Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Direct Beach front with Private Pool...Booking Summer and Fall Now!

Sleeps21
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 21)

Gulf Front Private Home - with Private Pool! This is the one!

Only approximately 1.8 miles west of Hwy 59 puts this home in a premier location. You deserve it! If you are looking for a large private /BEACH HOUSE with it's own POOL then look no further.

Eat out or eat in. This home has room for the family to all sit inside or outside. The two levels also gives the family room to spread out towards the end of the week.

This property is professionally managed by Flip Flop Vacations.

This home has 2 kings, 3 queens, 3 double/twin size bunk beds and 3 sleeper sofas.

Please see our video on YouTube titled Triple Seas.

HASSLE-FREE: Our property is locally managed, should any concerns arise. We understand the value in your vacation being as worry free as possible. Feel free to use their toll free number and the link to their site to check instant availability, video and a map to our property.

RATES & FEES: Please click our property managers link below to see instant rates for your specific dates. WE DO NOT UPDATE THIS CALENDAR regularly. PLEASE use the link towards the bottom of this page to see DATES and RATES. This Beach House is Saturday to Saturday booking only. Minimum rental age is 25.

In order to provide you with the best experience possible, our property is PROFESSIONALLY cleaned after each stay.

Did you know that Gulf Shores has a Publix Supermarket, Wal-Mart, Target, various restaurants, and other shopping just minutes from the beach? We hope you enjoy some of the Gulf Coast’s best seafood, golfing, shopping, entertainment and water sports.

If you have any other questions our property manager is ready to help! We hope you and your family enjoy your stay. The Alabama Gulf Coast is truly a remarkable place to enjoy some down time.

UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT 2015

Keywords: Private Pool, Gulf Front, Gulf Shores Beach House Rental in Gulf Shores AL...

More Details

Property Manager
Keith Morris
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 10, 2017

About Keith Morris

Professionally managed by Flip Flop Vacations. Available 24/7 for your needs...

Guestbook comments from the manager

Our large family of with many grandchildren has been coming to Gulf Shores for over 15 years. We have found our home away from home at Triple Seas. We are very pleased with to be working with the folks at Steward Real. Estate Mike & Gwen are very personal and responsive – not like dealing with a business at all. They make it all easy which adds to the enjoyment of our summer vacation.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 21
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 21
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (3), Sleep Sofa or Futons (3), Bunk Beds (3)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
28% Complete
Direct Beach front with Private Pool...Booking Summer and Fall Now!
average rating of 3.4285715 based on 8 reviews
5

Impressive home and access to the beach

  • 5 of 5

Impressive loved the beach access

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

The property was not well-maintained.

  • 1 of 5

We found the property to be dirty and worn down. Beds were so squeaky sleeping arrangements were difficult, light bulbs out, refrigerator in laundry room didn't cool and more.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Needs TLC!

  • 2 of 5

Had a lovely vacation two years ago in this house, The second trip found a home that is in desperate need of maintenance. Very long list of upkeep issues that need to be addressed. From broken furniture, broken icemaker, dripping faucets, filthy ceiling fans, non working lights, leaky roof, unsafe stairway, I could continue but will keep this short. It is an awesome venue and location but has been neglected in the upkeep department. Two years ago, I would recommend, but not today with the shape the house is in now. Too many other options in the area.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Linda...Thank you for the feed back on the condition of our home. Triple Seas is a very popular vacation home therefore does present maintenance issues which can't be addressed due to back to back occupancy during the summer months.. We always block out 3 weeks in November to address maintenance issues and will be making any needed repairs this year.. Your input is very helpful with our planning. NOTE TO FUTURE GUEST: please feel free to contact us during your stay with any issues any time. We are available 24/7.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great place for a large group!

  • 5 of 5

My family & friends stayed at Triple Seas for a relaxing and lovely vacation! The place is well stocked with enough for 20 people to stay comfortably! The A/C works great and is very refreshing after a June day on the beach. You are close enough to everything but not too close to be annoyed by the people. The beach is not crowded right there and the pool is perfect for the kiddos or to take a break from the sand. Half of the deck is shaded which was a lovely place to see the sunset or just read a book with a nice view. The kids were very comfortable and loved the bunk beds. The seating for eating came in handy when everyone wanted a place to eat together or play games. Keith was very attentive and checked in periodically to make sure we had everything we need! We would definitely recommend this place and want to make it a yearly thing!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Sunset, LA USA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

This was my second vacation at Triple Seas and is awesome, especially the private pool. My adult children and grandchildren didn't want to leave when our week was over. Housekeeping was immaculate. I'll take the family again next year!

Hello Gwen!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1
Atlanta, GA
5

Excellent House - Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

The house was spectacular. It is very well equipped for a large group and is in a great location. The house was extremely clean when we arrived, and it had everything you need. Our group was very pleased with our stay and had no problems. Gwen was very responsive and helpful with the reservation process. Will definitely do business with again.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: March 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jonathan thank you for taking great care of the house! We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Processing $34
Housekeeping $350
Property Damage Protection $59
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 11.0%

All prices subject to change. All bookings subject to terms and conditions found on Steward Vacations site.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.