Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Breathtaking Views From This Updated Oceanfront Condo!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,502 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 9)

Newly Renovated!!! This condo has undergone a complete remodel with new granite in the kitchen & bathrooms, the kitchen has all Stainless Steel appliances. The bathrooms have updated lighting fixtures and mirrors. It is a wonderful 1502 Sq ft condo on the 7th floor in the B building with beachfront views from the master bedroom and living room along with window views in the kitchen and dining room. Everyone gets their own bathroom with this 3 Bd 3 Ba arrangement. The 7th floor view is perfect, high enough to get away from the ground noise but still close enough to get perfect views of the beach activity. Sunrises and sunsets are prime from this location at the CORNER of the building.

This condo has it all including Free WiFi. Plenty of space, comfortable sleeping arrangements, full kitchen and a full size washer and dryer in the unit. Enjoy the indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi tubs and fitness center. A very nice walking trail passes right through the Majestic Sun property so you can enjoy some outdoor walking or running when you get tired of the treadmill.

There is a king size bed in the first master bedroom which opens to the balcony, another king size bed in the second master bedroom facing the lake and golf course. The guest bedroom has one queen and one twin bed. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room for additional guests.

Activities in the area are plentiful including SCUBA diving and fishing. Destin has some of the best saltwater fishing in the country and a large charter fishing fleet.

Located 1.3 miles from the famous Silver Sands Outlet Mall.

On the property of Seascape

****Championship 18 hole golf course

****8 Tennis courts

****Fitness room with treadmills, ellipticals, free weights, & a multi-purpose workout machine

****Bike Rentals


****Wave Runner Rentals

****Kayak Rentals

****Paddle Board Rentals

Seascape Towne Centre

The brand new Seascape Towne Centre is a 55,000sqft commercial lifestyle and retail development designed around family entertainment as well as being able to provide the complete Emerald Coast vacation experience. The centers upscale and well designed architecture and hardscapes feature a large outdoor events plaza overlooking lakes and the golf course. Surrounded with beautiful landscaping creating a truly breathtaking destination for shopping, dining, entertainment and overall family fun all conveniently located on HWY 98 at Seascape resort in Miramar Beach.

Featured Tenants:

2 Birds Coffee + Café’, Acme Oyster House, Aerial Entertainment, La Dolce Vita, Mezcal Mexican Grill, Moo La La Ice Cream & Fudge The Premier Property Group, Seascape Wine & Spirits, Thrills Arcade and Laser Tag, The Seascape Towne Centre Tiki Bar and The Village Door.


We do NOT provide umbrella or chairs, please bring your own or rentals on the beach are available.

We ONLY rent for 7 days STARTING on Saturday during the peak Summer season 5/25/19 - 8/9/19.

Feel free to contact me directly about any specific questions you might have @


The security/damage deposit is refundable under the following conditions:

• A full refund will be issued for cancellations within sixty (60) days of the arrival day.

• 50% refund will be issued for cancellations within thirty one (31) thru fifty nine (59) days of the arrival day.

• No refund will be issued for cancellations within thirty (30) days of the arrival day.

The security/damage deposit automatically converts to a damage deposit upon arrival. The damage deposit is NOT applied toward rent; however, it is fully refundable within seven (7) days of departure, provided the following provisions are met:

• No damage is done to unit or its contents, beyond normal wear and tear.

• No excessive cleaning is required.

• All debris, rubbish and discards are placed in dumpster, and all soiled dishes are placed in the dishwasher and cleaned.

• No linens, utensils or furniture are lost or damaged.

• All wristbands and parking passes are returned.

Keywords: Beachfront, condo, 3 bedroom, 3 bath, luxurious, majestic sun, destin, florida, family atmosphere, indoor pool

More Details

Property Manager
VIP Realty
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2018

Why VIP Realty chose Miramar Beach

We have been vacationing in the Destin area for over 20 years. Destin is our favorite place to relax and have fun. We spent a lot of time looking for the perfect condo and had picked out the Majestic Sun building more than 16 years ago. Majestic sun is close to everything the Destin area has to offer but also away from the traffic congested parts of the town. Its a great family atmosphere. We love the beach, love to fish and even got our SCUBA certification at the local dive shop. We are excited to have our own condo here and look forward to spending a lot more quality time in Destin.


Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1502 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • ALL guests MUST be 25 year old or older to rent my property. Children/minors are welcomed with their parents/ adult guardian.
  • We ONLY rent for 7 days STARTING on Saturday during peak summer season 5/25/19-8/9/19
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1) Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

96% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Breathtaking Views From This Updated Oceanfront Condo!
average rating of 4.969697 based on 33 reviews

We had a wonderful time again at Miramar beach! This condo was the best yet.

  • 5 of 5

We had another great vacation at Miramar beach! The condo was clean, well maintained, and plenty of room for our family. The view was absolutely amazing! To be able to sit on the balcony, drink coffee, and watch the dolphins every morning was the best. To look out the windows and see the breathtaking views was definitely what we needed. We live a very busy life and to be able to relax and not worry about anything was amazing. Easy access to the beach was nice as well. We will definitely reserve this condo again. Thank you Mr Jim & Mrs Sandy for letting us stay at your home. We had a great time! We will be contacting you again to make reservations for our next vacation 🌴🌞😍

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Condo with awesome views!

  • 5 of 5

The property was beautiful, very roomy and met our needs perfectly. The view of the beach was beautiful and relaxing! The condo was on the end, which we loved because we had nice views of sunsets in the evening! I can’t say enough good things about this awesome condo with the breathtaking views! It was the perfect vacation for our Family!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Would rent again!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean, well maintained and plenty of space for our family to stretch and relax. We appreciated that this was an end unit and we had no issues with noise from the one neighbor. Beach access was convenient, and we liked the foot shower at the pool to rinse off. Miramar Beach was very quiet and family friendly. We saw lots of stingrays and pods of dolphins each morning during breakfast on the patio. Renting was easy and the realtor was very responsive and provided a recommendation on renting a pack n play for our daughter. Highly recommend the condo to friends and family and would come back!

Overall the complex is well taken care of, but our only complaint is security team is too strict. This is a vacation community not a military base. As guests had to go through the gate anytime we wanted to leave or return and we always seemed to get a lecture or interrogated about our activities. We got a warning for our the yellow guest pass not being complete the first night and then reprimanded again at the gate that we completed the form in pen not sharpie! The community security personnel is not under the owners control and is just a minor complaint on our otherwise great stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Caroline G Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The security guards have been instructed to aid our guests by filling that portion of the parking pass out for them with a marker. At the time this happened, this was a very new policy and perhaps they did not remember that this was one of their duties. I have contacted their supervisor and the manager of the Seascape HOA to insure that we do not have a repeat of this. Thanks again for visiting us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spacious and great location

  • 5 of 5

It was me and my wife, our 3 girls (7, 5, and 9 mos.), and my parents in the condo. There was so much room. And everything we needed was in the kitchen. Loved walking across the street to the gulf and rinsing the sand off in the outdoor showers by the pool.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Really enjoyed my stay would definitely stay here again.

  • 4 of 5

Amazing views, clean beaches & not too crowded. Loved my stay here.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stunning views!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Destin! This condo was perfect for my family. Was very clean. The views are absolutely beautiful and we sat on the balcony as often as we could. The location was perfect! The indoor pool was perfect for our kids, especially since the weather was a little too chilly to be at the beach. Would recommend and would stay again!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Exit cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250

Peak seasons may require 5 - 7 night stays with arrival and/or departure on Saturday. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Should hurricanes or severe weather conditions occur the Emergency Management Service may issue a mandatory evacuation notice. In the event a mandatory evacuation is issued accommodation refunds will be pro-rated from the time of your departure for a guest currently registered and pro-rated for a guest that is scheduled to arrive and wants to shorten their stay to come in after the evacuations have been lifted. If no evacuation notice is issued, and you choose to leave the property before the end of your reservation period, no refunds will be made.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.