Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Do you want all the comforts of home and still feel like your are on vacation?

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,309 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

All The Comforts Of Home In The Heart Of Palm Beach Gardens

La Bella Villa resort style living, will give you all the comforts of home while away on vacation. This little jewel is in the heart of Palm Beach. RENOVATED for that vacation feel. Just a short drive away from beautiful white sandy beaches, world class golf courses, spa's and spectacular restaurants & cafes, fabulous shopping at the Garden's mall, Downtown at the Gardens or the Shops at Legacy Place and JUST OPENED ! Palm Beach Outlet Mall located just a 5 min drive.

La Bella Villa is located in a lovely newly built gated condo community close to PGA Blvd. Beautifully landscaped, quiet and serene. Built in 2003, this condo offers luxurious accommodations at the right price.

Access is available to the clubhouse, which includes a fully equipped fitness room, business office, tennis courts, children's playground, pool, Jacuzzi, and 2 gas barbeques in the patio area.

This beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo sleeps 6 and comes fully furnished with all the amenities of home.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king sized bed, ensuite bathroom and extra large walk-in closet. The guest bedroom is furnished with 2 queen sized beds, ensuite bathroom and extra large walk-in closet. Both rooms have 32' flat screen TVs. All bedrooms come with linens and all bathrooms come with towels.

Relax in our warm and inviting living room with a 46' flat screen TV and DVD player. Enjoy preparing your meals in our open and fully equipped kitchen and eating your meals in our dining area or having your late night cocktails on our furnished balcony overlooking a beautifully landscaped and serene lake. The condo has free WiFi, free North American calling and free cable access. Should you want to take a drive around Palm Beach Gardens, maps and pamphlets are available.

BRAND NEW In-suite washer and dryer are also included.

Beach towels and chairs are available for your trips to the nearby beaches.

A parking spot is available for your vehicle, with access to a second parking spot if needed for your guests.

IDEAL FOR Couples and families of all ages.

***** Email us for up to date pricing *****


More Details

La Bella Villa
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, italian, greek
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

About La Bella Villa

We are Canadians who love to travel to Florida.

La Bella Villa gave us the opportunity to travel, but feel at home. We hope you feel that way too.

La Bella Villa purchased this condo in 2012

Why La Bella Villa chose Florida South East

Fell in love with this condo after spending 1 week here. We have been to different parts of Florida, but Palm Beach Gardens was the best fit for our family. Quiet and felt like home. If we need anything, the shops surrounding the complex are there for our convenience.

What makes this condo unique

Beautifully landscaped and quiet.

A Vacation with all the amenities of home.


Palm Beach Gardens Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1309 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Ensuite to Bedroom #1
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest bathroom
  • 2 bathrooms Bathroom 1 - Master ensuite, toilet, shower Bathoom 2 - Guest toilet, tub/shower All towels included
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Bed with ensuite and extra large closets and TV
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , 2 queen sized beds with extra large closets and TV
  • 2 Bedrooms, sleeps 6 Master bedroom - King sized bed, with ensuite bathroom Guest bedroom - Two queen sized beds, with ensutie bathroom Both rooms come with 32' flat screen TVs, all linens, and with extra large walk-in closets
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 2 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
There is 1 parking spot included with the rental. A 2nd is available (please inquire)


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Do you want all the comforts of home and still feel like your are on vacation?
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews

Nice, clean, great location...would definitely stay again!

  • 5 of 5

The unit has nice furnishings and property amenities, smells nice, is clean and well stocked. Tony was great to work with from start to finish!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, spacious, comfortable...

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo in a gated community. Shopping and great restaurants very close.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Community, Bad experience.

  • 3 of 5

I was looking for a place to stay in the West Palm Beach, FL area and happened upon La Bella Villa. Using VRBO, I contacted the owner of the Condo.

I was contacted by Tony S who told me the Condo was available for rent for February – March of 2017. I told him that two couples would be renting and that we would need access for two cars to get into the gated community.

I received a contract that I reviewed and marked up because the contract assumed that one family would be renting. I changed some of the language that stated there would be one device to open the door to state there would be two and changed other single family language. I signed it and sent along the money for the reservation. A week later I received the signature page that was signed by Tony. I requested an entire copy and was provided it a few days later. Tony had marked up the copy with a “No!” next to the comment about two devices to open the gate. I called him and I left a message that was intercepted by his wife who assured me there would be two devices. Tony would have allowed me to be unaware that he would not provide two devices until I arrived at the condo.

We did get two controls for the gates, but they were disabled after being there for two weeks because Tony was not following the HOA rules in the way that he rents. The bad part was that it was disabled while we were not in the condo and were not able to get back into the community immediately. I did not appreciate being in the middle of an issue between Tony and the HOA.

The Community is very nice, the pool and the pool area is great. The condo, not so much. The condo is approximately 13-14 years old and it shows. The carpet when we entered was spotted everywhere. There were larger spots in the second bedroom and the condition of the carpet shows its age. The range needs to be replaced and the dishwasher motor is extremely loud and should be replaced.

During our stay, two wire frame shelves collapsed, one in the master bedroom and one in the 2nd bedroom. The first one to fail was a 10 to 12 foot run with no supports except at the ends. Tony had someone come in quickly and repair it within a couple of days.

Tony’s local contact inspected the apartment before we left and OK'ed it. After we returned home, we were told the rug needed cleaning. The rug was in terrible condition when we arrived. We had no pictures to prove this. We were cheated out of $200 and I hope this write up will prevent you from having the same problem.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: In response to your review: We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at our condo. Other reviews differ dramatically as you can see ones listed before yours and after. The issues you point out (some for the first time) are minor, but were dealt with immediately and at no cost to you. The ONLY problem we had was with the carpet. It was professionally cleaned prior to your arrival (you were told) The way it was left was extremely dirty. We are not talking about a few spots here and there, we are talking about the large areas at the entrance, bedrooms and living room areas. While we did not think it was necessary to tell 4 adults not to wear their outdoor shoes, indoors, we now find it necessary to be clear. Only after we showed you pictures, did you confirm you wore your shoes and said you did that at home as well. You were charged ONLY for the carpet cleaning even though there were extra cleanings and repairs that needed to be done after you left. While I know everyone is entitled to their views and know others will read your review, I would also hope that if anyone has any questions, or concerns, they email us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean, comfortable condo. Has everything we needed and more!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at La Belle Vie. Beautiful condominium and surroundings. Great shopping and dining close to condo. Kitchen has everything we needed to make a few meals. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Tunisia, property manager gave great recommendations for beaches and restaurants. She was available when we needed her - we accidentally locked bathroom door one day and she responded quickly to help. Would love to come back someday! Much to explore in the area.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Penny, glad you enjoyed our condo, next time you need to stay longer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A wonderful experience.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the time spent in Palm Beach Gardens. Our place was immaculate and close to everything. Definitely would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Raleigh, NC

Visiting new Granddaughter!

  • 5 of 5

My husband, sister, granddaughter and I traveled to Florida to meet our newest granddaughter. Upon arrival we first met the property manager. She was very nice and very helpful. We then entered the condo. It was quite spacious and beautifully decorated. Plenty of room for the four of us. The kitchen was large and had everything I needed for meals. Outside, we enjoyed the pool area everyday. Wonderful visit.

Thanks Dini and Tony for sharing your lovely home away from home!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Damage Deposit $450

Min 7 day rental

Contact us for our last minute special rates!

Second parking spot is available for a small cost. Please email us if interested

Please email us for up to date rate information or for our Off Season Special Rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.