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo es very clean and beautiful. Any problem on my stay. A/C working good. Kitchen w reasonable supplies. I like Grand Panama because the elevators never is full or you dont need waiting a lot of time try to take elevators. Lot of parking spaces. Im stay on others hotel and parking and elevators is a real headache... Gran Panama its a good hotel..

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees